SNOW FLURRIES IN SUMMER

Chrissy what you really favor? You was a quiet nice working girl with your man you follow Dana and make she broke you out turn you inna whore. You looked stupid on the boat the hair don’t fit you that big balloon skirt and bra wey Dana brag say she do for you next time check Marcia diva for clothes you’ll come off better

14 thoughts on “SNOW FLURRIES IN SUMMER

1. She was always a whore but her whoring went up a notch after she lick head with Dana the queen of whoring.

2. Agree with this one. I was like WTF and to see her walking a back of Dana and the niece carrying the bag while Dana hand empty….high price for expensive company or something so

3. Sender nothing wrong with the girl outfit. Rihanna wore something like this a few years ago and it was also summer time when she had on hers. So senda what’s the real issue you have with the girl?

1. What you looking at, she looks a mess. Everything is wrong. Dont care if riri or bey wore it. Everything is not for everybody

4. Me did a wonder too wen me see the pic wha dat she inna it never look good. Pretty girl but not that hair for u boo boo

5. F**k di clothes. A wah duh har??? di face nuh look 100 uppa tap still suh no mas comments.

1. Ya’ll wicked bad cause she is not an ugly girl at all and everybody is a whore I’m pretty sure the person that made this post a bigger whore than she is. You guys have too much time on y’all hands like seriously this girl don’t even party like that and y’all really took the time out to put her on pink wall like she a regular. She is a beautiful girl inside and out,a great mother to her son,which we can’t say about most mothers. What she choose to do with herself is her business and if her man was worth keeping he would’ve got kept so get a f**king life and drink bleach and die and leave my damn friend alone.

6. She is a nice looking girl and a good mother to her child she is not a whore stop chat shit about the girl

7. Damn yall some f**king vultures can yall leave the girl alone its like she’s fresh meat for yall jamaican groupie crosses damn she’s Dana cousin if she wanna follow back a har its her f**king fam some a yall a follow back a some gal weh unnu only know for one week and be doing the most sketel activities low di girl alone!