SUH LANCE LEF LETIESH FI ROBBAS?

39 thoughts on “SUH LANCE LEF LETIESH FI ROBBAS?

1. @12:06pm wen aids tek hol it tek hol PERIOD

Wen gyal buss head gyal buss head PERIOD

Wen yuh get bangles fi tek di ppl dem tings yuh get bangles PERIOD

Wen yuh dun guh prison ina merrika yuh guh prison PERIOD

Wen yuh get dip ah uno alone get dip PERIOD

Wen uno reach jamdung we are all going tuh laff at uno PERIOD

1. Wat exactly were u expecting from Robbas???????????????

Come on now, she has been on this forum long enough for US ALL to know wat to expect when ever she uploads vidio/ pics.
      What kind of good gal, decent behavior u did a expect though?

1. Mi seh mi couldent believe when she walked in. She definitely took the cake. She always dress like a hot Gyal but she fuck it up last night like it was obviously har man dance. Di way She front and center and the champagne bottle dem roll as she come Latiesh should embarrass. Latiesh is a pretty girl and always sweet when I see her but girl it’s time to take your lost and move on. Yuh man definitely get tek and robbas ah run tings now.

1. Can we bring back robbas one time pics when she was ah butter face, pre bleaching, and not even mad man ah town woulda sex har fi ah shilling ? I feel she ah get too hype . Wey di archive deh Met?

1. Let’s be real and come off this skin complexion thing. Robbas has had A LOT of WORK in addition to the bleaching. Bleaching her skin is the least of her enhancement issues to make herself look better. She is still funny looking.

2. Dog shit can be masked with dirt, but when sun come out it still smell like dog shit.

No gyal whey ugly from birth can’t get “pretty” cause dem bleach…bitch still ugly before, during and after. The illusion of lighten skin really get unu confuse :hammer

1. Did anybody see Lance guy on the Live??? And which part of the Orange face girl look good .. look what MakeUp and Stolen Designer clothes can do .. she’s a one style chick .. this girl is UGLY ….. 10 pounds of make up on her Ugly face … Pretty where ?

3. I never seen anyone so happy to be sleeping with another person man and never want it expose so bad . If Robert had no link that man would be nowhere around her man looking ass and all the people who gas up this rich thief

4. Sas crise…me not even waan put ar inna di same class as dungtown gyal cause nuff a dem nice an decent. This is some wild animal behavior.

5. Was letish even there? Come like lance Make him money and bring iit home to robbas to celebrate. Woiiii People man nice to bloodclattt lol

6. Well the way how Robert use to gwan over Daffy Duck am just … shook that she would even think about another man :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. SEE how some bwoy fool…it’s a dead end career criminal him pick? The Letish girl promoted this party every day, now look. She wanted everyone to know the man was there. This was no accident, he fell for it.

8. These men can’t tame… we as women need to do better how can you feel good because your sleeping with a man that has a woman. Because these dirty Jamaicans never grow good they grow with the dirty mentality to boast An hype on “your matey” . The men are to blame don’t get me wrong.
    But when women know their worth an run these dear niggas things will change.

As for her being pretty that’s a BIG REACh! It’s the Mac/highlighter/contour bleaching. If she can look pretty there is hope for all. I just can’t stand her. No matter how much designer they wear I can never be inspired like or rate these bum scamming hoes that like to hype on working ppl. Bobbette pussy don’t good she’s a man that like it’s up d arse cause lance is bisexual periodt

9. Lance is a empty pocket battyman..him love fuck gal in a dem batty and him hype and bruck like dawg all him know is fi borrow money from man/gal .big waste man.letish yuh an one big fool fi have this waste man a fuck yuh

10. Anon beat whoooo???? You cant do her nothing period!!! You sound stupid beat her for a man that want her??? Fucking pathetic beat the man bitch..foh

11. ME TELL UNO SAY ROBBAS OBEAH STRONG UNO THINK A LIE ME A TELL U IT HOLD LANCE TOO ME NEED FI HER OBEAH MAN THOU GOD KNOW DWL!!!!!

12. Any man that leaves their woman for Robbas is a battyman plain and simple. Letiesh mi woulda shame like dog, just take this L and keep it pushing. You would now look like the biggest man clown ever.

13. Where is daffy ?? She war him babymother separate him from the kids war everybody and couldn’t bill for 3 years for the love of her life ?? What a dutty boy !! You know she only want know seh she can use her links and scamming ways to scam a man from his women she takes great joy in it I’m convinced . I don’t wish jail on her but showoff brings disgrace

14. She did some clown shit and sound like a bird actions tell a lot about her personality.Not surprise she sees
    Annoying and trying very hard with a desperate attempt

15. Robbas what you own ? Where you work ? Where you get money to be buying all these expensive shit , I know you have a career in being the biggest thief but as a woman getting older how long you think that lifestyle will last , how long you think you scam working ppl for , ppl eye water on your shoulder ..to how you hype you mus get back a man for yourself and stop hype with the share cocky that you taking care of , bout you a upload video all Lance a one big waste man , your woman was a hoe but at least she calm now and a deal with u straight now and look how you diss her because of clothes and shoes ..wifey for a nurse Trust me you fool no fuc..what lance doing for you for you to be taking all this disrespect? You need to focus on your career and leave the dutty boy alone ..it coming like man done on you flawless, the hol of oonu is a set a idiot ..feds a watch you Robbaa

16. Bobby acwatch out flawless page u fuk. Di girl post a pic w as t she had on. Bobby guh dig up the same dress. Bobby ur day is coming u are a unhappy man. U always trying to prove a point. Di way u badmind di girl u nuh stop watch har ml life. The way u trying to keep relevant, that’s wen u guh done your career. Girl wT are you going to do wen dem boi come fi u. U life sad, and miserable, lance fi.use u BBC. Cause u not worth anything else but a one use and bruk off inna u ugly man face. All the evil u do is showing on ur tough man face and body. Girl.keep beating the makeup and tieft and scam and let’s not forget the bleach. U fava the biggest pike of man shit. Guh church n get prayer cus u soon need it.

17. This is funny Maybe you should LINK Adriannnmnsame way u go hard fi Adrian war his other baby mama…. BIG ARIES MaN CLOWN

18. Maybe I’m slow or late (or maybe both) but which Lance this?? Because all this time I thought it was Alicia Fantasy babyfather Lance. But isn’t he in jail??? Anywaysss, since they like to follow celebrities, I thought she would have stuck by Daffy like how Keisha stuck by Gucci and gwaan build an empire till him come home. #thesebitchesaintloyal

19. Well mamacita a next man sitting in daffy empire rite now. daffy how do u feel rite now knowing a next man is fucking Bob u supposed to be dieing. but a so it go daffy mi feel it if u and a no mi. but daffy a likes get u where you at today Bob u need to do better by daffy and lance u going on the same road too dont forget that when ur likki likki all cards play.
    Am so sorry daffy ur time up