SOMEBODY BUSINESS GET TALK

Michelle you need fi leave ppl business and go cut out you belly you walk and chat everyone of you fren them. And the biggest chat da pon you. Look pon you belly know wonder Jimmy da a road

17 thoughts on “SOMEBODY BUSINESS GET TALK

1. Wow i thought jimmy left her from last october, sender jimmy move on long time hes not with this lady.he left her for the young girl that work in the restaurant on utica ave

2. Sender your story makes no sense. Who she chat? What did she say? U just wanted to put her up thats all. Kmt. Get a life. Met sometimes i wonder why u even bother to put up some story cause this right here makes no sense. Jimmy dey a road? Every man dey a road. Even ur man sender.

3. This bloodclat Michelle I dnt have to hide behind the computer to the big pussy gal who send this in a you sit down n a chat ppl behind computer bitch I dnt have time to chat nobody n them waste life stop worry about my belly cause jimmy not worry about it u bad drag bitch must need a bloodclat loan fi nip n tuck instead of worry about me worry about ur rotting pussy n go get it fix stop worry about jimmy man gonna be s man I wouldn’t be the first n who send this in come off ppl floor abayyyyyyyyy state ur bloodclat name

4. Michelle you make no sense. look in the mirror a you need the nip and tuck. and boo you can’t hide your address is know MS FLATBUSH EXTRA!!!

5. the only thing look good is the face beat. big women tan verrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy badddddddddddddd

6. Yes she is very mixie… Ava had to done her one time she a buy out the argument with the son and him baby and a tell them Ava fi go look life Ava just call her and fix her business. Michelle you too nuff and want into everybody business and yours spoil.

7. Ava good life move yuh bloodclaat ah you put up Michelle cause shi nuh chat to yuh old shovel face ugly bi**h why putting up Michelle Ava,ah nuh she ah done yuh ah fren dem weh yuh deh pan phone wid duty gyal Ava,come out of your mother house and go rent somewhere and stop put up ppl on pink wall you and yuh girl boy guess.

8. Ava wat part in America you done me Michelle come talk me nice You can’t chat to me no day me n my son a live good can u say the same Old stay bad Ava where only old drunk man can f**k don’t worry about me I live somewhere call my own place not a room in my mother house ghetto Ava Goodas u can chat to me no day member everyone kno ur nasty life style dat u call a Goodas life abayyyyy try again u should shame ur own son hate u like poison how many years now him don’t chat to u Ava tell the ppl wen u use to jump fence to bathe n tell the ppl how the shelter put u out in America Bitch u n ur friends neva had to put me on pink wall since u a bad gal u should of come chat to me anything a any bloodclat thing

9. Michelle don’t do it for social media cause you know Ava done you inna the crowd so please stop cause you always screen shot her post and send give angel and chev and me ago talk the tings you chat her say what kind of mother class up them grand baby. you same one say she a fool cause she a kiss up and a hold up BEST grand baby and dash her her own to the side. you all go as far to say from you know her she homeless. so wey the hype for now. just mind you get a wicked beating

10. Bitch what hype AVA done who in a crowd where and when stop meck ave fool you bitch Ava a go beat who me Michelle Yuh and ave come me ready scream shot for angel and Chev lol a weak girl by good story come again Ava cheer leader bouth beat she know say me no fraud a her So you and her come me ready me she wish god she a serve

11. Michelle hype for the crowd Ava nah look pon you she a work and a live her good life we did already warn her say you was a fake friend so when the back and forth between her son and man looking Angel we did know say you was the news carry. Watch your business and leave Ava business she did tell you she miss Chev. Wey you don’t tell Angel sah you did want f$$k Chev make Ava run you. If drunk man f$$k she is nothing but show us who want you not Jimmy. Ava soon tek him. Hey hard face Michelle this is just the beginning watch

12. But I don’t under stand this I always see the girl name Michelle in party I never talk to her but this big woman name ave always have problem with people and you said you in church you and your fren put up the girl and she answer uno she did not hide she said her name so why you and you fren still messing with this girl I work in a law firm don’t take that girl simple is the quiet one that do things why u don’t war with your son who don’t talk to you for so long get off pink wall and get a BC life Michelle like I said I never talk to you before but don’t let Ava and her fren from jersey who did want to give her son jacket let you get your self in trouble take out a harrasement paper so when you do any thing to them you have your right in your hand I am in the judge chamber I see it every day jus saying that woman need Fe leave people alone and get a like don’t let them draw you out

13. You lucky you a judge chamber you coulda Judge ass cleaner for all I care. Ava have no time putting Michelle up and Ava don’t have to do that she can done Michelle inna public or on her page as she feel like. Ava did tell you say she want her son talk to her but wait is who is the parent and who the child. the Bible say honor your mother and father and your days may be long. so a CHEV business Ava never ever say she miss CHEV or him kids she well happy living her life. Chev a bag a problem wey Ava get rid of. Michelle jump and say is Ava cause she into Ava and her son business mind your business its a family affair wey you come from worry bout your GAY SON