SHAMAR YUH NUH READY YET

28 thoughts on “SHAMAR YUH NUH READY YET

1. But I don’t wrong Kimone. Mi not licking no gyal first. Plus Kimone did push the phone out of her face. Di way how Shamar was acting on the video I thought she would have charged at Kimone. What was the purpose of doing the video? Cause yuh cyaan fight wid phone ina yuh hand. So u would “of to” leggo di phone to fight. Look how close yuh was to Kimone an youuuuuu bad gyal Shamar never even as much as spit on her. Reaaaal bad gyal lick first den ask questions after. Uno just idle bad. Smh. Uno careless bad too eno.

2. Shamar you a real clown.
    If you a bad bitch you not to be scared of the police after is not gun u have .

Shamar if you had slap kimone the charges would me baby assault.

Shamar you steal everyday and risk your freedom ,plus you did 2years for selling weed duh so why you talking about police there duh kimone get away.

Shamar you is a big clown. Shamar none a yuh thieving nun ambitious friends them nuh bad.

Shamar you still have stitches inna yuh head from the chop wey the Yankee gal them give you. Shamar you a Bronx clown you not bad.

Shamar you want to fight kimone that lives all the way in New Jersey but felesha aka fel fel wey stab you live a Bronx and pass you everyday you don’t stab her back nor yuh big p…y friend them don’t defend it .

Shamar old parasite gal bout you a fight over Tina jet set baby father ,the same Tina wey you nam out of her pot then phuck her baby father .

shamar ,Jason and Mario are from LAB crew and you phuck both of them .

Shamar you have no p…y principle .
    Shamar why you phuck 2 man from the same crew.??????

Shamar you are a shameless dog.

Shamar you should be a shame to let people know you phucking Jason because you phuck his friend and last year you did a war over internet fi Mario and Mario flop you.

Dirty girl shamar .
    thieving shamar.
    None ambitious shamar .
    Prison Bird shamar.
    Borrow bag shamar.
    Buy fake bag gal shamar.
    Groupie gal shamar.
    Jason and Mario 2 best friends gal shamar. Grow the phuck up shamar.

1. :ngakak Marie yuh nuh see seh a dung a public NY hospital real chat look like she deh dwl a di whole a di gal file deh yah. It tan bad bad bad she really needed ova here fi real it nuh look good. :ngakak :ngakak

3. Shamar a phone bad gal an we all can see that clearly cause all she do a stan up a video the girl smh I’m still trying to see the point in all a this

4. Dis big bloodclaat ideal careless gal a go in a ppl dance wid er man excitement!!! A bare idiot man fuck dem dog yah enuh!!! Shamar!!! Wey Dat u go jersey go do??? But bumboclaat dumpa truck gal like u!! A wah dat? Cause mi neva see nuh bad gal go war gal and a video dem! What are u trying to prove hun? What was the purpose of u video that? But a suh unnu love social media! U are so dump fi a big Ooman Kmt!! A war ova man wey Dey a jail!!!

5. All that waiting , cussing , and promoting for dat???? Dat was the fight????… that was the big rubble?? This can’t be real

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wtf!! A swear dah person yah cut from pussyhole material dwpbrcl.

6. Shamar all this prove is that you are a mf punk ass bitch, how you gonna say the girl pusci because she didn’t hit you for using your own phone?!! When you rolled up close enough to hit her but decided to take a close-up video because “the police deh yah”, so a kimone the police dem come with as har bodyguard? Yuh Fava macaroni..yuh shouldn’t even post the video and bother with the hyping because all you did was confirm that kimone is a very pretty girl without any filters, even when she mad, no wonder she got you going neurotic, Kimone stay far from this elephant, a yuh cute face she waa spoil. badmine shamar guh siddung

1. Woiiiiiiii my side!! Aaay sah…u see UNUH?!?! unu fi stop it. Big and serious. No man. What a Tuesday mornin sah

7. @real chat u just kill me ooooo :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :malu :ngakak why oooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I would not want. To be on your wrong side :tkp :tkp

8. Trust me CITA knows the difference hun we gooo way back, she’s just being sarcastic because the dunce ppl dem say “of to” did you notice they are in quotations? Ok then that should have said it all.

Original bubblelikesoup.

1. Bubbleeeee. Yuh just a run in an run out lef we suh eeh. Lol. Miss yuh man …. but mi see seh yuh naw lef we out at all. Lol. How u do? U good? Gwaan do yuh ting mum cause mi know yuh busy living life and making that moneyooooooo. Bubble…. mi naw look pon dem eno. Dem new to dis …. but we true to dis. Big up yuh self mummy.

9. Bwoy me naw lie doe Shamar me kinda disappointed, all this slap up skin talking and you naw ask Christ if yaw go beat, you just love chat… as to you kimone everyday you get up a post bout you miss the don and all these things, you no tired fi suck, fuck and freak from Jamaica and all now you Caah bingo?? Gal the amount a 3 sum you gih a wolmers and you run off come foreign come gih naw bathe Jason 3 sum and still naw bingo bwoy unu just fuck and suck fi fun unu sex hormones a rule unu.

Original bubblelikesoup.

10. These people are unstable, I am going to continue to say this. Shamar u know seh mi like yuh, yes mi will tell u bout u self but mi like u. Shamar it don’t look good because of the fact that it was yuh friend man den u fu#@ his friend and di bwoy deh a jail. Mama check yuh self. Where r the adults in this situation, the other girl reputation nuh better. She just have baby weh jus reach 1 and have next man a fight ova. Kiss teeth

11. Gal wid di camera ano bad gal. When gal brain shellie dem nuh memba police caah di head done chip thinking tap desso. Yuh dweet fi get hype di gal hudda beat yuh dwl.

12. Mamacita the quotes are due to how you wrote it incorrectly.. “of to” ?! No, if you’re writing atleast be correct with your words and how it is written. You people bias over a correction that’s is valid. That shows your dunce mentality a lot but, carry on….

13. Question, a di same story dis web the girl did deh infront a the fridge inna wha crop top and say she ago beat the next girl? The man gone a jail and di receipt did drop out a di truck with the girl number and the girl a courier and the man lef nuff jewels and Rolex wid har?

14. Question isn’t Slatertone if a so it spell her baby father (kimone) how you with a next man so quick an baby nuh reach 1 yet?? How?? Why?? When?? Now this is a sign of true carelessness!

15. First all d girl baby pass one and she’s free to move on. She n her baby father never married. Shameless shamar need to stop before she end up back a prison,

16. She sedddd one @ 2 Sugars & milk…. anyhow Citaaaa how you doing??? I’m here dear looking towards Christmas me not going nowhere, me hail up the general from time to time in emails. Work and alll man, you know how the thing set up already, I think we do the same line a work. Cita me miss the long time bloggers me nawwww lie where on earth are they? The general need fi do a roll call post.

Original bubblelikesoup.