SERENA DEM SEH WHY YUH NUH OVA MULLA?

Where the hell miss fake a*s serena find this gay looking faggot little boy why she filter out his pic like dat she dont know that girly to filter man pic even tho him looks like a he-she bleacher.she said she’s inlove bitch ur fake ass friend laughing at ur dumb as* or probably u trying to hurt Mulla feeling at least u never afto filter not one of mulla pic Serena it dont look good ur hunting man to compete with Mulla big idiot. U have that man how long now and just the other day u and mulla were f*&g hope that idiot gay know that now Mulla run lef u for his new girl u gone pick him up back.i wonder if that little boy do his research to find out you is the devil bi*ch posting up man and still walking around with Mulla name everyday still cant get over di man just the other day she was at mangoville wanna fight girl for Mulla. 40 years old go and find ur self a grown ass real man and stop picking up people baby boy nigga ugly as f**k a cant laugh!

28 thoughts on “SERENA DEM SEH WHY YUH NUH OVA MULLA?

1. MULLA Y TOU WANT TO BE SEEING SHE IS GONE BRUH MOVE THE F**K ON AND THAT GUYS IS NICE LOOKING HE’S A BIG UPGRADE FOR YOU LEAVE THE GIRL AND HER MAN AND GO AND KILL YOUR SELF STUPID

2. bwoy these females fall in love quick n everybody a the love ❤️ Of dem life n soul mate . Just like the last relationship with mulls this one is going nowhere fast.

3. Mulla move u bloodclatt an leave Serena alone u no see how u Sad an can’t even post a pic of u bartender gal weh a f**k pon u nobody no inna u,u just a try look a hype cause nobody nah look pon U,U ago gwan till a man lick off u face idiot bwoy.

4. Mulla hope when the pressure start reach U,u no run go the precint like Mavodo me ago make u stop party an hide bout yah think u can play wid bad bwoy.

5. Mulla wasn’t Serena type! This guy look like the Shawn the Shawn wha shi kill! Serena have nuff demons deh pon yu because yu always have different different man a sex yu. We all know shi a f**k this shim longtime from shi and Mulla together,Serena cah keep one man,always 4 and 5 man simultaneously!

6. Jealousy is a ugly color on you my dear. When you lose a woman because of your nasty bad behavior don’t be mad when someone else sees the diamond you didn’t. Rear view mirror small for a reason because your knees the past. Windshield big and bright because her future is big without you. If this man is what she wants and he is apparently doing what you couldn’t then let it be.

7. Dead hood can’t f**k mulla suck you sour mumma an leave the gurl alone nigga the gurl move on all you was doing is draining the life outa the gurl I don’t wrong her one bit get over it an stop telling ppl a you leave her because a she run wey you bloodclatt an kick out your sorry ass an you a the biggest battyman

8. Nasty stinking battyman mulla question for you so after all you did serena what you never expected her to finally move on all the used an abuse you never think shi ago fine a man pussy when your out in public with all different type of bitches an disrespecting the gurl you never know she would give up so bloodclatt what you have a young gal an shi a idiot because you still a f**k your baby mada an several gal suh she a idiot thinking she’s the only one lol here mi bout f**k i ment suck because your dick so dead you have to tek pill im not a fan of serena but I’ve seen you out in public with several different females time you low the gurlthe only reason why you don’t post the idiot bartender gal a because you have other woman in bronx who u a f**k that bitch day will come too

9. Mulla mi luv how serena move di f**k real quick because you a f**k nelsa n di gal a magoville di bartender and di gyal dat mash up fi yuh all white year to year barbecue how yuh fi f**k di selector baby madda ole wicked and yuh baby madda a ja an di bwoy a queen wah look like girl an nuff more run out a dis batman mulla and stop f**k di gyal dem an video dem all of dem on video yea inna real life

1. Wait wait….which Nelsa? Nelsa Dimes? No no….say it ain’t so because she’s apparently happily married to the love of her life. So please come clarify. Tonks

10. Serena your very disturbed. Yu very promiscuous father start f**k yu too early. But sugar mama do what you know best MINE MAN! This boy a go nyam out the whole a yu money wha yu nuh have!! Gwaan throw your ten hands of partner yard and broad,fi mine him a you sey mine man fi keep dem!

11. Battyman mulla remebba a you put Tommy lee an call him seasoning up chicken suck pussy nasty man huh want attention suh yuh put up rena an har man dead hood bwoy an talk up fi things dem bout nick yes duty pussy mulla no attention for again for you fool pool

12. DH men drain women. They are mostly low lives that cannot take care of not even themselves. Half can’t read or write so it makes it even more difficult to have anything meaningful with them. It’s really sad. But, women are catching on to the game n starting to separate themselves ..leaving the slow life niggas for the less ambitious females.

13. Mulla suck you half dead mada wey hungry nuh bloodclatt an low the gurl shi supposed to move the f**k on remember you can’t post no gal because your in every bloodclatt gal dm on ig a look dem an a talk bout you single nigga a last week you in my fren dm an a talk whoke heep a things an shi give you her number an the first thing u did is class serena with your ungrateful self but I wonder if the idiot bartender gal know the things you doing you even tell heryou live alone an have your own place etc but isn’t it months now Serena kick out your nasty bloodclatt you never a pay nuh bills inna serena yard an a tek the gurl for fool but i leave you to my fren idiot because she’s not a gurl to f**k with but im glad I know your file suh u can’t hype sn try truck her suck u mada

14. Herpes rotten pussy Serena tell your batty looking man fi bill! Him on pinkwall a style Mula him fi know when him a suck out your tongue and a kiss yu a Mula hood and batty him a taste! Now Gwaan kiss of de dog hood

15. Hahaahahahahahaaaaaa mulla a dead dat mean sah you mulla have herpes to f**ing fool get the f**k outta here germs mulla she’s gone byeeeeee

16. Serena a real clown inna real life tell u gay man u not over MULLA u went to miami and a question gal bout MULLA u go mangoville a try fight fi MULLA bitch get a life with ur fake ass nigga u cant even post a real together pic u afto photogrid. And i dont wrong MULLA to keep his girl off social media bitch that boy soon run when him find u out but keep do what u do best buy man and manipulate dem to stay.

17. Hope that nigga know that serena and mulla just stop f**king 3 weeks now and she still stalking and calling up his name. So bbig idiot boy if u want to go ahead and kill mulla for a bitch go ahead f**king idiot bout u will make di uth stop party and bad people. U know serena how long now she cant get over MULLA know dat

18. Serena stop act like uu find money boy to take care of u u lie as f**k who di hell gonna spend money on ur old germsey ass when u have young hot gal out there? Just gwaan cook some food and feed di man and buy him out like mulla dumb ass bitch u need to get a roof and stop wast ur money

19. MULLA BECAREFUL OF THIS EVIL BITCH A SUH SHI KILL OFF MI COUSIN SHAWN! SERENA ANYTHING HAPPEN TO MULA A YOU AND YU NEW MAN MI A SEND THE FEDS TO!

20. You what mulla you r a little girl serena just fi lef yuh your like vomit a waist of people time any you say can’t hurt my friend her good good nice man need and wants your bye bitch bye big gyal shawn mulla

21. Bwoy mi can’t mek up mi mind if a Serena a mad ova mulla or muLla a mad ova Serena or if a somebody else a mad ova mulena but all I know some bc body is going crazy right here…

22. Serena and Mulla not even stop f**king one month good yet so how dis isiot gal a clown out di new man like that bout love. Serena stop press the man fi put him self in trouble bec u know if anything happen to di man a problem u teck mulla fi idiot u thing him brother and family aggo meck it go soh all u family a jamaica get mash up idiot gal. And fi the new man do u research before u get in problem with this crosses.

23. Somebody send in the file of Serena and Shawn who she allegedly set up to be killed along with his picture please and thanks .