SUH ROBBAS TEK OVER FLAWLESS DEBT/LANCE FULLY FULLY?

Suh met markie is a wicked friend enuh….suh at flex dem party Saturday…markie guh on live and video him self and ah ray ray ray …..the next thing yuh know markie walk ova towards bobbet and a secretly record har , comes to find out, my girl ah video chat with LANCEEEE……met mi really think markie purposely record har……
Mi nuh know ah wah do some Oman enuh….mi cant badda

22 thoughts on “SUH ROBBAS TEK OVER FLAWLESS DEBT/LANCE FULLY FULLY?

1. Yez you can bother because u took the time to send this in ..you are bothered. So what though????? Yall really obsessed

2. YO this is mixxxxxxxy!!!!!! damn Robbas yuh get ketch.

at this point the wifey needs to just leave Lance to Babette and done

3. This looks photoshopped u realized every week robbas trying hard. But he was wid wifey at apple party so idk

1. WHY WIFE AT APPLE’S PARTY WHEN BOBETTE AND APPLE A BIG FRIEND.

DEM JAMAICAN WANNA BE HOT GAL TOO DANG NUFF……… U MAN A F…K BOBETTE AND YOU UP N DOWN AT SAME PARTY WITH U MATE. YOU AND APPLE NO FRIEND; LANCE AND APPLE NO FRIEND LIKE THAT SO WHY SHOW UP IN THE FIRST PLACE?

YOW I SWEAR THESE PPL MISSION IS TO COME AMERICA WEAR NAME BRAND, PARTY ALL DANG DAY NOTHING MORE………………………

4. Imagine your man in jail “daffy black “ only for 2 years and you could not keep it for the nigger you cuss and war for the man you tried to come between him and his child ! To only cheat on him with mutual friend dancehall fraternity member Lance and with the same breathe a cuss letiesh as whore yet your man not doing over 5 years and your boy body couldn’t keep quiet ? Who raise these people ? Bobbette aka Bobby smurda you are a hoe survey says . You really a cuss the girl and throw word night and day and it’s her man like me never see nobody who a fight to prove man a keep them as secret . You got to do all these things to try get to the girl yet if you claim to fame vagina so good the man would not return to the i shall return . Apple as a wife you know this thing call what you don’t want for yourself don’t do to others ? Every minute you laugh and brag pon the girl flawless hurt yet you want your man yo faithful to you ! Yuh nuh see if Bobby get the chance she would a fuck your man and Banton yuh too . If a women / friend man go jail and the women a run road red wid her front and can’t loyal or tek man in a self respectful manner why you think her character traits as your friend will stop har from fuck har friend man ?

All Markie him a look clothes and boot why him a kiss Unu ass all while clowning you’ll bad to bad only Bitch that don’t run up in a people is kfab i love how she move she nuh sweat gal ! Apple sweat Robert like Robert more than she fi big ras women Apple a 40 a run down young girl link . Kerry jue is gone jue is gay sis tek any man you choose cause a blind man can see him a tek cock straight cause they gay radar on him is very very strong . Flawless don’t entertain the boy it always wanted attention and she buy her way in the popular crew so she needs this to probe seh man want har but man want links man want shoes and boot man beg more than gal pickney on these days so mek lance collect and you sell back the things and buy a house and kick his ass to the curve .

5. Not ah tek over, just the usual man sharing story

C*cky has no loyalty to any puzzy

Ah just the two of dem man at this stage

6. But a who a lance want flawless or robbas look like a robbas me see flawless a show him up in her story flawless a one real mascot

7. If my man get tek by she a betta she keep him caah yuh cyaah come salt up my pussy wid dah dutty buddy deh eva again.

8. Mi naaa lie doe …maybe das why mi nuh inna dem life yah cause fada know seh a cuddnt my man it tink inna dancehall seh a gal a fuck caaah mi ago fight an not fi di man but fi come disturb mi peace.

9. Robert and apple look like them links run out. They were so regular. And there goes Bobby in her fake boots, no info never come thru. Apple u look plain fi u man party. U show receipt for the bag easily can b taken back, but the bathing suite no receipt. So tieft a tieft and clutch a clutch. Lol, u guys look boasy bruk. Bobby u are a real man clown. Di girl out wit her man and u cant do shit but sit there and look. Not even cross them path, abbbayyy. Keep taking hiding cocky nobody cah show u up…daffy a guh use u until the end just like lance, at the end of the day flawless is worth way.more that’s y him cah let go. You can see it hurts every bone in your body to see the man his woman, that’s y u must photoshoppto let the world know, u will always b an assumption,nothing more, u mean nothing to nobody just a used clearance rack boy toy. Next.

10. Thought I was the only who notice Jue is off, off like gone. Like either he’s a fag, fag or he’s not into the people he’s around. Somebody come spill that tea cuz me ready fi sip dat.
    Lance woman worse than Bob cause a real woman could neva a share man with dat deh gal unless the girl is working with her man fi naam out Bob credit and links. Other than that I can’t see how she mek this a gwaan fi so long and she still stays. The boy not even all that…

11. Things easy to said then done!! It easy fi sey left but when u in the situation it’s a different thing!!! Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nah left my man mus less my baby Fada who a my man fi noooooooooooooooooooooo Gal wey uglier then me!!!!!!!! Unnu a sey di Gal fi left er man, come on now even if shi hate him rite now cause him nasty enough fi a fuck bobbette y’all really tink she’s gonna jus walk away a Mek bobbette jus win jus suh?????? KMFT!!! Mi sey mi nah left!!!! Mek mi tell unnu a when Ooman left man, when him least expect it!! When problem dey bout u go Thur it, then when unnu nice again as him slip him slide,

12. Issa set up between Markie and bobette …she set it fo him record her ..clout chaster something she want the wide fi see

13. So it should tek two and two fi unuh know seh bobette know that Markie was recoding .this was a plan guys .markie and bobette plan this that’s why he did t wanna address it on his live . If it wasn’t no one else Markie would trace dem ..Markie stop being a dam hypocrite man .thats why the Gyal put you in your place last week.she grab you up

14. Robbas well want di dancehall world fi know seh Lance inna party with him wifey & FaceTiming her.

Robbas don’t notice seh all of a sudden di wifey inna Balmain & tings? Lance and her probably using Robbas for clothes & boot.

Its NO WAY that wifey claim she has degrees pon top of DEGREES & staying around watching a lowlife scammer gal who can only travel to Miami/vegas take her man and watching and posting the man on her story like nothing is going on… she has to be benefiting from this in some type of way.

its either that are Lance is telling the wifey that he’s using Bobett but in all reality he actually likes the man. WELP lets see that happens

15. Bobbette is a straight up narcissist, only ever in love with her deluded self. She loves competition because then she can create the illusion that she’s winning..She will fight tooth and nail, bawl and beg, mine man, ignore all signs that the man not that into her, just to prove a point. Hey, dem gal yah dangerous, but mainly to themselves and other females, the truth is men are far better at surviving narcissistic women than vice versa. women like Bobbette are never truly happy, me personally wonder, how unnu sleep? knowing all the hurt and unnecessary drama unnu create Inna people life? But I guess that’s what sets you apart from the rest of us, poor Daffy mussi glad fi di break from you because him must did feel stifled at times, mi know him couldn’t shit without you poke yuh nose in deh, good thing you don’t have any kids, because although you would be a good provider, and put on a great show for all the world to see, you are truly incapable of genuinely loving anyone but yourself.

1. One of Bobbette friends wrote this comment. You have to personally know her & been around her to know these traits that she has.

Mi nah lie this deep bad. YOU READ HER DOWN!!!!