SHAME ON YOU SHAMAR

UNO ALWAYS MEK PEOPLE LOOK LIKE DEM A FIGHT UNO WHEN UNO BIGGEST ENEMY A UNO OWN DAMN SELF….NOBODY CARED WHAT YOU WERE DOING..YOURE A TROUBLE MAKER POINT BLANK PERIOD. MEK DI TROUBLE AND THEN PLAYING VICTIM WITH A BAG A GOSPEL VIDEO…GOD A WATCH SAME WAY AND HE SEES BOTH WAYS NOT ONE…SO YOU BECAREFUL HOW YOU A USE GOD AND A DO DI WRONGS DEM

9 thoughts on “SHAME ON YOU SHAMAR

1. I am a little bit confused…what is the accomplishment? Is she going to do surgical work to give flat belly.. lol

2. My question is them nuh wear regular clothes/shoes.? Them look silly morning n evenings in these name brands it’s very play out n tired…can I see some very classy n sassy dressing without identifying the brands? Oops I forgot these people with say that you not looking good if they don’t see Gucci, don’t come for me because I am not fool to put all my little money in clothing I am not Beyoncé etc

3. Why this sticky finger gal no go sih dung???? These ppl can do anything and just shut dem trap?? Everything affi publicize pan media ????? Sick stomach. Anybody did send you go jersey go trouble kimone??? Did anyone send a man in a your house to your 16 year old go sex??? Shamar shut your self man your just disgusting to even look at… that face and that lumpy body oh why oh why you never come up wid Skin trainer… you run wid whey you ex mate been a do@kimoneperfectwaistline now a dis you come wid peanut why you never go sell food since you love cook and share to whole community then post them a eat your food all the container dem. Met me friend by couple clothes from har and she post the girl like a she make the clothes and the gal say never again will she buy from shamar cause she no deh pan dem loud up summin Deh.

Original bubblelikesoup

1. Only wicked people behave like dem..They insides is black cause this girl is trouble maker and all the God she posting jus a go mek God beat her more..cause if u know God and u heart so black him haffi beat out dah blackness deh

4. A wah kinda business shi have fi prosper? Kmft!!! If u unfair a buy tins fi $1 and a sell it back fi $100 u is a teef and u cyan prosper trust mi!! This is only for a time, dem jus affi call God name for it look away but God knows better

5. Them girl don’t be know how to budget money so therefore ‍♀️‍♀️ Dem a start a small business and a tek dem money run gone go buy the most expensive designer for what I don’t know! Bill you money up before you go live like start and still live in a Bronx apartment….

6. This Bitch is Certified Stupid & the Argument Done. Look at how you conduct yourself ina real life. Then wanna be mad when you see seh you daughter ah fuck fi fame pon video. Shame on your mothering skills.