SWEETS WHAT A WAY YUH A DIS DI MAN WOMAN

43 thoughts on “SWEETS WHAT A WAY YUH A DIS DI MAN WOMAN

1. This Shawn niggah cannot be this good of a man to be arguing over I mean he is fucking Sweets who is known for fucking faggots. Miss try your best to remain silent and these roaches have their moment together, stay on the low because making the worl know your man is fucking Sweets is embarrassing.

2. Dolly and Sweets LOVE TROUBLE PPL AND RUN OFF DEM MOUT’ and dem KNOWWWWW dem CANNOT FIGHT!!!!! How many times do we have to have this talk?????….CHILDREN ARE OFF LIMITS!!!!!!!!!! Yesssss, the baby’s mother is correct, is di DIRTY MAN mek shi feel suh mighty and allow her fi dhu dis, but as a woman, well….! Listen, certain things are innate behaviour and common knowledge! Smh, Sour bitch; nutten “sweet” bou’ yuh, you are the lowest of the lows!!!!! Yuh mada matie mussi did tek unnu fada and mek unnu “watch from the outside”!…Ah mussi di Shock and awe of it all swell Dolly jaw and unnu suck hood lip dem! How fucking DAAAAAAAAAAARE you!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

1. No baby luv it nah hold man but wen a woman is pregnant a woman is pregnant…!!!!!! Dem fi go sidung n av respect and stop try frig ova pple esp pregnant girls

1. Right bout pickney nah hold man wud they wnt dis hapen 2 dm in pregnancy wen u r more vulnerable n prone to anytin..can tel issa bitch comment dt bout pitney nah hold man unu hole nah hold man neither

2. Sweets you are a low life and shawn you is not a man go respect the girl carrying a baby for you…word of advice to the pregnant girl hold ur grounds god will deal with them…shawn is a batty man and he will face it!!! Sweets gwan like she hype too much and fuck bare batty man plus she a lesbian too..dutty gal sweets u whoring like!! I bet you get weh the duck get bitch!! Pregnancy is off limit!!!

1. Again she is back at it screwing pple ova n fuckin pple man a same way ina wehday she a fuck d woman man n d man leff r so nw she go tek dis girl man ina r pregnancy.Hw dare you???!!!!!!!!!!

3. Sweets move her bloodclatt!!cant stand har love ppl with har monkey face and skin out nose,sweets leave de ppl baby fada alone bitch u and ya sista love ppl man u soon ketch sumthin since ya like fuck after ppl

1. D bby mada nuh dunce a one bright gal mi follow r pan ig.sweets nt in har category only a dunce gal tek up man wid bby on d way

4. It sound like the man and the baby mada neva deh and still nuh deh a must him a tell sweets how it guh and all now the baby mada don’t have one harsh word fi Di baby fada so I guess she’s hoping they’ll get back together after she gives birth and get her revenge on sweets lol did somebody say Lifetime?

1. Well the baby mother was venting on ig sometime ago. The girl doh affi tek revenge God wil do all revenge! Fuck outa here! Sweets knw d gal pregnant n stil a do d most stfu shawn is d wicked 2

5. Sweets you are a grown woman this girl has to be hurtin..There is no way you do this to a pregnant girl i feel it for this girl your a fucking low!! I saw the baby mother said he allowed it and i think she is right!! Putting pressure on a unborn child is a no no no..Sweets u too hype and look on what you cause on a woman!! Girl my advice to you take care of that baby with or without him God sees everything and will bring you through this..Don’t stress you wil be okay

6. Sweets you are a grown woman this girl has to be hurtin..There is no way you do this to a pregnant girl i feel it for this girl your a fucking low!! I saw the baby mother said he allowed it and i think she is right!! Putting pressure on a unborn child is a no no no..Sweets u too hype and look on what you cause on a woman!! Girl my advice to you take care of that baby with or without him God sees everything and will bring you through this..Don’t stress you wil be okay

7. Checked out his IG page, just another wanna be instagram rich, party scene fuck boy. Count your losses and move on sis. You dodged a bullet, this aint a real man.

1. She rlly dogged a bullet cuz dat girl was not suppose to even gt involve wit shawn go look on her Akeelahmac on ig ntn like sweets dm.Shawn doh deserve dis girl nor a bby fr her but it dne happen im sure she wil gt over this hurt in time

1. You r so right he dnt deserve dat girl look like shi dnt run road like dm! Mek shawn gweh a man protect the heath of their baby kill him dead sweets care abt him..sweets dm a sum old whore weh done b4 time. Girl God save u fr dem germs n shawn want a chop ina him face fi knw him fi never dis nobody fi sweets dm cuz it nah go last..girl dnt tel pple u man a fuck sweets dm its nt a gud look

1. Sweets and Dolly both are some punk ass bitches! Stacy dun out dem bloodclaat pon live, and all now neither one of them can’t answer. Some waste gyal dem

8. Sweets is a dumb bitch and a low life whore..a woman has certain set standardsn dis bitch doh av any
    …God ago beat r so bad girl dont worry safe delivery and let him be alone.Dont take him bk wen sweets show him who she is! A slut n a bitch! Donot take him back! God will take care of you.

9. Shawn is just anoda bitch! He fuck girls over n act a pretty boy..sweets is goin to fix him i hope this girl dont take him back after all dis..i hope she have a safe delivery and hold her child dear to her cuz God sees everythin n will deal with them. Girl dont worry u wil be fine take ur lesson n ur blessin nd keep praying..dumb bitch sweets! Shawn i hope this girl dont forgive you no respect..y’all wack!!!

1. I find har nw wat a pretty girl! She doh need to b involve in al dis mess mek shawn frig off i hope she doh fuck bk shawn on dat pregnancy cah sweets dm a sum old whore eno.cya wait fi she gt weh d duck gt

2. What I can’t understand is that Dolly and Sweets set dem a “HOT GAYL” or “BOSS LADIES” and none of them caan find a man. Den nuh ugly!
      I belive it is the case where some woman mouth tighter than them hole

10. Sweets and har battyman friend korey fava uno tek a good look dem fava chimpanzee!!sweets go hold a seat gal u nah ready fe da lifestyle what u are protraying u and dolly ugly as fuck ah try pass of de ugliness in de ppl rental clothes..get a life bitch u both are far from fucking Hollywood!!!

11. Bwoy Sweets bad man afta she done nam out Shaky money and get fly out to Egypt she run back to taking cocky. Dem ole gyal yah life sad bad , big ole ooman like sweets get up everyday a sell belly ban and cream and dont have a career these bitches wasted they time in foriegn. I swear she fuck anything and act like she nice ole pussy eating hoe. Sweets sneaking bad inna hat fake things dem. Shaky must feel like shit spend out all har money pon u and you did a tek man hard pon har.

1. Low life bitch that man sorry dis nice girl ina d middle a dm dutty nasty batty man n batty gal ya..sweets ago gt exactly weh shi a luk fa ntn bt a slut n a low life.no career n act like dm hype n tlk bout designer dis n dt big old woman like she live wid r muma.Shi need fi go tek a page outa d bby mada book no mixin.shawn him nw sick stomach fi go lie dwn wid all sweets shi weh suck and fuck gal like dere is no 2maro.Nasty bitch! Hope dis akeelah girl dnt lie bk wid shawn on dis belly cuz 2 hw him a run road anytin is possible anytime dm get gud woman a suh dm diss dm fi sum germs..i hope dis girl dnt tek bk shawn he dnt deserve her!

12. Sweets is born hoe.mek shawn gwan mek shi feel like smady cuz a use shi ago use him like shi use shaky! Sweets av nothing gud bout r damn wel knw d girl pregnant n a gwan d most way shawn a fool too him fi go protect him bby mama n stp stress d girl out..dm fuck bwoy ya essi man HATE DEM!!!! NO respect 4 pregnant women n das sad

13. Idk when us as woman gonna wise up … @ babymother am sure u did see the red flags before getting pregnant????? God almighty man it’s 2019 now enuh if he disrespect u once he will continue to do it again lady idk but looking at this man he is not even worth your granny piss pot KMT next thing the world know that sweets is a little nobody but at the same time she didn’t hold a gun to this man head he was willing so blame him too, we as woman are so much better off without some of these man @sweets from shacky to man ???? Make up your mind plzzzz it’s funny cause all your life u never have your own man before I can’t help but to wonder if something is wrong with u inna real life :cd :cd @babymother pray have your baby and leave this man alone do not take noooooo crop from no man safe delivery.

14. The baby mother is a trouble maker she is crazy and stalks Shawn. She only did a fuck the boy fi 4 months or less an breed. She surely don’t better than sweets she live with her parents just like sweets. The are the same. And Shawn and she never deh everybody know this she always looking a hype her friends and family don’t fuck with her cause they see she is crazy over a man that don’t look pon har.

15. The baby mother is a trouble maker and like to play innocent. She and Shawn was fucking for 4 months or less and she breed cause Shawn tell her him never want her and drop her for sweets she decide fi bring the baby fi get back Shawn. Her family and friends tired a her cause them see that she crazy and obsess with Shawn life. She stalk sweets page everyday. She not better than sweets in no way they both live with their parents. Plus a same way she used to antagonize the boy other baby mother til she couldn’t take it no more and cut. She is crazy and need help I know her personal and tried talking to her already.

1. You dont care hw long dm a fuck since u knw her personally you shouldn’t av been here…d gal nu fi dash weh no rass belly…wat sweets av to stalk? Girl gtf outa here n lowe d lickle gal just anoda party low life hoe ova here tlking..wel shawn is d one weh mislead d ooman dm lowe d gal alne bou antagonize d bby mada dis up d gal al d time cuz mi both on dm page n see erriting…unu too rass mix up n like pick pon pple lowe d gal n gweh!!!!!!!!!