SUH DI WOMAN FI DASH WHEY HAR TINGS?

Tired fi see Shawna inna di old Tings dem. My girl da bag yah a from 2004 time fi dash it weh! Sweets and Dolly need fi go a har yard go help har do some spring cleaning! Mi see seh she did a throw shade the other night a post on har Instagram story bout how she “been did that” and “she nuh live fi keep up with the Jones’s”. I think she was talking about Dolly and Sweets because dem step out di other night in a Current Balmain and Versace. Dolly even threw some shade back saying “always current be a rich bitch not a broke bitch. They are such fake friends to each other. Must mad seh dem never invite her out. But seriously di girl need some style help fi true. IT NUH READY! And stop by the Lille fake t shirt dem from Amazon lol. And have the nerve fi deh pon YouTube! Girl stop!

22 thoughts on “SUH DI WOMAN FI DASH WHEY HAR TINGS?

1. Why should she throw away classic stuff you dont see even christian dior bring back the saddle???? Stop it sender you need lessons on vintage and classic pieces

2. Don’t throw them away Shawna….BUT my gosh, mix current with vintage or do vintage correctly! The was she looks lately, it’s like a 80’s Hustler wearing an 8 ball Jacket 2019 (Now). She looks displaced and irrelevant lately! It’s never good giving a “has been” talk…..especially when to the eye’s you seem to have NOT reached any where! “Been there, did that” (+) “Now here, have nothing” but some old ass bag and boot (=) WASHED UP! :cool

3. so what if she wears her old name brand dem. its hers. she mix the old with the new. i have her on my IG. and i like her style and how she put thing together but i just dont like her voice she live within her means and she work her job. leave her and mek she live her life

4. Same reason why me wear my good things dem and stay low key and don’t hype up miself. Only close friends and family on my social media because when mi doe have it fi keep up, the ppl dem a guh chat out mi claat… some of them have to do all sort of things and take some rass risk just fi keep up with the hype knowing dem have them picnie dem to be around for. New York party scene full up ah boasey bruk. Some a dem clean off, not a dirt and live ena roach infested basements and backhouse. Unnu fi do Betta man, cho!

5. Mi nah dash wey my tings Dem fi unnu but a suh it go when unnu in a di hype fi di lifestyle suh all when a foolishness like dis wah unnu a send in a suh it go!!!!!!

6. Sender why should she throw her stuff away ?????????? Omg designer clothes and shoes is gonna be the death .. of some of u dancehall people and that’s why u all thief sweets and Dolly live for the gram LMAOOOOOO Dolly I can bet my last dollar that all that LV and Versace going right back to the store u cannot fool us 10k oh ok Dolly your cream is not selling and u don’t work much so It’s muss be the kids them taxxx money :batabig :batabig that’s why am glad I don’t look or praise dancehall people cause u all broke inna real life @sweets u will also be returning your Versace too @shawna leave out sweets and Dolly alone :malu

7. Thought I was the only one annoyed at her voice, it sounds way off like she’s trying too hard to yank and it comes off fake, nonetheless a nice looking girl.

8. Senda if she say she wear tings one time unu vex. She thief fi keep current unu vex. She fuck fi stay current and un vex.

Leave de BBC gyal and har things alone and find something else fi chat har bout.

9. Shawna because you bruk and don’t have no money you a talk bout been there and done that. You were one of the hypest girl inna party now you fall off and bruk…. That’s why you need to humble yourself… Shawna days done with her few FAKE pieces lol

10. Shawn all a the money man deh bruk back, dead or gone a prison so weh you a go do now…. Ask Barbie to find you a rich white man. Barbie said she will help you but you have to fix your vagina first lol

11. Shawna girl is taking care of her but Shawna act like she innocent on the gram shAwna why do you have a girlfriend instead of a man all you girls on the gram that hang in the same circle from Bronx to queens are so gay

12. But shawna from lefroc dead you stop hype eehhhh and yes you have classic pieces but you did hype when you did ah tek the woman husband I don’t really see you get that much new things since him dead still

13. These hood rich people again.
    Background, tacky. Same shit..diff day . Just another chic tryna stay relevant to folks that DGAF

14. But mi see dolly snap and she stood up with some batty man who was wearing the same LV jumpsuit and carrying the same bag what She post about 10k! When I say, exactly the same outfit and shoes! it doesn’t even look like a woman outfit, it’s big and Ill fitting. Mi feel ah Di man outfit she theif a wear off an post pic… Yh, Mi feel sey she have on her batty man fren poop ina!

15. THERE IS NOTHING NICE AND CLASSY ABOUT SHAWNA THUS BITCH USE TO SET UP AND ROB PEOPLE WITH LEFRACK JUST TO BUY NAME BRAND AND PARTY ,THIS IS HER PUNISHMENT FOR ALL HER EVIL DEEDS !!SHE TALK ABOUT PRAISE GOD BUT THIS OLD RATBAT IS A LIVING DEMON TWO FACE VERY SELFISH HOE ,THAT STAY TRYING TO COMPETE WITH PEOPLE!! SHAWNA YOU OLD AND PLAYED OUT GRANNY GO TAKE A SEAT

16. CLASSIC? trust me Dior not coming out with that ugly yellow blue and pink bag everr again. It sick mi fi just look pon it! She need fi dash dem the fuck away!!!! Unnu like it because she look ordinary bad just like unnu regular ppl. She call har self star . Star look suh? Girl pack it up sis. Throw away some stuff you won’t regret it! It don’t look good!!!!!! Anything yuh buy from before 2018 dashboard it weh or sell dem but thrift shop wouldn’t even want dat! Probably only give yuh 5 dollar fi it lol

17. Yikes!!! Miss star needs to retire them ancient pieces there. DWL . Am not a fan of this falling star but she doing way better than yanique and sweets. Her car is current, her apartment is current , her job is current unlike fi sweets with that old worn out 30 yr old BMW and 75 yr old iron bed of hers . Shawna fell off for real . She confused mi more time this minute she a Christian then lesbian . We all know by now that sweets, Corey ,dolly and miss star a fake friends They all chat each other . Time fi yu chill now shawna them labels are canceled. Live your lil humble life and leave the dutty life . Out of all these dancehall kettty yu have a nice lil job . A ven a win in a real
    Life Corey is yu don’t stop with those MF fake birkin mi a go drop yu secret to pin markiemarkland Monday mr racoon as fi dolly and sweets fi unuh story a fi a next day. Shawna lastly yu a nuh saint yu was the hypes MF in a dancehall until ppl drug lord husband dead .

18. @11:21 u muss be happy u not walking with them anymore ???? Girl upgrade went back to school and all how the baby doing ???? Heard he is a handsome little pumpkin :shakehand2 looking forward to your return say in the summer.