SWEETS WHA CAUSE ALL DIS?

Good morning met and meters🙂..

I am wondering if this is because of Kim’ possible new T. Shirt line due to how the lavogues sis line failed. Peep the comment from Dainty Kim x besty, styles_ attitude seh people envy sweets🙄 But fi wah? & simani set them straight…

21 thoughts on “SWEETS WHA CAUSE ALL DIS?

1. Boy me sarrie fi Kim. from wah day me see she ah comment pon Dolly page and not even acknowledgement she get. Poor Kim dem really hate har. Kim boo boo, please stop comment cause she go round your comment and thank other people and don’t even fawt pon you. It look bad fi see seh unuh was suh besties and now is like you a beg fi attention.

2. Sweets STFU who fake like you ?????? And love chat u friend them . Remember u friend up Kim for bday gifts and food licky licky like and after u get them u vex off wid Kim , but me glad u not in Kim life no more cause u are not a friend to a soul unless they can give u stuff .. and that’s facts

3. A KIM SHE A TALK FI TRUE. ME HEAR PON A ENDS PPL A TALK BOUT HER. SAH KIM LOVE MALICE PPL FI D TRUTH WITHER IT’S HER FRIENDS OR HER MOTHER

4. Simani95, hon that was a very good post; seems like you are reaching the tip of Maslow’s pyramid.

Sweets, we cheer for you over here…keep in good spirits and take Simani’s advice.

5. She ignores the post that made sense and went str8 to what she wants to hear. Can you imagine Sweets as a friend? Her friendship goals seems to be based off material stuff n hype. Having meaningful relationships with surface people is like going

6. Sweets, is a materialistic friend. all her friendships are based on what can be gained. Anyone that knows corrie and Kim personally know they are great individuals and genuine friends to have. Sweets and either of them are on speaking terms. we are no stranger to the poor relation between her and her sister. Wow! The world envies her. Really?! She is presently friends with her on and off Betsy and Shawna. Sweets is not a saint to gossip and negativity. we are all guilty to an extent,isn’t ? Okay! Shakeria her Bank will be her next victim. She ignored the positive comment and acknowledged the delusion one. It’s all in her mind that all her friends Have or had envious intentions toward her for her accomplishments, the materials she has acquired, being a side chick,her beauty, her fashion sense and overall being famous on Instagram. those accomplishments are immaterial. No one in their conscious mind would have malicious intend towards a regular individual honey.
    My advice to you; get all your life together starting with your own and I don’t mean the ones to your Bimmer

7. Sweets is a materialistic friend, all her friendships are based on what can be gained. Anyone that knows corrie and Kim personally know they are great individuals and genuine friends to have. Sweets and either of them are on speaking terms. we are no stranger to the poor relation between her and her sister. Wow! The world envies her. Really?! She is presently friends with her on and off Betsy and Shawna. Sweets is not a saint to gossip and negativity. we are all guilty to an extent,isn’t ? Okay! Shakeria her Bank will be her next victim. She ignored the positive comment and acknowledged the delusion one. It’s all in her mind that all her friends Have or had envious intentions toward her for her accomplishments, the materials she has acquired, being a side chick,her beauty, her fashion sense and overall being famous on Instagram. those accomplishments are immaterial. No one in their conscious mind would have malicious intend towards a regular individual honey.
    My advice to you; “Don’t bite the hands that FED You”
    get all your life together starting with your own and I don’t mean the ones to your Bimmer

8. No Jamaican woman arent good friends to keep. Them too badminded , selfish, and self centered. All of my friends are from different backgrounds.

9. Sweets butch ooman in town a so sweets nah carry or bring kim.. Sweets a get har pussy dildo out

10. I keep telling y’all sweets and Dolly are the EXACT same dem use yuh till u blue! If u allow these bitches they leach off u till they die never have nothing for themselves yet! They are strictly GAY FOR PAY! they mess with women for things .. shoes clothes dinner dates money phone bill wig weave anythinggggggg !!!! Don’t let IG fool y’all dem beggy beggy and licky licky bad ! Seeets move yuh BBC wid u bulla face .. yuh skin stubborn bad all now u can’t reach wid d bleach and u fat like cut puss gweh! You wasn’t calling kim fake when she was yamminnn out ur cunt tho .. lmaoooo y’all use to hate shawna star idk how y’all friends who badmind lik you and u sis? Lol girl bye

11. @5:26 You’re not lying, I use to be cool with sweets until she couldn’t get any hookups from me. Lmao!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Then on to the next ! Sweets is a cool girl but she has dirty ways…she’s good to party with, grab a bite and gossip with. That’s it!!!!!!! #opportunistatitbest :travel

12. SOH DEM TAN LONG TIME UNO FI HEAR HOW DEM TALK TO DEM MOTHER, I KNOW CAUSE I USE TO LIVE NEXT DOOR TO DEM OFF A ROCKAWAY BLVD.

13. Sweets and Dolly are users. They used Kim to do threesome and buy dem free gifts and then dash her one side. Poor Kim. Sweets God help you bout yuh gone to woman. Mi sorry fi yuh.

14. Same way them stay , Dolly try nyam out the girl who did have the white man DWL The gal :tkp :tkp bout u want car LMAOO think the gal a fool

15. These fools come to America to have a better life and instead stuck on clothes n shoes i caah sey car because I never see none a dem driving. When was the last time unu see none a these girls reading a book what kind of education do they have except for street knowledge if they have that.

-Do they work?
    – own a house / or even rent ooh my bad they live with mom
    – do they drive/ own a car
    – do they even own a bank account

These girls a dumb kmt.