SUH DOLLY YUH CREME SEH NOT FOR THE BODY? YUH KNOW SOMETING

16 thoughts on “SUH DOLLY YUH CREME SEH NOT FOR THE BODY? YUH KNOW SOMETING

1. Dolly is retarded what do you expect? Uno fi Just stop support har. Bossy bitches don’t need local botches money and then y’all wonder why di roach have nuff chat.

1. It’s in the back. If you go watch the video you will see. I saw it myself this morning and thought yonique really in a dunce competition with ven

2. Leave the rass girl alone sender get a hustle and boss up too my god man.

Har creme badddddd dats all me know

1. :cool Boss up?!?
      A real boss KNOWS their capabilities.

A real boss hires people who know grammar and how to spell, in order to market and promote the product in question.

If she’s YOUR boss, she doesn’t need ANY employees!

And if you are her employee, then you are her enemy too, Damnit! If she loses money due to her dunceness, (not the spelling part, the stupidity of not hiring, who can spell) then you’re out of a job toooooo.
      :afro:
      Hey MET
      :peluk
      :cool

3. @Anon 6 Do you use it? Does the packaging have the ingredient ? I don’t trust she. The cream probably have steroids in it.

4. Isn’t illegal to sell products without an ingredient list? For those saying her cream bad it could literally be bad for you systemically a lot of creams have steroids and or mercury !!!