SKAY SHOULDA HOLD NICO DI WHOLE TIME NOT JUS PART-TIME

15 thoughts on “SKAY SHOULDA HOLD NICO DI WHOLE TIME NOT JUS PART-TIME

1. High risk of pregnancy? What is a high risk of pregnancy? Are you extremely fertile? U look at dick and breed? Wtf…

2. She was high risk she says but she was risking drinking red wine?
    She posted drinking wine twice while pregnant
    Rebecca I think you still deaddin over nico and you need to move on now. You doing good by yourself let it go .. leave skay n her dutty house wid nico do you! TF plus u talk too much u post everything on IG like you bored and bothered get a life mama.

3. You’ll just jealous of the f**king girl, skay can’t hold no f**king nico she’s a dum bitch, skay can never be in Rebecca shoes with her illegal ass…. The shit Rebecca have slay can’t Reach….please stop busting skay head shes trash….

4. You know I like Rebecca cause she have no shame she tell all her business to ig because she ig famous with almost 60k followers so she feel like she the shit but she always say she unbothered but always throwing subs about nico and skay . You knew nico was a bum and was sleeping with mad biyches but you still slept with him unprotected and gave the old man money to mine him …you just got a condo in manhattan that the old man paid for shut up and be happy you so miserable . You shouldn’t be miserable you never worked a day in your life besides selling pussy and you got everything handed to you so why are you angry put Nico on child support and keep it moving . You skay and nico are wack and tiring

5. I started following Rebecca a few mths ago. And I’ve come to the realization that she have mental issues. She seem to be very bored out her mind like she has no job, nothing to do with her life but babysit and post all day long. She seems very very sad. Her posts are always depressing. I mean from what I read she is being taken care off because there is no way she can afford to live in that high rise in the city. So hear what darling make the man weh mind u pay day care and u take your self and learn a trade of go to college. You seem very idle. I read once where U say how you take taxi go Bronx fi fight skay. If I was that man weh mind you I would send u back to dutty Bronx for good .. u need fi get some ambition you think you makeup beauty gonna last for long ir goes away once u wash your face and you gonna stay forever Young? And one more thing stop talk bout coolie cause u is 100000% negro

6. Sad to c that u deliver a baby by yourself and the child have a father that is breathing. U chicks need to reevaluate your lives, live careless if u want to but don’t bring innocent children in this mess. God bless u and your baby, Mama concentrate on your child and your well being

7. Cute girl with a beautiful child, however her self esteem is buried. She need to go dig it up.
    I can’t, I just can’t with these low life broods. Girl you’re with a old ass man probably old enough to be your daddy. You ain’t stunting on nobody but the ladies at the senior center. Any young girl can get a old man to mine them, if their willing to sell their souls. A mean Who the hell want to be f-ing a shivel up buddy in their young days. Girl I know your stomach turn when you have to give him head-yuck. Your pum pum failed you my girl. Regardless if the dude continue to cheat on skay, HE CHOSE HER OVER YOU. You can’t shade her, your child is the one loosing ma. IG is going to be the downfall of a lot of you young ladies. Lets not even discuss the raffling of the baby because kids are innocent and they don’t choose the circumstances they are born in…Nico do better, you don’t have to be with someone to be a father to your child. Skay don’t forget you’re a mother as well. Encourage that man to be a father to his child regardless of the situation.
    Trust me, I can’t with these idiot gal bout you didn’t want anyone there…especially during a high risk pregnancy. Girl bye. Anyone of your friends who liked that post is not your friend. Thank God you had a healthy, beautiful baby but you know the hurt you felt during that time.

8. So that nice girl weh ever a post pan ig sells pussy An sleeps with old men for money. I thought this girl had a decent job living in a nice area. D skay girl make is igood but she’s ugly and look like a cross between a dwarf An humour dumpty. She lucky d boy stay with her but from what I’m reading it’s because he’s a bum An she maintains him. Skay house want decorate an she need to stop buy make up An get some new curtains. Becca deh up inna d sky a live good of some else paycheck but ain’t nothing wrong with that I guess get it by any means necessary. Just forget about nico even tho he should check for his child cause d babybis innocent. An d 2 sons look dead alike it’s bad

9. i dont respect no girl who dont encourage the father of their child to be present in that childs life it could u in the same situation…… when nico up and leave skay she will feel the same hurt and pain her child will feel from not having a father figure!!!!!! to many kids having kids POINT BLANK GROW UP PUT THE PETTY THINGS BEHIND YOU

10. Rebecca good any gyal wah say Rebecca a sell pussy for high rise a DAT youfi sell pussy fah, skay a sell pussy for cable…Rebecca live you good good life and yes shes in colleg, me wish me had a old man a mind me right now… Skay you are a looser stop make you friend them Booze you up

11. Oh Please That girl beck definitely got that apartment out of lottery… those apartments that high up is about 6,000 a month … not even no scam artist is getting an apartment like that this day and age.