STACEY WHEY YUH FRENS?

Stacey yuh lonely badd as ppl dem can si yuh well and know seh every body pan facebook and Inna dancehall hate yuh bl**t till you don’t guh out now no more not even sadamite lipps chat to you the way how yuh nuh frend ah tal yuh mek up new facebook and ah send round bare frend request and ppl dem nah accept dem dwl
Go and find a man caz Rory don’t wah you him a use yuh caz yuh ah mind him

16 thoughts on “STACEY WHEY YUH FRENS?

1. Everyone in dance hall sender
    Really?? I don’t know her but she would be better off without dancehall low life folks stop going there should be a praise for her
    Moving up …… simple as that
    Most dancehall mattress are homeless wanna-be rich fake hype borrow mani kotchers non priority elements and the list goes on going down the ladder You fools stop sending in f**kry
    Sound to me like sender mad she leave the low life business and no I don’t know her
    And don’t want these friends

2. Lipps is somebody? That floor sweeping, pussy licking unfit mother isn’t someone anyone should want to be around. The bitch don’t have custody of her kids. She walk and suck pussy like dog. She’s a waste of space in society. Lipps is dying to be a man, she sick dog belly to bloodclawt. Lipps need to try and get her kids from their father and try and be a good mother. Her mother is sick and instead of signing up to be her care giver, this low life bitch have her mother ina nursing home and as she visit the woman and leave, her head is between some stink push bitch legs.

Stacy learn from your mistakes and get your life together. Start eating healthy and don’t make anything stress you out. Leave out the live videos and careless arguments now and try and fix your life. It’s not too late am try and sort out yourself before you get too old. Leave Lipps and people like her alone. Dem come with devouring spirits and they will stunt your life.

1. It look like Lips tek weh ah pussy weh you did waan suck or something smh how u well up inna Lips koolaid and I can bet you probably one of the first ppl to like her pictures on IG and comment too, go worry bout yuh bald head mummah and u dunce bat Pickney and yuh tired, dun out stinking pussy weh ah leak like ice truck kmt ah people like unno help crucify Jesus kmt
      Go drink a tall glass of bleach and chase it with toilet water please and thanks

1. It matters not, yuh sound bad mind and hurt bout something Lipps do you, this post is not even about her but you had to bring up her name, again go drink bleach

1. Lipps couldn’t do me shit because ah pure pussy she walk and suck an mine is off limits jancrow belly bitch. Do drink bleach mixed with boric acid…

3. Walking dead porjects hood rat bitch, greeney arm Stacey, From crack head Stacey live a Bk everyone was saying she’s hiv positive that’s why she move to a project in Nj, this gyal walk and make a lot of trouble with ppl, calling are retarded self the finisher, bitch try and finished your many kids home work, dunce bat and come off welfare, you is a disgusting shelter hoe all yuh mumma live inna shelter and you think you is someone to fix your mouth and argue with nice and descent ppl , all Hector f** you in 3condoms and class and duck you bitch how shame, go and fix up your sad life cranny body spotty spotty ugly ugly ungly Stacey back stabber bitch…me hate like a dose of poison curse the day i ever know are acknowledge a trash bag flush toilet like you.

4. (Kiki never tight) is a big f**k out hypocrite but i leave you to that carpet munchers big head ugly wash up bitch Stacey i lost all respect for you when i see you be friend that bitch, show me your friends and i tell you who u are

1. Kiki mouth look stink. She waa know how Stacy a Dunn her say a pple man she breed fa and she no stop leave Bella alone fi go fucc. Di whole a one link man dem fucc her out

5. Stacey all dog shit and mad man refuse you, you eye them a sink in a hoe like the aids a eat you wey fast fast you sick me stomach bitch and Rory sey all when you pay him fi f**k you him always leave and tell you him soon come back and never return him sey him don’t want to get wey you have aids, you a sick bitch go and take your meds, all you cook is curry chicken and white rice bitch rice soft and chicken raw and salt lol gayal go learn how to cook you need a cook book, i feel sorry for the kids them everyday them ball fi burgers because you can’t cook a proper meal give them, you run them like dog because you can’t afford to buy the burger and force them and ppl around you to eat your nasty look bad food because i never taste that me nah eat from a hoe like you and everyone saying you have aids,bitch come off ppl name and out there life beg bug a kill you off in the poject that u live in Nj worry about that and not other ppl business

6. Nasty Stacey you have no friends they all becomes your enemies all you do is chat them and go on fb claming to be downing them go and done taking your aids pill bitch go and fine a curse for your sickness that’s why you act like a dead dog because you have nothing to live for you walk around and try and mess up other ppl life with you lies and loud sticking cuss cuss fake story

7. Unuh lowww di bloodclatt gyal all ah unuh a fake rass fren everytime somebody have hiv and everybody know unuh sick walking wid pussy virus nana go suck lipp stinking long dung pussy unuh live pon di gyal and well know unuh cah tell di gyal to har face some fren unuh be unuh wuss dan brown man whey thieft cocky tractor dead money nana u an lipp fi cumn offa di gyal name all unuh try she nah stress ah bloodclattttttt stacey yuh tan good yuh pussy mek dem hungry homeless stress nah no job pussy stinking live inna people dem house push thru good gyal