SO SHAKERA DROP VEN THAT QUICK?? AND DOLLY REALLY PICK HIM BACK UP??

So Keena you that dum to mix up ur self with kwesi and kwesi dum ass really in the same party with dolly standing on the next side looking dum standing with kd this mix up to sweet kwesi mon u the bes

37 thoughts on “SO SHAKERA DROP VEN THAT QUICK?? AND DOLLY REALLY PICK HIM BACK UP??

1. Sigh .. dolly needs to chill tf out why u at party already tho
    Smh
    Who babysit these bitches kids???? Ur kid is 2 months old
    No sa
    Father n the mumma inna party so who got the child!?????

2. How Dolly a guh so hard fi this “Pout Pout guy” to see her. It’s so obvious she’s seeking attention, she nuh get over him. Dolly you don’t have to post everything on Instagram and go out almost every night to be hot. My God Mon! Go home and enjoy your baby boy.

3. And I thought kd and ven was good friends? Now she and Wanda and dolly a bff. These girls kill me . I could never be frens with my enemies best friends….. wtf

4. If this tea noice two more time woieeee weeeeeeeeee , I am so happy this happen to dolly u too hype stop it DWL LMAOO me dead help life alert @ ven please am begging u not to take back this batty fish I love how u take away yourself from this mix up respect .. @ Dolly u are not a Boss bitch u are a laughingstock kmt u funny bad :ngakak :ngakak u not too good looking either :malu :malu thank god for filters Dolly and har baby daddy in the same party :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @ new girl please u can do much better don’t even think about it

5. Ven nah look at kwesi for shit me hear look like she serious this time Ven I don’t wrong you stay away from that likes head boy & Dolly is soooo dam desperate to take him back and he’s still not faithful to you. You such a dummy after how that boy did u wrong when u was pregnant and comment how he’s looking for a wife like Gucci man That boy even stated (Co-parent) where is ur brains at u very insecure I could tell because I was in the party and u look totally different u no pretty at all dummy dolly when this bitch Gonna have sense .

6. But why is the sender all up in Keena business though … seriously y’all need to control y’all nigga or baby father so them nah go astray and get good f**k somewhere else … SIMPLE AS THAT THE F**K …

7. So in the same party Dolly a gwan like she want a cheeeesome with KD and Wonda. Then Kwesi ova wah next pawt a video this gyal battam. The two of them put on quite show for Snap. Anyhoot anybody who Tek up either one will be a rebound.

8. Dolly tek time,u jus have baby, I know it hurts 2 c seh him really gone. I think he was running from the responsibility. Dude is all about himself and clothes, Mama just know seh a u hav fi mine di baby. Dolly looking good and feeling good is 2 different things, I know trust me. Hold up your head and mek bwoy c yuh, don’t go out of your way for him 2 c u, dude is a BUM but u did know. It don’t look good for u 2 b walking wid Ven old crew, unno nuh have no loyalty. All Ven suppose to shame. Dolly u carry yourself really nice and good men pick up women with children all the time, just focus on your children fi now

9. Keens is a big whore and that’s no secret. She skin out whole night and when the dj say any gal f**k man fi money she well raise har hand. The bitches disgusting to say them have kids. Keens pussy on Snapchat everyday and the fake boobs and batty a try dance to lava song real or fake….disgusting

10. Y’all forget all them licky licky from baby father to baby mother will sleep with anyone for shoes and clothes and for the spot light these are nobody. Not one off them will get a 40 hours a week job as puff face dolly as she give birth she’s whining up & singing on Instagram fi come fck she them ppl dey is a set off nastyiness and licky slept with female or male !

11. But y’all must be in Keena pussy every night for y’all to know she is a hoe … she deh pon snap a post her body cause truth be told the girl body niiiioocceee …. if the person ah pree her snap unno woulda see she work multiple hours ..her son stay clean and she forever CLEAN . she good well comfortable … GO SUCK UNNO MODDDA

12. SENDER YOU HURT / FIRST OF ALL WHOEVER SENT THIS IN HAVE TO MUCH TIME ON YOUR HANDS AN NOTHING BETTER TO DO BUT START RUMORS.. SO LEMME FIX UR BUSINESS YES I DID DANCE ON KWESI IT WAS JUST A DANCE THAT CANT NEVER BE MY MAN OK UNLIKE YALL I CAME TO PARTY AN ENJOY MYSELF NOT STAND UP AN WATCH PEOPLE IN THERE FACE TO TALK ABOUT WHO IS WEARING WHAT AN WHO IS DOING WHAT . SO OUT OF ALL THREE OF THE GUYS I DANCED WITH YOU PICKED KWESI TOO BE MY MAN ? HOW BITCH HOW . TELL AH GYAL FI STOP WATCH ME PUSSY CAUSE MI NUH F**K GYAL !!! AN YESSS I LOVE SHAKIN MY REAL ASSS TO THE REAL OR FAKE F**KING SONG SOOOOO F***KINGGGG WHATTTTTT Y DOES THAT CONCERN YOU WHICH ONE OF MY BILLS DO YOU PAY ? AN WHEN YALL COME ON PINK WALL PLEASE DONT SAY NOTHING ABOUT ME BEING A MOTHER CAUSE IM A DOPE ASS MOTHER TO MY SON HIM NEVER SEE ME STRUGGLE YET !!! HE IS ALWAYS CLEAN AN WELL F**KING KEPT . AN WE HAVE LIFE INSURANCE !!!!!!!!!!!! YUP I SHOW OFF MY REALLLLL ( YES REAL) (I DID MY BOOBS SO WHAT) GOOD BODY SO WHAT YALL DICK RIDE BITCHES WITH FAKE BODIES EVERYDAY / SO COME WITH YALL FACTS OR DONT COME AT ALL. I SHAKE MY ASS TO REAL OR FAKE BUT I BUST MY ASS DOING 40-60 HOURS A WEEK SINCE SINCE YALL WATCHING MY LIFE OUT ON SNAPCHAT U WILL ALWAYS SEE IM AT F**KING WORK (IM A MANAGER BTW 20$HR) OK BUT ANYWAYS IM DONE WRITING U ILLITERATE PEOPLE WITH YALL DIRTY MOUTH AN DUTTY BADMIND HEART . YALL GONNA ALWAYS LIVE ON MY NAME CAUSE I LIVE MY LIFE AN IM NOT BORING IT COMES WITH BEING SOMEONE IMPORTANT I GET IT

13. Keena always want a good man cuz she eva ah post pon snap but really everyday u on snap chat showing breast and in panties showing yuh cratchez (pussy print) and yuh batty. Now tell mi which nigga gonna wanna wife yuh n take u serious? To dem ur just ah good time n ah f**k for a little while. Cuz any mon weh try and claim u wud be da laughing stock cuz every mon frm snap chat to fb see hat inna panty and bra already.

Dats why Jerry never tek har serious n was cheating di whole time bcuz Keena anno sumbady u bring home to u family or make ah wife.

And noooooo dis is no hate Keena cuz everydayyyy u deh pan snap inna panty and bra or even worst n wonda y niggas always doin yall dirty.

1. You ain’t never lie NOBODY gonna wife her or her slut of friends. Yes you have a job but your other profession is selling pussy. That little boy will see his mothers pussy on the internet one day. You can’t get up everyday day with your pussy pon your forehead and expect man fi respect you and your job don’t delete your hoe-ness! Fix up your dutty life bout son well taken care of. You go in people store go thief them things and brag about it on snap. You and your thiefing friend toya Jail awaits uno bout she name tstylez she fi name thief-under-style foh

14. A what about shereka suh ….. he’s a ugly fly bum and cocky little also dolly need to get a life over you now you nun just have baby my GOD ….Kenna I don’t wrong you . get what you can get and run like you ten batty mon from a gun man outta Western Kingston

15. Dolly, yuh should use the $130 that you spend on buying moet to put towards an apartment .

Dolly, all you post is brand stuff and you and your 2 children living in a 1 room in your mother’s apt .
    Dolly, your bed don’t even have head board.

Dolly, u need to grow up .
    You look like A big fool.
    You just have a young baby and it’s winter stay home with yuh child and stop guh dance when yuh p…y not even heal good yet.

Kwesi, already know yuh broke dolly and you already know kwesi, broke and is a bum.

Dolly, a full time now you go and look your own apartment and give your 2 children some space .

You pose expensive shoes for your baby and expensive stroller but you can’t show your baby crib because you don’t have one because you have no where to put it.

Dolly ,go and get a real life you shameless idiot.

Ven ,is in a way better position than you dolly because she have her own apartment and her kids have a room.

Stop live for the hype dolly, because you looking like a big fool in the street .

16. Keena since u get ur breast dun and u working all these hrs( dont kno how u get to even spend time with ur son or even teach him anything…oh dats right him ever by Saschelle) go do ur FACE. Bcuz u swearrrr ur face look gud n it ddont. The odda day u mek ah snap chat bout u ah di best lookin baby madda outta di pack that ur baby father has. puleaseeee ur pics are filtered ASFFFFF. The ones that are not filtered plz to take ah look at dem againnnn. Sasss christ. Even da one weh u do da other day wid ur cuzzin in bklyn n there wasnt any filter u look horribleeee

17. I must commend you if you have a job, but whats so special about $20 per hour to tell the world. Unuh boast till unuh chat f**kry. Kmt

1. lol I was just saying to myself $20 an hour (MANAGER ) WTF..I guess maybe that’s a step up for her. Well at least she works hard and not scamming

18. These girls make being from NY LOOK so WACK, secondly Broke Boassy DOlly is a f**king idiot she can never leave that boy alone she obsessed with him. From the WHOLE VEN thing she should have left him and the “who KWENSI F**KING” ALONE!!!!!!

19. @ Pebbles…THANK YOU!!! Ifff u wanna see how she boast abt the likkle 40-60 hrs a week she doing on snap every week looking DUMB! Thats wat happen when yuh hang around wasteeeee ppl all ur life weh nuh wuk and just thief or get wellfare. KEENA DEAR, the average person in America work those hrs regularly. I kno nurse that pull 12-16 hrs shifts DAILYYYY. No lie. Add that up. But again thats what happen when u new to di ting n all the ppl u hang around are waste. Start surround yuh self with more like minded ppl. N keep away frm them regulars u luv to chill wid cuz they just bring u down n u dont even see it. Why u think nobody take u serious or just wanna fuk n duck u cuz of the company u keep and the way u present urself. They think u da sameeeee as yuh frens dem( n u kno who im talkin abt)

Stop bragging abt shit the average person do regularly cuz it just make it look like u now just start working or u aint use to shit. And oh Stop braggin abt sum $20 an hr. Yea its ah goodddd thing u getting ur money but stop boast like nobody else getting dat. I kno ppl weh wuk ah Best buy that get that and do wayyyyyyy less wuk than weh u ah do. Go try and get an education for real cuz if u making $20 hr now with dat degree and u searchin for the right job in ur field u would mek wayyyyy more.

20. QWERTY seems like she want one f**k from Keena cause yuh nah leave the girl name alone … who are you ..unno so bad pon anonymous and cyah face the girl when y’all see her ‍♀️… GO HAVE A SEAT PLEASE , Keena this Keena that mi hope you have all your things together big pussyhole gyal … why you worried bout her son ? Why you worried bout her life? Unno come like idiot .. just make sure YOU HAVE LIFE INSURANCE CAUSE THE WAY YOU LIVE PON KEENA NAME YOU MIGHT CHOKE OR DRINK BLEACH .KEENA NAH LOOK GYAL SO LOWE HER PUSSY PLEASE AND GO FIND SOMETHING PRODUCTIVE TO DO WITH YOUR MISERABLE LIFE AN STOP PREE THE GIRL AND HER FAKE MONEY WELL SPENT TITTS

21. Keena u did your ass and follow zalika and do your Brest with care credit cut it out and your a home health aid lol stop fronting u on welfare now living in new Jeresy biych please the whole of hole of good hope f**k u for credit u wanna be Jamaican sit your big nose acne face space teeth ass down your mother hate u like posin stop fronting for the wall

22. Listen I follow her on snap ig an fb an she doing better from what she was doing she went from dancehall parties every night to a full time job to take care of her child he got a roof over his head an his own room tallman ah walk an tell people how she hiding the child from him but I don’t wrong that girl at all her 20$ is holding down her fort an her job look easy for 20$ sitting at a desk keep ur Likkle group home job all day is better than nothing stop trying to bring ppl down I just hope she not f**king kwesi keeena goodie dancehall men are no good you know that don’t make the same mistake twice ok

23. Listen me this is ah motto i live by: FROM YUH PUT UR BIZNISS PON FRONT STREET SUCH AS SOCIAL MEDIA AND PUT UR OWN PRIVATE BIZNISS OUT THERE THEN ITS ALL FAIRRRR GAME TO GET TALKED ABT. U PUT UR OWN BIZNISS OUT THERE FOR SAKE OF TRYING TO BOAST OR WATEVER THEN GET VEX WEN PPL SUCH AS MY SELF TALK ABT IT. PULEASEEEE!!! U DONT WANT PPL TALK ABT U AND THE THINGS U DONT THEN DONT PUT IT PON FRONT STREET. SIMPLEEEE!!!! IT HAS NUTTEN TO DO WID WANTING TO F**K U OR BEING A HATER. STOP DEFLECTING THE SITUATION LMAOOOOO AND LEARN FI TEK ADVICE!!

24. This is the first dance that I have seen her attend since giving birth. There is nothing wrong with her going out and having fun WITHOUT her son. Plenty people say she lives with mom and sis, if so be the case, who better to watch her baby for her? New mothers need time to themselves sometimes.

1. Marie the kid is 2 months old wtf I can’t see how she finds the
      Time to think about a flipping party at that age u suppose to
      Tired asf! Bitches should be worried about going back to work
      Not going to dance ! It’s careless mother n father inna party
      Kmt dem nuh deserve fi have children out n about to prove
      A point a run down kwesi and a par with ven friends she careless BAD!
      Taking time for urself as a mom is going to a little spa
      Getting ur hair and nails done
      Going on the road looking at apartments to rent perhaps
      A little rejuvenation not this dumb shit dolly keeping up

25. You can see dolly and her new baby daddy a seek some kind of attention. poor dem, where is the Morales at the end of the day. having a child is a beautiful thing. and you never say these two in a setting he ever rubbed her feets, from being so swollen, to a pregnant pic as one big happy family. No i didn’t see any of that, until now since baby born, for a new baby every man will have a pic holding and kissing there new born. Nope i don’t see any of that, so this child was not made out of love, just a one fukkkkkkk. so dolly stop the bullshit and grow up and realize the mistake you have brought upon yourself. and i see the same Lesbian what ven use to be with,and cuss you DOLLY wit and they are now in your snap, yall just one bag a ghetto tiefing dumb fuks, back stabbers no morales,and bruk as fuk. FOH and have several seats. Kwesi mi need a fuking pic wid your new born. you look like a low life fool, you look bruk as fuk, with no ambition. I dont feel sorry fi none a dem just keep entertaining social media.