TAMARA WILLIAMS RELEASED

Tamara Williams, a Jamaican that headed a credit card fraud ring and was arrested in 2014 has been released. Williams’ home was found with over $100k worth of top brands shoes and bags from Saks Fifth Avenue.

18 thoughts on “TAMARA WILLIAMS RELEASED

1. wow

i remember this case

so she served 3 years ? was that it or did she get her time reduced

for “co-operating” perhaps ? ie . Robbas ? lmao

wonder if she will turn a new leaf or start back up shop ?

1. She’s at it again only in home health care. Felons convicted of identity theft are prohibited from owner a home health care company. She steals from her clients. Tried to sell my mom’s house from under her

2. Wonda who gwan tek ar place next :ngakak The competition stiff …but good luck to her. Hopefully she change her occupation and lowe di ppl dem tings.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak OH GOSH……STOP MI KAINT TEK IT…I’m dying!! Mi all a picture Apple running inna di pink boot dem….falling grass roots no sohhhhhhhhhh

3. Tamara mi happy fi yuh please don’t return to dancehall. Turn over a new leaf,use dis platform to teach ppl about the dangers of doing wat u did. Good luck to you my love.

4. One come out one gawn een….. A wanda if dem connected? cause some cleaning up a gwan heyyyyyy! What is not dis in here tudeh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak.

5. Luckily for this one she is a US citizen, for the next one NOT SO MUCH :ngakak What a life? Young miss, I hope for your sake you do something good with your life.

6. White collar crimes don’t hold much time, better you get caught scamming than to sell drugs. 1-3 yrs vs 10.

1. Why these hoes are so illiterate damm it’s the same time it’s just drugs is 1hit gone ah jail… Shoplifting u get chances until it run out.. Plus that bitch has no papers none of them. She switched for papers..

7. Tamara will serve the rest of her time on the streets by going to parole Suh if she touch Wey nuh belong to her she will return. I wonder how much parole she on.