STACEY YUH FIND CHURCH?

10 thoughts on “STACEY YUH FIND CHURCH?

1. Kmt so god have to call u frist ok so that a seh fi u and dora,lipps,and melissa a still friend u wouldn’t know church eeee

2. The devil is riding this demonic cocaine head stripper hoe sell puxxy and walk and suck hood 50 dollar hoe gyla the other day she online with caddle a work obeah now she playing arond with God bitch the bible say go in your closet and seek him only the hypocrite like you have your pickney taking picture moking God for attention on fb bitch you are not important you are the full meaning of the word narcissist

3. CrackheadStacy don’t care how much you fake it the bible are church can’t cure your aids puxxy and mouth and you and i know that’s a fact yuh life sad bad

4. Bout Lord call bitch stop tell lie on God a the devil work you a do here on earth the way how this roach lie all God she a tell lie on but remember a the same way she lie on the dead Cocky tractor

5. Sour puxxy crackheadStacy you not fooling know one we all know the mark of the beast is up on you evil wicked piss pot

6. It’s a start. Don’t judge because God cures ALL. Some of you are just ridiculous and have nothing better to do than to chastise someone for attempting to change their life. So what if she has lived a messy life? So did many of our mothers, sisters, aunts, cousins AND US. Chillax.

7. Sender a you a go hell never you play with or underestimate god power
    Some a unu too devilish if she in church that’s good and god can do the impossible
    Careful what you do esp with god name attach
    Sender I don’t know her but her life a bother you hard mine Stacey gi you heart attach
    She is on the right path for the new year
    Sender go try sort out your life and get out of someone else life go forward instead of backward sender if she has God she will win if god is for her nothing you do can stop her
    Bye

8. Let us pray for each other.. what she’s doing fake or not is better than what she has been doing. Let’s give God the glory..at least she’s thinking the right way. Cover her and all of us reading and commenting on this. Cover Met too Lord. We all need you