SOME PICS FROM ANGELLA CANDLELIGHT VIGIL

23 thoughts on “SOME PICS FROM ANGELLA CANDLELIGHT VIGIL

1. Sad Affairs.. May her soul rest in peace but a suh people fi live good suh when they gone you can see the effects of such tragedy. GONE TOO SOON…!

2. You know dancehall crows dem some miss her some go to be nosey some her costimers some think a party …sad situation doh yesterday was her daughter birthday

3. I’m assuming Tracey is about 5’11”- 6′ tall….. so I wouldn’t expect her to have small feet. I’m not saying that ALL tall people have big feet …..but I’m saying it’s not that outrageous for her feet to be that big…..considering her height. Smh.

4. I’ve never heard of Tracey being referred to as a dancehall mattress. She has always been referred to as a “Dancehall Icon”. Tracy has owned her own home for several years now (many people don’t even know that….unless she lose it or sell it recently…..whichI strongly doubt). She has a job and she’s doing OK for herself. I’ve never heard of anyone saying that she’s running from party to party, wasting her days, sleeping around or kotching at someone else’s house….. As she got older …..she started to limit her party appearances and over the years I think she has started to only attend a few selected parties. So how exactly did she waste her days. I’m genuinely asking because you I like Tracey. I don’t know her personally but everything that I have said about her I know them to be facts. Tracy Champion has been gracing The Pink Wall for many years now and I won’t say it has all been positive…… but many of the comments about her never indicated that she was wasting her days. RIP Gella.

1. Mamacita STOP IT nuh please. Tracey is a KNOWN hoe int he dancehall ciricle. The thing is, she tek ONLY TOP DRUG DEALERS. Yes she owns or owned her house but how did she get it?? By working? NOPES. She herself was or probably still IS a deal inna drugs. Tracey sleep around from State-to-State but she is discrete bout it. Does that mean she a nuh hoe? HELL NAH. SHE’S A HOE HOE HOE. SHe spent well over 20 years in dancehall, how s THAT not wasting your days in dancehall? She still keeps parties, how is that not her wasting her days inna dancehall? Come on, split justice and give to ceasar what’s due and in this case, Tracey is no different from nuff gal we see ah do road nowadays. Tracey used to run from NY TO HILLY In one night, how is THAT not running from party to party? YOU DON’T KNOW TRACEY CHAMPION.

Her feet are NOT big, they are actually small for her height.

REST UP ANGELA DI TRENDSETTER!

1. Ok. Fair enough Anon…..mi get yuh point and mi respect your opinion. But mi still stand by my comment. Maybe mi never get the “she’s a hoe Memo”. Not at all. But big up yuh self same way. We can all agree to disagree.

2. It not even click say it’s Tracey champion the person was speaking of until I read your comment. Tracey moves differently in positive ways. My gosh I didn’t even see the lady feet :capedes my friend and her are family so add generous and family oriented to your list please. God fearing and extremely loving too.

5. Own home several maybe after her mother accidental but a manhattan she use to live where dem say she couldn’t even pay light bill in the duty building unu stop ya man bout several unless as I say later member Tracy did deh a prison a do time and Wilton Gracie wellcute man never did a give her shit

1. I didn’t say she owned SEVERAL homes…..I said she has had her own home FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW.

6. Natalee dey all hospital a look fi Angela. Tracey a classier gal for these whore mongers please!!! She not crittylike these nowadays trash. Give her lil credit please

7. We Will miss you Angela!
    Nathali couldn’t miss bc gela was always checking on her during her time of need.
    Angela Jet set was good people, and whole heap of fun!
    With regards to Tracey, she has toned down but has also been around.. everyone has a history and a past. She is still beautiful and has the kindest spirit. She like gela is a true supporter.

8. @Anonymous, TALK DI TINGS DEM BOUT TRACY!!!!! @Mamaciata, ah weh yuh did deh mum…..when Tracy and the crew ah wings off inna dance, ah wait pon di next top man and him crew fi buy di box/case ah liquor, suh dat she can fly dung like jangkruh????? Yessssss, mi dear! Tracy is a WHOLE WHORE out in these streets, a very discreet one! As the anon said, A STRAIGHT TOP MAN to fi her ting! Dem gyal deh naw f**k fi less than a grand, back in the 90s! Dem nuh romp fi f**k fi all a pair ah $2000 shoes; that’s their MO! How do you think she and her crew used to afford the hype lifestyle????? Flying to Jamaica to EVERY big dance and hopping from state to state in the latest gear????? Yes, they sold drugs, but dem front preceded the drug dealing! Dem gyal dem BUNNNNN UPPPPP ROAD!!!!! From Philly to New York, with little rest! Cali, you name it! Dem all fight over man, amongst themselves! They have friends, to whom they no longer speak, as a result of this very issue! Dangerous set ah gyal dem! Any weh di case ah liquor drop, ah deh dem pussy drop!

1. WNPP….. no sah. Den nuh mus unda a rock. Dwll. Well well. A nuh lie yuh a tell cause mi hear di same ting (afta mi comment). My my. Mi love yuh still yah Traceyyyyyy. Thanks fi di back story dear. I will tread lightly yah now. Dwll