SPRING CAME

0 thoughts on “SPRING CAME

1. I’m so sorry, IT’S NOT YOUR TUNS OF SURGERIES, ITS NOT AGE APPROPRIATE. i know your enjoying your own life bUT when big ooman dress like this it catches ery’bodies attention not in a positive way tho. WOMAN YOU DO NOT LOOK GOOD R’YUNG. YOU COULDAH SUCK IN YOU GUT TILL YOU STOP BEEDE, LONG OUT YU NEk like gawling r SUPER MAGGEL. IT’S NOT YOUR TIME.

2. Don’t look good ‘ please lady retire & refrain from those dressing & lipstick leave that style to your grandchildren .

3. Amy always pulling down her clothes showing her ugly batty inna video light and acting vulgar!!! Have some class old lady!!! It doahhhhh look good!!!!!!!! :hammer

4. YUH IS A BIG OOMAN SO DAT MEAN SEY YUH DEH ROUN LONGTIME, AND YUH MEAN FI SEY ALL DEM YEARS YUH DEH BOUT…. YOU STILLLLL DNT LUK GUD!!!!….. YUH ALWAYS LUK CHEAP AND OVA DONE!! YUH FI STOP IT NOW MAN!!! CHO!

5. Genuine :ngakak Weh yuh deh Mums? Yuh nuh see seh pot wata gut Amy well clothe eena di flowers garden gitup an need fi get buried unda some horse manure. Amy yuh nuh stay good. Mi hear seh you and Prinny nuh suh tight again….is what happened fi cause di rift eena di frenship :bingung