SHAWTY ALLEN DEM SEH YUH HOUSEROPE TEEF PEOPLE TINGS

If a business den shi good but if a love then good gal run!!! Him name Carlos , daughter by the name of (Edited), he was also sergeant officer in Jamaica (100 miles )…long time him want (Edited)….pic on the right was take last year March…him get people things fi sell & thief the money…ole wicked

16 thoughts on “SHAWTY ALLEN DEM SEH YUH HOUSEROPE TEEF PEOPLE TINGS

1. When he was in Jamaica is regular him f**k man if things and him tell my friend say him just a look him papers that’s all him want

2. What a whole heap a stress yasso…. she alone cyaah manij fi carry dis… Yuh husband a teef miss. Him look like a damn teef wid dat hair.

3. Well she’s in love, they are definitely f**king and he’s claim he love her also. He went to NYC in December and been staying by her mother place with her. He told his (people in Jamaica) he just have to play along until he get his papers she’s in the army and she’s paying for it all. He even brag how much she rent big place in Miami and bought his clothes his ticket and they went for MLK weekend. Bwoy Shawty your getting played get an annulment booboo

4. @MET now we know who that fake wanabee IG page name DearNightmare copying. Trying so hard to be like you, but dem nah gwan with a ting ova deh, just a bunch of liars sending in stories about foolishness. No real tea. He/She or whoever running that page is mentally unstable, imagine a friend of mine commented say she think is Spice running the page & dem block her, but adi best thing she ever do cause a pure nasty gal ova deh a comment. Bout dem groupie tales & side chick chronicles, everybody get car & house but ina real life a live like dog. You are the real deal @MET me rate you cause you not biased nor tell lies for likes or knowings. Ppl a find out say a Spice a run di page unda sikes

5. A little bird that baby monkey tell her business to said baby monkey a mad because Steve and him woman still did de because she say Steve never did a f**k her in almost a year lol and say him never want her that why she up and married cause she don’t want look stupid a road but either way you take it baby monkey your still a man clown

6. DESPERATE GORILLA A THAT FI DO HER SHE LOVE MAN TOO MUCH DAMN PAPPYSHOW JUST FI SAY SHE HAVE MAN AND MARRY SMFH NO MAN INNA THEM RIGHT MIND NAAH MARRIED SHE!!

7. She needs to run because he’s all about business ,himself and his daughter. He tell him family say him win the lottery cause the girl was heartbroken and vulnerable and she was the easiest victim for him to get papers from . He talk about how he hear that she’s a hoe and he will never marry her for love so he’s just playing the game but she will never know but shit back fired at him cause he didn’t expect all this that’s going on Baby girl take it from me run he will get you killed and hurt and also you will loose everything you have
    He talk about how your so hype and live in a back room of your mothers place that’s dirty and you not even own a good bedroom set and that he lived better than you in Jamaica but he just have to live with it Anybody know this girl need to let her know he’s a thief and a user look for him on Facebook Carlos Allen
    He’s basically feeding you with everything you wanna hear it’s all a game

8. Shit up hole shawty Di way yuh love Man all batty man yuh take mi feel sorry for you cause man sickness is all over yuh. Shawty yuh is a disgrace to woman what yuh need to do is help yuh mother pay rent and stop hype