SENDER SEH COUGAR AT LARGE

23 thoughts on “SENDER SEH COUGAR AT LARGE

1. Why should she. Them nuh over age. Leave the woman alone. While she at it teach the little bwoy man some rass manners and how to be real MAN.

2. why should she stop? Sender if the old woman like when little bwoy f$#K her and the likkle bwoy dem love f$#k the old woman then what is it to you? Stop watch ppl pu$$y and make sure say you have someone weh actually wants to have sex with you. Mi nuh see nothing wrong wid this, go get a life.

3. I think this is an innocent sweet lady that sender trying to tarnish and as I ALWAYS say….never trust a dunce af senda tory!!!

THIS old WOMEN*
    THE little BWOY THEM*
    WOMEN* keep YOUR* old LEG* THEM*
    …what the actual fk yoooo? ??
    Sender u NEED FI START FUK WITH JAMAL ASAP (oh it means as soon as possible sender).WE NEVER ASK YUH FI WATCH DI LADY PUCCI A DAT ME A TELL DEM! !

1. The only woman pussy smell like roses while hers smell like rotten cabbage.

S/N: Can’t stand these now a days young bitches. If they weren’t looking so damn old and tired they wouldn’t be so threatened by older women. They can’t even wash their crotches properly and they worrying about other women own. The men talking how they smell bad when you take off their clothes for young women in their primes smh

4. Why this sender sending in this lady. At least she lived long enough fi tek young bwoy. Pray dat you die young suh yuh don’t have to tek young bwoy when yuh get old. Leave the older women alone, dem can afford fi tek young man…

5. Lies lies lies! Sender ya real blutclaat trash.
    Aunty Joan nah f**k nuh Lil boy. She’s a grown respectable lady. Leave the woman alone , sender guh suck yuh muma yuh too f**king lie

6. Liaddddddddd..dogshittttt..big pussy senda Aunty Joan is wonderful..she is precious and respected..yuh vex chu yuh f**k outtttt.. love seeing you on my IG gwaan chu muma

7. Nastiness stop mix up decent ppl aunty is a very respectable woman weh wud a teach you fi stop tek ppl man ,aunty have har own man shi nuh need nuh dancehall crebeh guh duh yuh home work low life , don’t hate because she’s beautiful old an young ago like har stop wasting time and find something better to do in your spare time wrong duhwa kmt…

8. I know a couple man that she sleep with in party , she is cia fckest don’t let she trick you , she walk and look the Bwoy them a party and promise the to pay them phone bill

9. The black Bwoy Weh name wicked Weh did a par with the money team , him sleep with har him talk it ,shut the fck up and keep your leg close

10. This lady carry herself with class. A miss a careless person send in story pon di lady . How many ppl Uncle f**king?

11. Pam, Paula, Shut, Andrea, Sam sounds like the same person. Somebody want to tarnish this lady reputation but it nah go work! Ppl like her…..carries herself with class. Sender not Aunty Joan go back to the drawing board. (I hope she f**k you man) is a younger female send this in….