SUH TWINNY NUH FIND NOWHERE FI LIVE YET?

NICKEYPEACH ITS TIME YOU MAKE TIAN SKY HALL FIND SOMEWHERE FOR THE OLD LADY TWINNY TO LIVE .YOU ALL NEED TO FIND A MAN fOR UNO SELF AND STOP TAKE PEOPLE MAN. WORTHLESS OLD GRANDMAS SHAMELESS SIDE CHICK

33 thoughts on “SUH TWINNY NUH FIND NOWHERE FI LIVE YET?

1. But mi tink Tian and Twinny ting was a “One and Move” kinda ting. I would not like to see Twinny naked ….. or should I say naked-er!!! How man caress dem body deh …..is beyond me. Just the face alone look like it disappoint any stiff koki. Sigh. But who am I to say. Mi self deh here nuh shape like Nicole Murphy already…… so let me sip this tea.

2. Twinny yuh need fi move outta nicky peach house yah stress har out a bay man yuh carry in a di ooman house..Nickey peach yuh see how yuh look like yuh blind or catch stroke inna yuh yiy and mouth side..mi nah use unuh CLOWNS!!!

3. No me sis she was in housing court DWL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak am sure by now twinny could sell some of her designer stuff and rent her own place. Wow but yet still u on IG dripping right ????? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak omg dancehall people, 99% of them don’t live nowhere and never yet show the inside of their house :malu :malu :malu

4. Wait no she must live somewhere ? So where she put her clothes this can’t be life nope not at all !!

Where is bobbette Maserati and s550 both white vehicles cause two months of driving Nisan rentals with Birkin bags not a good look

5. Fel fel your mother don’t live anywhere either. She was sleeping in her shop. Leave my friend alone you should be ashame cussing on instagram when your daughter is all over Instagram plus she have her man now on u. You’ll soon start share the same anyway.

6. Anon 2:11 you so obsessed that you gotta call her name this post is about twinny y you don’t go ask bobs you fucking stalker go sit your looking lurking ass down you fucking low life….. she been had her birkins is that why u mad bitch???? Car is nothing to get In America and so is clothes and she still in the U S A hoe…

7. Suh wearing “DESIGNER CLOTHING” is better than having a roof over your head??? A which part dem yah no ambition woman come from?? Smh. So f**king sad.

8. Twinny don’t live any where? But she go out every night. I do t understand. Twinny you have been in America for 38 years . I can’t believe it. I really cannot.

9. Twinny your face looks horrible. Please stop with all the plastic surgery and bleaching. Go and save up the money to look somewhere to live. You should be ashamed of yourself.. it’s very tacky and classless and you don’t live anywhere. So lowclass. How could you not pay your rent and loose your apartment?

1. Gn Kev so are we to take it that u tighten fi yuh apartment mek u live somewhere n a because Twinny lef fi hers loose mek she lose* it !!??Misfortune can befall anyone at anytime n unno same one end up a kotch ..Cut Twinny lil slack plz.

u were giving such awesome advice n then yuh go sey “lowclass” ..never knew it was one word so of course Grammar police had to intervene.

#Seargent on Duty ,Grammar Police
      #To serve and correct
      #withoutfearnorfavour

10. YEARS NOW TWINNY LIVING LIKE THIS , TWINNY NOH LOVE WORK. SHE LOVE HUSTLERS MAN WAH BEAT HER AND SHE ALWAYS HOMELESS. TWINNY GET SECTION 8 HELP FI HER SON AND STILL OWE RENT SHE HAVE FAMILY A YAAD AND MEAN TO DEM , BRAND?? WAT BRAND ? TWINNY GET HER CLOTHES DEM FROM THE BOOTLEG AFRICAN MAN INNA THE CITY PEACHES DONT WAH PUT OUT TWINNY CAUSE HER SECERTS WILL COME OUT . TWINNY LIVE LIKE THIS ALL THE TIME NOTHING NEW FI HER SHE HAVE NO AMBITION .

11. When Peaches put out twinny where she gonna get clothes from? TWINNY tief fi she and er soh how she agoh put her out now??

12. Tian just as worthless because him should a tell twinny to move out of Peach house already, how can u have your wife and babymother living comfortably and twinny living with her friend.

13. Den nuh weh day yah Shana Express has custody of Twinny son? Twinny is the epitome of CARELESS! Look at who she mek have her son?! Shanna who out in Brooklyn beefin with zip up baby mother over child support smh. Also, Tihan will jooks ANYTHING, from him deh with Lala Unruly (not no neck posh) and Scarrie woman weh shape like grizzly bear him can jooks ANYTHING

14. Peach cannot put out twinny because she have all of her secrets remember a people married man Nicky peach a fuck for years now she was out in the open but when the wife find out she hide and take him still these old lady SHAMELESS

15. Tian not going help old lady get anywhere to leave because a every 6 month him fuck her in a the club jacket room his her friend them who a wait on her a night time to give her ride back to bronx say it not me she don’t even have ride for herself and she call herself trendsetter she a joke

16. Big stinking smell smell talk about you mother that look like dead before you talk about people learn to bath your stinking self before you talk about people

17. no but on a real though.. Twinny should be a shame of her self.. big women like her don’t have nowhere to live??? thats sad. I know some people mess up in life but its been months now and all now she don’t find a place???????

18. TWINNY NOH HAVE NO SHAME , SHE TINK IT FUNNY A YEARS NOW TWINNY STAY SOH, SHE NOH GROW NONE A HER KIDS DEM ALL BECAUSE SHE CHOOSE MAN OVER DEM , HER LITTLE SON HAD TO LEAVE BECAUSE A D PARTY AN D YOUNG BOY DEM WAH SHE USE TO CARRY HOME PPL TALK TRUTH, GAL LIKE TWINNY SHOULDNT HOMELESS AN A SLEEP A PPL YAAD , SHE SHOULD A HAVE HER OWN PLACE .

19. TWINNY d picture dem wah u post today , a whose gate u teck dem, yes u may look good in a d shorts But u need fi find sum wey live and stop living out black garbage bag and storage .

20. How you mean she don’t have anywhere to live she well comfortable in a Nickeypeach house else she would find her own place she out every night people cuss her and tell her about how she a live and she don’t care but let’s see after her party Monday if she going use the money to find apartment.

21. Okay first of all….. shana is the little boys god mother… that is her role!!! That’s what being a god mother is. Who care I Twinny wanna be careless…. shana role as god mother is to look out for the child. She is also a foster mother she loves children because she used to be homeless as a teenager. She gives them love. If she never qualify to have children around her she wouldn’t legally be able to be a foster mom. Just wanted to say that and I actually don’t know her that well. She shares her story
    On ig and I have admired her for that.
    How u guys know Twinny not looking for a place???? I hate dancehall ppl

22. TIAN DO NOT WANT OPAL HIM JUST HAVE HER AS A SECURITY AND SHE DON’T KNOW BETTER ALL A THE GAL THEM THAT IN THE CLUB HIM A FUCK AVD THEM A LAUGH AFTER HER.

23. CHARISMA YOU IS A WICKED GAL YOU IS CAUSE OF THIS MIXUP YOU WALK A CHAT ALL OF YOUR FRIENDS AND PUT THEM UP AGAINST EACH OTHERS THEN PLAY THE VICTIM. BUT I LEAVE YOU TO SWAYNE FASHION WOMAN SHE SOON FIND OUT AND KNOW TO FIX YOU YANKEE MIND MAN BITCH

24. All of u biches mind man you all are man mascot that’s why the man them cheat on them woman with you all for the buttering clothes no good man na look on you all only the ones who love likes

25. Some females in DH that dress up but kotch with ppl or dem mumma
    Twinny
    Dolly n her sister
    Denise
    Natalee 106
    Michelle
    Shauna
    Ven
    Nyoka
    Set a cruff dem

26. They’re many ppl who make this wall and I comment on some. Twinny has made the wall multiple times but this is the first time I’m going to really say something of this nature. Twinny, you are just about the empitest person that ever made the wall… not one new fashion trend ever escape you appropriate or not!….so that says all you do is hustle by whatever means necessary for your next outfit and it seems that all you can care about. Also, your Panty and stockings or see through outfits or tight up tight up cheap clothes aren’t age appropriate honey. Love yourself stay out of DH 1 night. get pen n paper, write out some healthy goals.. no, not fucking the next hustler or borrow ppl tings.. just set goals like permanent housin, a running vehicle, relationship building with your kids. Help your suffering family and for God sake act like a 50 year old woman. No one should be this empty… no little mitten bout you. Geeessshhhh

27. Opel I love you as a person, you have been through a lot and although your intelligence and self esteem are not that strong,you always rise above all your adversaries. Every thing you are going through is your fault and only you can fix it which you will ,just be careful what you put out in the universe. Stay Bless