SWEETS, MAKE CLEAR YOUR LOCATION

Yes mi love how sweets a duh her thing, mi hear seh dolly jealous, true sweet on some grown woman thing living life to the fullest traveling seeing the world.. but dolly want shoes and bag like that going anywhere… dolly stop hate on yuh sis girl it don’t look good!!

40 thoughts on “SWEETS, MAKE CLEAR YOUR LOCATION

1. Sweets has her worthless ways also it don’t cost shit go travel until she move out her mother house she still semi worthless

2. Sweets is in Israel with her lesbian butch lover .Facts. the girl is playing womans soccer in isreal and she sent for Sweets. Good for them though Sweets seem to be into her . They are all over each other Instagram

3. Sweets and the butch baller been together since last year. The butch fly to New York in last year to see sweets and them stay in the hotel. But sweets don’t put picture with them together. Sweets is no better than Dolly. Sweets is a full blown lesbian. Sweets tired of man and the man beaten I remember when she used to date the short guy that she went to live with in Florida and him used to beat the life out of her. I guess she getting better treatment with this butch.. folly has no reason to be jealous of sweets

4. I don’t believe this, those sisters are too tight. Fact is, not everybody have a desire to travel and see the world and that is 100% okay. Folks be treating this travelling thing like is a new discovery or summen unique dem doing that has never been done before.

1. I was with you until you started bashing traveling, who in their right mind wouldn’t want to see the world, stop it.

1. You honestly believe everybody is interested in travelling? Everybody have their own priorities in life and travelling is just not important to some ppl and there is nothing wrong with that. This is coming from someone who has travelled to two different continents in six months and will be going to Asia in the Fall, then back to Europe and South America next summer. I hate travel snobs, wine snobs, car snobs and all the things ppl use to one up each other. There is nothing special or unique about travelling, ppl been doing it since the dawn of time!

2. Tbh travelling gives me anxiety because I’m terrified of flying and I love my own bed. After 9/11, my flying anxiety worsened. I do it for my daughter’s sake but I’m usually sedated for the 4 hours…definitely not my idea of fun.

5. I want to see thr entite view. I can stand on a roof top in Brooklyn and take the same pic with shandes and a scarf… I meant hijab.

1. You wo t see any pic because she don’t post them together. Her butch lover is shackyballa23. They are in lust and all over each others page. Everyone knows who is close to her but she wo t post them together even when the butch was here she didn’t post them together she talk about boo take her out like it’s a man she is dating the butch facts.. the relationship is long distance so all they do is video chat and whatsapp. Sweets you are very obvious be .more discrete. Also sweets on in her 30’s What kind of life do you want for yourself shouldn’t you go enrol in a college an associate degree in liberal arts won’t get you anywhere other than the department store you work in. But that’s goals for yah

1. Obviously don’t know sweets darling. She have a bachelor’s degree in fashion marketing and BA in fashion. That’s the degrees she got from both PACE university and F.I.T. so when you coming to B.S you know about them. I will put you in your place. With your alternative Facts!

1. A fool you really want take the people in here fah idiot gal. Sweets just graduate from queensborough community college in 2016 with liberal arts f**k outta here. Butch don’t have no ambition she have the time to go here and there and not invest that time in a career oriented degree. Butch once you past a certain age your priorities gotta shift. All the f**k and suck throughout the years and she end up worst than some immigrants non progressive. I like her fashion sense though

6. She’s on snapchat in Israel. Bwoy people cyaan travel inna peace. Lol Sweets next time post yuh location, some people wah keep track a yuh.

7. As we on the topic of travelling i mus agree that not everyone likes to travel like myself who is a US citizen making good money.my family and friends always say “if i make the type of money you make I’d be traveling the world”but to me thats not where my priorities are am more into buying more real estate.one thing i notice with alot of ppl who travel frequently is that they are mostly broke coz when you travel nothing aint coming in everything is going out

1. What?! Traveling isn’t expensive. Anywhere in the world, I’ve caught flights to Europe for less than $500. You make no sense, how can someone who travels frequently be broke?! Are you referring to the ppl flying to Miami as if they are in Santorini or Cape Coast?

Just make your statement that you don’t like to travel. People can and DO do both.. Own property and travel… Full STOP

Bout if I made the kind of money… KMT that’s our issue, we counting ppl pockets all the damn time. I make a little over 70 (which ain’t money), no kids and I travel as often as humanly possible. Do I own property? NOPE! Why? Cause it’s not a priorty of mine at the moment and my parents have that on lock God forbid sumin’ were to happen to me.

2. You so full of shit! Dwbrcl’ing

What you citizen status, pay and likle old properties have to do with this?!

You family right. Damn self centered, mangee and full :travel

A notice most of you who brag about real estate are slum lords and the place would do with code enforcement all up in it. I own things and love buy plane tickets for self and others.

Broke and rich ass white people travel the world with backpacks. You simply not leaving America with your frighten self. That u.s. passport isn’t a welcoming badge in many countries.

1. You know BBC, both you and the person up top are both right!!! You can get a plane ticket for $500.00 to visit some parts of the world,but is it all inclusive? I’m not sure if you have kids, but I have two and when you factor in hotel and a meal plan for let’s say 7 days the price can skyrocket even with the purchase of an all inclusive deal. People do tend to over exaggerate how expensive/ inexpensive their vacations were and I really don’t know why. For example, I’ve had people tell me that they paid $1,500 to visit Disney for 5 days and to me that is impossible because of what I paid.

8. What I really wanna know is if sweets can’t go rent a room so that she can have the butch stay when she visits. I’m sure neither one of you can afford to stay in a decent hotel in NYC for a whole week. Sweets is far past worthless not even a pot to piss in, you have no kids go get your life together when you decide to live them kind a life deh you need your own space. Foolish girl

1. Why the girl residence bother you? Is not every family like living apart. One hand wash the other and you’d be shock that they will own a nice house eventually.

Most a unu would a tack on zinc and board pon unu mumma 1 room hut if not for an airplane ride. Left de oman and har pickney dem.

9. I have no interest in seeing the world, I just want to go Ireland and Greece and mi good. Scratched Cuba off my list the other day. Why people think that it is a crime that not everyone shares the same interest as them?

1. I don’t think it’s mandatory for people to see the world but I do think it’s important for people to be cultured. One can argue that you can learn anything you need to know on the great WWW. Deep down I don’t believe that peopele aren’t interested in seeing something new, learning, growing, making international contacts and experiencing someone elses culture .. But I guess I’ve already been proven wrong.

The fact that you are interested in Greece & Ireland shows that you do have an interest in traveling… Sorta contridicts your statement.

“Don’t let people tell you about the world, go see it for yourself”

PS- You aren’t missing anything in Cuba.

10. BBC you must be the perfect example,I make six figure with alot of other perks,but you not about being ambitious life so you won’t understand buying a house an flipping it making a quick 80g until then you won’t understand…. You make 70g but I kno you have some cousin|friends making way less than you and doing better talk the truth dont.for the record am not knocking traveling am jus saying I have bigger priorities

1. No ambition? Whoa that is a stretch lovely. I can own property if I CHOOSE to… Born and raised here and my credit is A1, it takes nothing for me to walk into a bank and get a house loan. Just because I don’t own property you think that I don’t have some other form of risidual income.. C’mon now mama nuh do me that! Big big diss that.

As I said, Im in no rush to do it because I was fortunate enough to have parents that set their kids up ahead of time. i.e I’m GOOD

I am VERY familiar with flipping houses as it’s my dad’s side hustle in addition to having his own business. If there’s anything I know.. It is ambition and hard work, parents wouldn’t have accepted anything less of myself and siblings!

To answer your question, I know ppl bringing in less than 50k and they own something… Great for them and I applaud anyone that work for whatever thay want. Kudos on top of kudos.

As a said before.. Ambition is something I am NOT short of so fix up yuh argument six figure trigger!

11. Lunch time yeah! !!

#teamSweets mi thing deh

To each his/her own. .who nuh want go where with who it’s their prerogative. However it can’t be denied that traveling. ..even if yuh a dry land tourist ,is a big deal.

All a who a talk bout travel still have ways to go because u ain’t level up till u tour Australia n Antarctica!!Sweets have up her education n her lil job plus her sponsors mek she can live the life she chose. Is she scamming, robbing anyone. .noo??well OK then!

12. Life is short, we all came in this world naked, we leaving with, nothing.live a little, do things you’ve never done. Don’t be a stiff! Tmrr is not promised.

13. Sweets uno love recycle……….. the girl that your butch moved from point a to point z for u knew her and uno used to hail up one another one time.. lawd a merrrrcy :ngakak

14. @YAADIE , who’s sponsoring sweets and for what purpose?. I’m not being facetious, Im justhe curious. BECAUSE I honestly feel ppple paint a picture of this woman like she’s the closest thing to a saint. FYI, for the person who states sweets have Fashion degree from Pace, your info needs clarification . As far as I know, Pace has a Minor that relates to fashion in marketing. It’s my alma mater I know. I love to travel but many of my pple who have the opportunity or privilege to do so Most often than Not act like it give dem bragging rights..Kmbct..

15. Non progressive ppl always be the first to get mad when ppl talk the truth,like who in their right mind want to be an underachiever lol from I hear you talking bout parents I know BBC is a stay at home daughter smfh

1. You need to read MORE! Where you get off on BBC being at home? Even so…what that have to do with YOU?

That’s the whole point! My millionaire friend’s daughter work and hawork wing of the house for herself at her Mums…me can bet dollars to ticks in a dog you can’t touch her accomplishment or portfolio!

Things unu use mek contention to unu a waste.

2. Girl bye! Been on my own for the pass 7 yrs right after college!

But you have a point.. If my mom didn’t move back to JA and my dad didn’t already have tenants, damn right I’d be living at home.

But unfortunately this non-progressive lives on her own…

16. I don’t know where my comment deh but met shacky the balla deh with every gyal. I could be wrong but tht butch did all tattoo a girl name Kerry on her.
    What’s the scoop on minajdillion r whatever she name n her secret lover Madison

17. Sweets you give away Kim warehouse pussy oh me forget she will draw for Dolly . No lie them two sisters ya used Kim mouth for vibrator. Anytime them f**k out and hurt by others them draw for water House Kim ‘ last year water put up a cook dinner for sweets everything she and sweets no sweets have har good up goo up Butch from overseas Kim oh lord them use you cause them know your weakness love suck gal puss . You soon get a taste from dolly or sweets again hold your corner Waterhouse and keep spitting more shades lord a mercy .

18. Is Kim posiisble really gay and why is people bashing sweets because she is in Israel so what let her do her thing man me like di almshouse Some times but nutten nuh wrong wid hat a tek pictures of the holy land but me wah know if a really true seh Waterhouse Kim use to bite up sweets pum pum awe Sah it rough out here.

19. Only thing I’m disputing is sweets have no fcking
    Bachelors sweets stop come on here lying your degree
    Can’t even get you a damn career you went to school
    For nothing cuz u make minimum wage and u live with
    Ur mom and sisters plus you’re 32 ! Lmfao must be the
    Butch u tricking certainly not us .. sweets is not a saint
    She fck nuff man but she fck man for things .. she’s a full
    Blown lesbian I know 2 girls for a fact sweets been with and has used to the core with no remorse ! Sweets is ungrateful and very wicked ! Y’all don’t know who sharie is smfh if me start talk
    Me blow my cover !
    Sweets been a lesbian so idk why Met no wa believe