SENDER IM SURE THEY ARE SERIOUS

13 thoughts on “SENDER IM SURE THEY ARE SERIOUS

1. Why would they need the money when she wears 10k shoes and 10k body suits and 12k bags. Why would they need my $20 for bail money? How much is his bail? Will they even let him out or detain him for immigration. Please go sell one of his boot and low di party thing. Not going to any feds party. This is the same reason he in This predicament. Choose one hustling,scamming or party. They all don’t mix.

2. I hope for his sake he gets enough support form people attending his party so he can afford the bail money, I’m just curious if his woman is going to be in her expensive wear even though her man is locked up… smdh

3. But i thought bobette don’t deal with broke bitches and she can afford anything keyshia kaoir have so why would they need money

4. :nerd MNL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A cyaaah badda!! Di fun must go on dwrcl…. dem good eeh lol… not a bail money, afta him naaaa come out mi rassclaaat!!! Dem bloodclaat ppl yah naaaa learn eno and das how normal humans go choo in life by learning… Mi can promise yuh seh him replacement in di making a wait like issa grammy dem ago get.

5. This is Jayicon doing same thing he did when Jue got lock up then turn his back on Jue an start run back a twin white, all he want to do is try sell some liquor and flip his money in the bar to go a Jamaica and go show off on people lol them life sad baddddd, Robbas know it ago flop because people is not a fool, dance people know if they waste they $20 to support a rich man in prison lol “not” they know they are not going to get the support back, people better you all go to Beadle Juice that night if you want to go party it’s a better look f××k the fake rich people them, see what too much hype and show off bring a big disgrace. all the one dutty foot kim sure not perfection you only posting this because fake rich Daffy use to fxxk out whoring Jodi dutty hole “yuck”

6. Now show off must bring disgrace..I never see a set a fools like bobette .now she a take god fi mockery a church she start go now..her boot and bags can’t save her . ..how her hype life flap so quick .them sure not getting my $20, I’m just gonna sit here and . D drink my tea and watch this movie..because each a them empire is gonna crumble one one watch

7. He can get bail you ever see iillegal in big fed case get bond out he on immigration hold so it’s pointless to bond him he needs immigration bond hearing ! Gucci was already on immigration bond and pick up charges so it will be hard to get him out and aggravated felony is the worst in immigration case regardless of marriage etc ! Bobettette just need to start build a house a yard and business for daffy . I hope the change they lifestyle and see it’s not worth it at all

8. I kno Gucci baby mother very well she not into the hype thing at all not the wife in Florida the big batty one from Brooklyn and trust me none of this nuh look good at all. Bail cyah save daffy.