SMADDY ELSE SEND IN VEN

16 thoughts on “SMADDY ELSE SEND IN VEN

1. The boy post might sound fool but if you pick sense outta di whole heap a nonsense wey him write he has a point. Only thing I say is wrong is when he said “good shape” cause Dolly no shame good.. that’s why ppl might have thought a Ven him a drop word fah!

1. Lol…don’t kill me. The words of an unemployed female member of the Rodentia classification can NEVER make sense to anyone with an ounce of intelligence. He needs to get his bony behind out of that chair and go look a work fi buy Similac and Huggies. Nothing says negative energy like a useless “man”. If Satan made dolly something more evil made kwesi.

2. Kids don’t hold no man/boy I don’t feel sorry for dolly she knew what she was getting her self into its not like she don’t know his dirty ways!!!lol

3. I couldn’t understand nothing he wrote I had to pick it and sort it too . Complete turn off when a man can’t construct a simple sentence and why he sitting in the chair

4. Big pussy kwezi u chat too much. Dolly u hurt the boy, good for u. Him take u and ven fi fool. Him mad now that u move on. He’s pissed Cus him see the cash u post wha day lol. Kwezi ah real fish lmao

5. Both of these hoes stupid. I Just saw ven singing to Cardi B Bodack Yellow with her daughter in the car singing along. Great example to your daughter Ven!! Teach her how to be a hoe like you. This generation of mothers sick my stomach.

6. Buying man shoe when you have a big son you never post or buy him anything she have a son kwesi age 25

7. Dolly a good fi you! Lol “GAL A LOOK POSITION AN RUN GUH BREED AND GET SPIT OUT LIKE OLD ORANGE SEED” in my frisco kid voice lol

8. Kwesi post in for dolly because he use to drive her old Benz n every time he got it she would call him all day to take her to wrk n back then she would want to ring his phone down even while he was wit other chicks dolly had to pay Kwesi every day I don’t kno how da hell she could of keep up I see tht girl would go n steal clothes for him n the next week he out wit other bitches dolly would give him cash every day n he would buy weed n food n jus make video n be on social media so is her fault tht Kwesi didn’t wrk he was well kept by dolly she made it hard for other females even her own son she put behind for Kwesi I’m so piss at dolly she got this lil boi f**king her in her mother house making noise n her mother hearing n her son he f**k her all in her mom living room n the mom caught her then when the mom told her about it she cuss da woman out Smfh dolly u know Kwesi was not in love wit u but u still try to hold him down by having the baby but u now see tht baby can’t keep a Man U have to stop doing things for social media ur whole life is fake n u are fake too Kwesi told ven ur pussy is wack n ur pussy smell too n u try to think u ah de shit met this boi say dolly beg him to stay wit him she even pay him I’m not srry for dolly show off bring disgrace so now u kno to chill the f**k out n humble ya self

9. All 3 parties involved in dis messy situation look dumb as f**ckkkk…unuh need fi just b one big happy family