SUCKIE BOLLO SORROW

Barbie( resort barb) and Soniqua aka sucky (soyini daughter)is at it again . Barbie have videos she uploaded on Snapchat of sucky with 2 different men having s*x and s*cking them
Off for money and a Gucci bag . Barbie got beat up earlier this year for saying sucky baby daddy money Mitch is gay and know she sucky was sleeping with Barbie new man for a bag and Barbie released the videos . She says sucky jealous of her life cause she’s always traveling and she have designer for days and the man put her up in a condo in jersey but sucky is a punk cause she see Barbie on white plains road and didn’t fight her she just popping sh*t on Instagram

5 thoughts on “SUCKIE BOLLO SORROW

1. So you saying she going to get beat up a 2nd time?

P.S. You see weh good tunnie do……what a life philosophy lol

2. the mother always a chat bout wah good tunnie do seems to m a di head a work it. mada look like a crack head and all dem do is sell dem body fi get a high so the daughters will do the sme for designers stupid little chicken heads go back to school and and get an degree while u still young. all you too barbie because u come the same pot too. di whole of unuh look dunce u fuk.