SENDER UNO TOO WICKED UNO KNOW IS NOT LAVA CHILD SMH

13 thoughts on “SENDER UNO TOO WICKED UNO KNOW IS NOT LAVA CHILD SMH

1. Met Lava being hiding an fucking Dora from she was a teenager so any game can play with him being the father for Doras child.

2. But Lava should a know him caan hide an fuck ugly shape bad Dora cause she’s gonna run her mouth to one of her whoring friends.

3. Dora look like har batty n cratches stink n under neath dem big cow breast need wipes kmt she probably nuh kno who d Bby daddy is..Bronx rat dat

4. That would be the joke of the century. Lava would have to leave Bronx cause he could claim Bronx general n breed she. More like Bronx clown. Have mercy

5. Dirty stacey because all u dont have no more friends u send in the ppl dem girl u too mixup that no more fren u dont have nana done u, lippsdone u ,sweetness done u dora done u,lexx done u,hackta done u ee HIV body gal no more frends u dont have channel 34 stop keep now

6. Dora an her crew all dem good for is to hide an fuck an suck ppl man nasty set of shit house dem for a set of young gal dem fuck out set of bronx matrass as for lava him nuh have no class fi really bread dora

7. Decay ole Stacey stop send in the ppl dem go and worry about the video that’s going around of yuh ah finger yuh shibble pussy