SKAY DEM SEH YUH MADDA AH SCAM PEOPLE BIG MONEY

Dear Met S Kay and her mom seems to be in on scamming people out of money by pretending to know about apartments for rent in her building and having the hook up..she then tells them to bring one month security and one month rent to secure the apartment…then she never gets back to them..so far she scammed two people that are related and then today coincidently a person i know told me she took police to her house today and that police will be issuing a warrant for her arrest for fraud. The person explained to me that SK mom took $2,900 from her for an apartment that she never got from since December 2016. I ASKED my friend today how did she meet her and she explained that they met when she went to have her makeup done at SK house so apparently SK is aware that her mom is doing this to people. Her mother apparently was going to get evicted because she has a rent arrears over $16,000 and had to think of a get quick money scam…MET THIS NEED FI STOP BEFORE SHE DO IT TO THE WRONG PERSON..PLEASE LET THE PEOPLE THEM KNOW NOT TO FALL FOR THIS SCAM…

13 thoughts on “SKAY DEM SEH YUH MADDA AH SCAM PEOPLE BIG MONEY

1. In New York, this happens plenty. It is very hard to evict and the law is on the side of the renter.

2. It may not be 16k but I believe the scam Skay look dirty and her house look dirty to and anybody Weh go over skay yard go do dem makeup is dirty cuz she is not certified and he rbrush dem dutty NEXT!!! And she can’t do makeup all she do a paint people face and photoshop the outcome !

1. Lies lies Rebecca is you send this in go and find your baby father and leave skay ugly ass alone

2. Yes it’s true her mother always in housing court pon grand concourse fi true!!! More than 2 ppl have told me they seen her there…

3. In NY things like this do happen. Especially if you have a kid in the house. The courts will keep giving you time, a lot of home owners lost their homes because of this bs.

4. Yes these ppl on welfare they get help by the system word on the street that skay mother is going around doing this to a lot of ppl and she needs to b stop .. Her mom name is Marsha

5. Her mother Marsha is a f**king wicked woman a more than one ppl she do it to she need to go to jail for it and then she cry and say she don’t have any papers the bitch need to go to jail

6. No 1 can’ get away with that much in rent and if her apartment so dirty why people keep going back to her to get there makeup done. We already know who sent this in dem real life miserable and hav to cotch @ mon yard unhappy the baby father don’t want the baby n she. If people ah run scam they wouldn’t be dumb enuff to do it where they sleep. When you send in information make sure it’s facts

7. This is facts skay mom is really doing this to ppl I know some of the ppl that she done it to she told the ppl she have apartment available in her building and she know the management that run the building she told the ppl to bring one month deposit to hold the apartment and she said to put it in money order this is no joke she is really doing this shit to ppl that bitch need to b on blast for the shit she doing

8. Skay is not ugly ! Well without makeup she looks a way ! My thing is how is it that this girl talk all day every day on Facebook about how much clients she has but can’t help her mother with rent ?? She boast day and night about what she is wearing , what her child is wearing and what’s new in her closet but she can’t pay rent ???? Are you kidding me ? I knew she was a duppy bat after she posted a pic and put the caption “mortgage pieces ” like wait nuh down a Bronx blvd you live ??? How are you wearing Bronx pieces and stay in a apartment ! This girl is really sad ! When she isn’t boasting about material things , she is out there sleeping with everybody just like her baby father ! I don’t believe Rebecca send this in ! Skay we all know it’s nico baby , are you going to let him be in the child’s life without you causing drama or naw ?!

9. Is True!! Marsha Do It To Nuff People. All I Know Is KARMA is a Bitch So She Had To Know Ppl Was Gonna Blast Her Sooner Or Later. Its Sad.