SWEETS AND KWESI FREN BOOED UP

Metttttttt mi have a story fi give yuh Sweets did a hide a f**k one guy name cardo one a Kwesi friend Di gal find out and did post up sweets naked picture pon har Instagram she claim seh she a hot gal and a play side chick to a married man, she want mine people husband like how dolly did a mind Kwesi and tek Kwesi from Ven..

19 thoughts on “SWEETS AND KWESI FREN BOOED UP

1. ONLY RiRi is a bonafide bad gyal,maybe Cecile so stop it Alicia!!Tek a gyal man yes Sweets if she did bad,she woulda do something to prevent it!!I thought dem sey yuh was a lesbo,anyway welcome back to jumping on the pogo stick!!

#TeamSweetsforlife

2. Yuh never know seh store rent house rent a nuff work. Stop sen in fake story. Pay your bills. Cah swipe deh rent?

3. Sweets come here. So Shaky dildo not big and wide enough for u well?
    More while a natural cocky u say

4. Den gal really a mine man inna dem yah time yah??? Nuh charity nuh close by she can go help some ppl? She nuh have nuh family inna Jamaica she can help?

5. WHAT KIND OF SWEETS COUTURE AND BED RAILS NOT MATCHING THE 2 NIGHT TABLES ON TOP OF EACH OTHER PRETENDING TO BE CHEST (:

1. Who cares if they don’t match…you sent her money for furniture shopping? Clearly you have never seen 6 drawer chest…if that is 2 night tables, where are the second set of legs? She must have sawed them off for the purpose of stacking them.

6. So has anyone seen the pic to corroborate this story? I don’t agree with the exposure of women on social media in this way. If you find a pic of the girl in the man’s phone, by all means, deal with the situation. But revenge porn is a crime. Expose Di man and dun.

1. IM EXPOSING THAT HOE PERIOD…….

YOU HAVE NO BUSINESS SENDING MY MAN NAKED PICS…. EXPOSE THAT HOE, THEN ADDRESS IT WITH THE MAN.

BOTH PARTIES GETTING IT….

7. Sweets y you can’t find a man and stop make woman sleep with you ..how you a hot gal and a swing a road ..you can’t find love or what

8. Half of yll bitches talking probably In a worst situation. Whoever have time to send this in, unno life SADDD . As the post gone up unno a comment “anonymously” but talking about who a bad gal, . . But yet run a come send friend request on my ig . . Carry on! This is OLDDD news;

No gal can make me sweat .

9. Alicia you are no “bad gal” cause if I was in Sweets position and you did that…mi nah ask Christ…I wouldn’t say a word….just track you, laywait you, and inject you with some KCL…..duppy know who fi frighten.

10. At Anon 10:32 Idiot no one need to send her furnished money she claim she have original designer clothing so she need to have furniture first. And chest 4 or 6 drawers still no match the dark wood bed foot board. So kill yourself .