SMADDY SEH DIS BOUT APPLE HUSBAND

Yes Jadion loved my natural c cups he would suck them for a long time. And he’s a freak if you get what I mean. He wanted to have a threesone with me and this chick from California but the girl didn’t come when I was dealing with him. His FaceTime the girl in front me she was pretty and a natural pretty like myself. I believe Jadion is withh Apple for the hype. He is very nice to a certain extent when it can benefit him…and he don’t take no for an answer. He loves getting bl*w jobs but sometimes his thing didn’t stand up he would buy some black pill from the store. I liked him but he was cheap somewhat. Apple get the most so I couldn’t do it anymore. He had a habit of making promises that he never fulfilled…and he changed his number on me. But I wasn’t mad I get it Apple have his heart but I don’t believe she will always keep him turned on. Eventually he gonna breed another woman because he don’t like use condom.

32 thoughts on “SMADDY SEH DIS BOUT APPLE HUSBAND

1. I wanted to stop reading when she referred to herself as a natural pretty. Maybe she should post a picture and let us decide and in the meantime leave married men and the sanctity of their marriage alone. Lady, stop worrying about who he may breed because he don’t like using condoms and worry about catching a life threatening disease from him if you yourself succumb to his request not to wear one. Never understood how mistresses always think they have one up on the wife.

1. Sanctity of which marriage? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

I’m going to want you people to stop equate all events as marriages. Especially this ungodly “union” here.

In A REAL marriage the female isn’t dressing as a XXXX rated porn slut in general public…unless she is a porn star on promo. tours with husband.

Next, such allegations are NEVER written about a husband who is in a sanctified union that he respects to the max to where if him cheating…him name still cannot be uttered so recklessly.

A no everything go down the aisle sanctified. Point, Blank, Period.

2. Gabriella, why you a attack the sender, some one took your man? You fool , all mistress have 100 up on a wife, cause d man dont respect dem wife u fool, #1 him noh love condom, soh dat dah nuff

3. to me they are all prostitutes. jay and his wife will do whatever for money. look at how she well pressing her ass on the man Gucci belt

4. Nah lie B yu writing skills up… Story have me reading to the end.. a so story fi go & keep di audience… U writing get 10 out a 10

1. Nah, sender being honest about that hoe life.

She knows when to fold her cards-that’s smart.

She say the buddy active now and then and she intouch with her sexuality- that’s far from hurt 😀

A hint of jealousy- yes. Because the least he is capable of doing is to show some kind of commitment to the house whore over the out and about whores. Dead hood must have an abiding nest 😀

Overall, senda mature because she’s intouch with reality.

Senda, stop phucking trashy ass women’s men and wrap the cocks up before they kill you!

1. I doe know how a casual hi or hello could turn into sex with the pill popping pink panther. I don’t get it. When she was Live smaddy told her that ikan is cheating and the look on her face was priceless. She really in denial.

1. Yu too renk! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

“Pill popping Pink Panther” gah yu bed 😀 😀

5. lol she’s a liar, sender you’re looking attention, first Apple knows she steps out and she doesn’t really care because to her he’s not leaving he doesn’t care for blow jobs and he does use condoms! The boy is not freaky why are u trying to get him in trouble lol he will do a threesome but he won’t force it and if u tell him no he will low u and let it be, he always changes his number but his what’s app never changes stop lie pon di man…… He isn’t with her for hype he just accepts it he is very much embarrassed by her shit more time he don’t even want to be bothered with her but because it’s out there already he just goes along with it… besides she knows all his secrets. Apple don’t have nothing without him and I’m almost sure he isn’t leaving because of those kids!

6. Sender u should be ashamed to send this in, u side chicks don’t know how to stay quite ( in my Tiny voice, T.I. wife). The man not hiding his wife, he walks with her proudly. The man a mine r, in my Apple voice. Yes she walk naked 2 much, yes dem gwan wid things but this is typical dancehall life. Is the girl husband, u could have kept this to yourself, u nuh stop play hide and seek wid the girl husband. Since u want to put everything out here y not include your name so they can beat out u ras, u 2 bold.

1. I pray that the Good Lord keep blessing you dear Opened eyes, because dem sey Blessed are the TRUTHTELLERS!!

You should seriously consider joining the Princess Apple Society my dear…few lil perks but still it won’t interfere with ur penchant for calling a spade a spade!!

Signed#
      POTPAS

1. Tap E…lolol. Nu figet how dem put on mask and climb up unda yu fi a defend you heartbeat wha day :ngakak

1. :kimpoi :kr :request :selamat :alay

Mask off

Love love love that future song can’t done PP dearest! !!

2. I keep seeing you all referencing apple dem antics to just dancehall. NO their behavior isn’t typical of the entire dancehall.

Dancehall may have it’s vagabonds, but it isn’t typical of people who go to dance events to socialize with their peers. Many people have their careers, but after work they live the life they work towards living.

Apple dem lifestyle is everyday, all day and anywhere they go. They would be the citizens of sadom and Gomorrah if it existed (use unu book to make the point);who travel out of their geographical location to corrupt other regions.

7. Leave married men alone, Cause no mistress ain’t got nothing on a wife. A man will tek free f*k
    any day so even if u breed, you ain’t nutten. Some Oman think they all it, yet cant get a man to put a ring on it

1. Thank you! I don’t care about their lifestyle because that’s their business. The fact that they live in dance does not mean that their marriage is less than anyone else’s and it shouldn’t indicate to women that it is open season to go with a man that you clearly know is married.

8. She says she isn’t mad but this is a revenge post. So it go once you give a married man the ok to walk over you and your natural pretty self… this what you get. The man change him number and did not send you his new one. Trick a gay f**k a gal scamma bizzness

9. Yuck!! Can smell the std from a mile away!! Side bitch mad him change the numba?? How does it feel seeing him and the wife around town go find your own man.

10. Why is dis cocky coola worried about Jay and Apple marriage and who he’s going to get pregnant bitch pleasezz don’t u know fake bitches get fake digit’s ur nuting to him I guess u thought he was going to leave Apple for u bye hoe!!!

11. Well as a associate… not a really friends.. but i am 100% sure bout the pills. He need them, but i told him. He really need to go to the doctors about it. Hope this send him there now.

12. Jicon move out i pan Ven fi Apple. He was with Ven first but he realized that Ven is a f**k box , as a result him run like a thief in the night. Girl him want Apple bad. Regardless of what people say they are not leaving. Bye Girl!

13. Hello everyone I left this comment on another post I don’t want him leave apple for me !!!! I was having fun with him and this is before they were married for your information…I know Jadion is not leaving her. And why met made my comment a storg If you go to previous post you will see why I commented. Jadion is not for me he us for apple. All I’m saying when he had the 518 number I was dealing with him and I’m not in whatsApp I have no one overseas to call. Furthermore I wasn’t trying to run down Jadion. I just wanted a Chanel bag and that he wasn’t will to buy. He took me to the Gucci store in Manhasset a number of times in which I bought work shoes and bags to match. Thanks Jadion!!! I can now afford my own Chanel bags. Jadion is Apple freak not mine. And loves f**kin women in the ass. Nonetheless I have no regrets just experiences I have learned from. Apple breast are to big. That’s the point I made on a previous post.

14. Mi seh mi mind did tell mi seh di hood naaaaa wuk eno. Casket cocky tuh bloodclaat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak whooiii mi weak out… mi seh mi map out dah gcard marrij yah without gps :nerd poor ting apple yuh faithful with no options poor ting. All when yuh want di hood get up it lildung, yuh suck all pussy cause yuh seh di juggs money an yaah hold on… insecurities lick him whey cause di pill dem did a cause a Lazarus effect an all when yuh affi drive go look feem wid different gals yuh hold on. Yuh seh mek yuh bring een di gal dem an ting cause yuh want likkle pot coverings tuh caah di hood been lef di military an tun injury veteran an yuh still hold on…..gal nuh leggo mi luv hold tight cause when dat hood fully fully rip a ur man again mi luv an yuh see get peer nyamings :rolleyes:

15. Morning Met and Metters

I am so confused about the reasoning ability of some people who blog on here. A husband that cheats openly on his “wife”, refuse to use protection, who suffers from erectile dysfunction,yet loves threesome. BUT he is not leaving his wife and the sender is a hater and a hoe.

Jesus if you not busy, come right here. this needs you Lord.

16. So met how is it flying under the radar for so long that Apple and jay icon find Mickey speng wallet in a party and went on a shopping spree in saks but Mickey speng don’t want to press charges because he don’t want the drama? He should have locked them up and embarrass them. How low life is that and these are the ppl that act like they are on top of the world? These people give scammers a bad name when they venture into pick pocketing . DISGUSTING