SORRY, BUT I LAUGHED

53 thoughts on “SORRY, BUT I LAUGHED

1. Dude you have 99 problems and a bitch not one cause you are di bitch sir/mam anyways di ppl Dem nuh easy at all.

2. Lol him delete di pic already. Mi hate him, waste man. Puff up chest and push out him suck pussy lips. Mi caann stand him… And yes kwezi, mi kno U!

3. Look pon fi battyman dolly breed fah. Omg ! I wish Dolly all the best. Just get your life together for your kids and keep it moving. The baby is cute. Please do yourself a favor and leave this low class dutty battyman alone.

4. MI WAAA EAT HIM OUT – AND BUST HIM OPEN N MEK HIM WHINE PON IT CAUSE HIM LOOK GOOD ANA REFUSED BABY AND HIM LOVE WHEN WOMAN MINE HIM – TYPICAL UNDERCOVER JAMAICAN BEAHVIOR – – A BIGHOOD HIM WAAAH – MI LIKE HOW HIM SHAPE – DOUGIE A WEH YUH DEH WID DI REAL T HUNNY – MI NAH LIE HIM SHAPE GOOD LOL

5. VEN KWESI LEFT YOU AGAIN MET SHE OVA DEH DASHING WORD ON KWESI FEH GO LOOK WORK 2 MASSCUT VEN HOW MUCH TIME YOU AGO MAKE KWESI LEFT YOU DWL ONE CARELESS BIG WOMAN KWESI HOW MUCH TIME YOU AGO MAKE VEN DISS YOU UP OVA HAR MONEY VEN SEH YO BEG LIKE YOU BLIND

6. she put up video sah Kwesi need fi go work work work work no sah she stay dogging him out him have no shame 99 problems job is one self esteem is one begging is one

7. Oh my gosh I can’t stop laughing. Pink wall made my day all the time. Lol lol lol lol.
    Kwesi did not approve the person comment, that’s why you won’t see it.

8. I second that Kevin, it’s a shame how he did her while she was pregnant. The girl go through the pregnancy on her own and the father is living and breathing (I’m not going to stop saying that, deadbeat) Time to reevaluate the situation and move on Mama, she is already on her own. THAT BABY IS BEAUTIFUL

9. This man is not fully functioning!! Ladies we need to stop choosing looks, good D, swag and hype over functioning brains. This man is autistic, he is justified within himself. Poor thing – meh nah lie, meh F**K one austitic boy feh awhile, and meh did lub him bad bad :sorry :sorry :sorry :sorry MEH LEARN DOE.

WE REALLY NEED TO PAY ATTENTION AND REQUIRE MORE. No matter how we front. We always choose according to what we value and what we think we are worth and deserving of. :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk COME ON DOLLY, JUSS COME ON.

10. Kwesi done leff dolly long now she got to take care of her baby by her self kwesi ah f**k this brown gal now n she got his heart so dolly go sit ya Ugly ass down wit ya kids n beside kwesi have nun to offer u he say he don’t want u no more n he say u posting pix with de baby jus to get attention from him but u lie he don’t want u

1. She fi carry him go child support court. That will take care of passport and drivers license 😀 😀 😀

Hope ahe didn’t put him last name on the birth paper.

11. Like really unuh a act like Dolly is not a big dutty sidamite gyal too. Poor baby have confused parents don’t know if them like men or women smh child growing up calling aunts and uncles not knowing both parent sucking aunts and uncles maybe all God parents too sick dutty confused parents

12. Mental illness is so real. $$$$$$ Have you been diagnosed? I think u need to make an appointment with a health official tomorrow morning.

13. Lol Kwesi really tek down the pic. Yuh Kno what that mean? It mean Kwesi on Pinkwall everyday a read people comments Kwesi is a fan then him guh pon IG guh cuss Pinkwall

14. Dolly you move out you madda house yet Movistar life style unu a try live an unu broke like dog I know fi sure no man nah mine you you live off you son money If it wasn’t for your first baby father I don’t know how to f**k you would survive you know why god a beat you so bad you cuss you madda like dog you life nah better than how you stay cause you causs you maddA honor your mother and your father which is the first commandment on Earth her bitch kwesi know you a clown that why him treat you so stop putting on a show for Instagram bitch but we know you broke bitch when you was Breading you was working like a motherf*ker lord me weak

15. Me nah teck up fi ven, but shi tiad a run diss boy like dog trust me , me nah lie, mi teck my 2 ears an hear, plus ven have her man . A him cum a borrow her tings dem an a wear dem like him an she inna tings , him always a beg ana borrow , ven nah lead him on , d boy is a stalker , dats y him f**k both male an female cause him love likes .

16. Kwesi don’t want stinking hole ven the bitch is 48 a grandmother she really think a little 25 year old boy ago stay wid har lmao ven spending all har bleaching cream money on Kwesi a buy f**k Kwesi sah Wah him coulda really a do wid ven him just f***k har an control har head shameful bitch

17. Ven dolly left Kwesi give you an yow still cannot hold him still f**king on you sis when you gone learn ven trying hard feh hold Kwesi Mi hear sah him dog har out the other day wooieee man clown ven MARIO BOW TIE DON JICON BATTYMAM DAVID AN THE LIST GOES ON NOT ONE STAY BUT NO AMBITION KWESI CUZ HIM A SELL F**K AN VEN BUYING

18. @12:54..VEN PUSSY WATCH GAL , WHAT HAPPEN TO YOUR LIST A MAN WAH U TECK ?? SEND DEM.IN , SINCE U CAN KEEP TRACK PON VEN PUZZY AN HER MAN DEM, U MEMBER HOW MUCH U TECK??? . WAH NUFF A UNO NOH KN WONT HURT UNO , DOLLY LEF WAT BOY FI VEN ???, WISH UNO.COULD A SI HOW VEN NOH STOP RUN DAT DOG . HIM CHAT WOMAN LIKE WAH , YES U KN HOW MUCH A UNO HIM LAUGH AFTER , ME KN HIM RITE HERE A READ, CAUSE HIM LOVE D ATTENTION , PLUS UNO MIGHT BE SURPRISE TO KNOW A HIM MAN TECK CARE HIM AN NOT NO GAL .

19. Ven seh Kwesi is a stalker an she tired fi run him but him have no shame him beg like dog all Kwesi do a cum sleep at har house fi are money aah when him wake up him always looking lost an job less aah homeless

20. Well someone take him out to eat lastnight at a restaurant. Bout him a drink wine. Him really worthless if him nuh guh visit baby Carson.

21. @SACHA I I concur with you!!! That when you curse your mother bad blessing follow that’s why dolly life saddddddd baddddddd. All those fake happy post is to make ppl think she happy when in fact she cries her self to sleep miserably. Who’s fault is that dolly? As a young woman I’ was never to fond of you, Inlike your sister better. Looking in from the outside over all these years, you still have NOT shown any PROGRESS. WHAT A DAMN SHAME!!!! :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Now you have two kids two different fathers and NO RING! That is F**KING SADDDDD and you’re not even in your 30’s yet. :cd :cd :cd You really need to reevaluate your life honey. I’m really not here to bash you even though I’m not to fond of you but I feel some type of empathy for you. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND STOP BUYING FAKE DESIGNER THINGS. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND PUT YOURSELF AND YOUR KIDS IN A DECENT APARTMENT EVEN IF ITS A STUDIO APT AND EVERYTHING WILL FALL INTO PLACE. STOP SEEKING LOVE FROM LITTLE BOYS. A REAL MAN WILL COME IN TO YOUR LIFE WHEN GOD FEEL IT IS YOUR TIME. GIVE SOCIAL MEDIA A BREAK BC ALL YOU DO IS POST FRIVOLOUS THINGS THAT MAKES NO SENSE. YOUR IG IS A DAMN LIAR!! You are NOT what you post to be and that’s the cold FACTS. Wish you best of luck with your new born and older son. GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER IM ROOTING FOR YOU EVEN THOUGH IM NOT TO FOND OF YOU BECAUSE AT THE ENDING OF THE DAY IM A WOMAN AND I WANNNA SEE SINGLE PARENT WINNNING.

1. My my…you spoke such truthful words without hypocrisy. I really wish she would listen to your advice.
      It saddens me when these girls post this fake life when EVERYBODY know is a damn lie. Like….how can you convince us that you are so rich when you still a kotch in your mother rental apartment with 2 kids???

22. My god ven me like u , but am so ashamed for u because u can do so much better SMH …. plus u need a better bed in your house I don’t like that bed please save your money for your future @DOLLY you wutlesss bad u over IG. Dash wud like wtf get you nasty filthy self outa miss novelette house ..

23. My girl you not making no sense most of us have kids with different father if a relationship not working out what you going to do stay in it just to say Your in a relationship move the f**k on dolly from a worthless boy an take care of your beautiful baby don’t look back I see nothing wrong with two different daddy we as women always putting down each other bitch is you sound hurt an sad coming ova here talking all kinda shit you know nothing about suck a dick an low dolly dolly a good gyal just put herself with a worthless boy kmt

24. There is nothing wrong with 2 different baby father. The problem why the people dem can’t stand this chick dolly is because of the lies and pretending. I really don’t know how they do it for instagram. Life is so much more than name brands and hype life. Dolly want the dutty boy trust mi. She’s dying inside. That’s why she run go breed fi hold him. Look at him. He is so unattractive! Who wants that dirty looking gay guy. Omg! You girls better wake up and smell the coffee. Dolly and Ven please stop letting this little boy trick unno. You both are beautiful girls . There is too much man in NY to settle for this trash!

25. Lol I went on Kwesi snap chat and he said any girl him f**k more than one time is special. Lol that means Ven is special and Dolly is XXX special since him breed har

26. This shit kill me. In this day and time. Not every relationship a woman in for 1 year they should have a child. Two baby father and under 30 no professional career, if Medicaid pay for your hospital bill, on WIC YOU ARE WUTLISS. Time we do better if you can wear fake or real brand take a class do better. Stop promoting baby mother different last names bag of kids house whole. Birth control, condom, use them rass not every relationship we in under 30 should have a child.