TANNY FOR SOMEONE THAT JUS GI BIRTH?

Met look at mad Tanny on Puss live a bring down her mother sister and Brooklyn people because they did visit her in the hospital and bring her any gift, Met supposed you hear how this mad max curse and carry on and she claim she just have baby, look at her condition she still live in the abandon house up in the attic and claim she have baby father, then fi she so call have a baby father while is it him can’t help her get a place, alot of people on Pusss like was saying a reaction a take her even Puss are self call Tanny a “Harlot” which mean whore or a prostitute and she say she a Puss a good friend now dwl her life sad bad then this woman really have nuh baby and a smoke and a behave soh

5 thoughts on “TANNY FOR SOMEONE THAT JUS GI BIRTH?

1. TANNY TOO BRIGHT A BROOKLYN PEOPLE BREED YOU !
    GO LOOK AND FIND YOU BABY FATHER.
    YOU IS A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT, YOU HAVE NO PRIDE. BAD BLESSING MUST TAKE YOU, YOU DISGRACE YOU MOTHER TOO MUCH. FRENCHIE A OLD WOMAN FROM SHE COME A NYC SHE A TRY. YOU A YONG GAL AND YOU DONT WANT TO DO ANYTHING WITH YOUR SELF. TANNY GO GET A LIFE.

2. Metty all now me a look fe d woman wa unnu a talk bout n cant see her..cuz is a man dis..look pon d hand dem..she look awful. So man really sleep wid har n breed har or is one a dem lesbian deh wa do IVF?

3. Tru mad shi disgusting fi tru! She has nuhtin about er! I don’t know who would breed er!!di south life jus can’t come from out er, where are the babies? I really think Shi mad fi tru! No class, no shame, this lady has nuhtin about er and thinks everyone likes er when a laugh Dem laugh at her and chat er