SHAKAWEAR HOLDDDDDDDDDD IT

SENDER;- UNO LOOK HOW DIS BEGGAR TUN MOTIVATION SPEAKER , CAUSE D GAL DEM STOP GI HIM DEM TINGS 😂😂🤣🤣😋🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.WORK??????? OWN BOSS, ?????? 🤔🤔🤔🤔WAH U A DOU , SELL INSURANCE , OR DOU TAXES CAUSE A DAT TIME A YEAR RITE NOW 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔ITS POSSIBLE STILL , CAUSE FROM DAFFY GET CAUGHT UNO COLD UP AND SI PEBBLES GET HOLD DAH TO , AND THEN AGAIN VEN NOH DAH ROUND U FI GI U ER MONEY AGAIN , 😂😂😂😂😂 AND D GAL DEM BLOCK U FR DEM DM., DEM BRUK DEM SEF , BUT ME AFFI SEE U INNA D WORK PLACE, A WORK FI BELIEVE YOU , CAUSE ALL U DOU A STUNT FI D GRAM . , ANYHOW MEMBA U OWE PPL .

37 thoughts on “SHAKAWEAR HOLDDDDDDDDDD IT

1. Deadbeat say him learn say more than one income is best :ngakak :ngakak

So a multiple gyal INCOME HIM START TARGET :ngakak

2. More than one income… or more than one gal? Mi see him post selfie in his pyjama at his mother in law house, mi jus laugh… what a man waste!!!! .

Side note – him head dirty no bc… look like his head stink! And him shape bad no pc! him shape like dolly.

3. So…..let me guess..he’s “working ” to support Dolly but used the black off Ven’s fingers to finance clothes , shoes, and all sorts :kimpoi
    Oh wowwwwww.

4. He is soooooo f*king annoying still living with his sister and posing like he rich you broke nigger and you look sorry with them push out lips illllll ….. y’all don’t own shit between the both of you and faking for the gram bout rich oh please everyone know y’all both broke dolly gets welfare so how rich are y’all no sah and he be videoing himself like he a f**king runway model and he is corny as F**k always showing his sneakers and stuff he love clothes and love woman mind him he is brokeeeee

5. At lease him get a job that’s a good start. when him wasn’t working it was a problem now him a work it still a problem. You really can’t please black ppl. Hold yuh head up take care of yuh family it’s a good look

1. Kwesi nuh wukk no weh shut yuh rass kmft

Mussi dolla van him a run dress Suh. Who gonna hire a MF
      Without papers dressed like that? Him and Dolly don’t make one. Both of them papers – less .. dolly has been using sweets passport to travel she don’t have a papers if u realize she and sweets can’t go anywhere one time go figure

6. Shakawear not working to support not a Dolly, a tru him nah get nuh more a Ven money, him a imagine seh him have multiply stream of income in a him mind, Shakawear pose up like the square lamp shade weh deh pan mi side table :malu2

7. A attention the fish mouth Shakawear a look , and the stupid ass blowfish Dolly she just a cheer him on so , every stupid caption him put up she and are dumb emoticon them ! Mommy show & pappi show :mahongintip :nerd

8. Lol looking forward to post your keys to your first home with Polly. I dont understand how Polly friend kP a fling up post and throwing shade on her about women fi stop mind man.

9. He doesn’t look professional in anyway. I remember when I first saw Dolly on ig I thought she had her shit together. Man social media fool me. I always said “damn she got it going on. I Wondered what she did for a living” only to realize it’s nothing!

10. Me see him up to today a post in his Instagram Story a sell Gucci Watch! Smt since yuh like drive car go drive Uber or go drive bus do MTA. Not everyone is a scholar. If yuh good with yuh hands go work. Nothing wrong with that. Ppl make a good living off Uber. I know men that drive Uber and them wife stay home because the money good. Too much ppl getting locked up think about your kids!!

11. although I believe u is a fish out of wata. I must say thank god u realize that dolly welfare money cant take care of u and the baby. gud move stay positive and nu matter wat. ple don’t go back to ven we see she a do everything to advertise so u can run back but respect u self an live fi u youth

1. Hello boygirl with the lean zip. Macka nah juck mi ina mi bed whey mi hard earned money spend and buy so mi free fi use it as mi please u think mi have time fi sidung a di computer whole night like mi nuh have nothing fi do..Remember seh a stand u stand up outside a one atm and feel like yuh a work eno..I actually work so dont mistake our times bout since u style mi..u can style anybody and u feva rat bat suh? :travel

12. Well excuse Mr/Miss Met. I thought you were making so much money from your website that you didn’t need a side job sorry. Because youre so perfect. So ambitious. So smart. Hush. The website needs a facelift dwl. Just saying sips tea.