SIR THE CAR

12 thoughts on “SIR THE CAR

1. Man fi go mine him wife and kids. Every gyal him buck him sleep a den yard like dog a look comfortable home

2. Skeemaz to the world celebrity, them know this youth. big up mi fren if gal want to dash out them front give him why not tek it. he never hide that he is not married with kidz. what happen to some idiot bouy and gal. he use to things a nuh foroegn him come and use things. him just humble himself and ride with the flow now him start a do him thing you people grudge him, badmind ago kill them and envious ago mad them.the person who did this post is bitter inside you need to get a life dancehall is not a nine to five it doesnt pay into your socisl security, your 401k but your here just put down a black man before we all be happy to know that one of us moving forward we are set of crabs in a barrel.

3. gyal move bout friend from when.. he has never ever say he is married ever. Don’t talk what u don’t know yes he said he had kids never ever mentioned that he has a wife or happy life. Always a say he’s a single mana