SENDER DI LADY CLOTHES LOOK GOOD UNO TOO BAD

Michieboo when you don’t have proper attire please stay home and thanks. Cause I don’t know what you favor Saturday. You did stay bad from morning and since Richie left you nest you tan extra bad.

13 thoughts on “SENDER DI LADY CLOTHES LOOK GOOD UNO TOO BAD

1. Wha deh muma bloodclaat unnuh nuh Lowe deh woman. God know I don’t know her personally. I only know her from going to party and reading what ya’ll write. I’m just tired of the same old shit bout this woman. Sender mine yuh attracted to her secretly enuh. People dress how they feel comfortable. Why yuh nuh send in a pic of yourself beside her and let uson PW compare. I’m sure have flaws Suh stop bash the woman. She bleach mi sure yuh bleach tuh. She have a fat belly, show your flat one.. Bomboclaat man. Same fucking story over and over and over. Yuh sound like a fucking broken 45..

2. Sender just want announce seh Richie is no longer living with Michieboo and is now kotching with her, hope you looking better now that you have Richie because yuh still sad if yuh still a stalk the woman

3. Unno unfair bad, people just can’t win. If she was in see through a problem. If she was in Gucci it’s either fake r she can’t afford it. The lady is dressed appropriately for her age. The dressing isn’t the real problem is the bwoy weh unno tek out of her house, u get him now suh u can leave her alone.

4. Sender you don’t have to announce that Richie no longer live with Michieboo he already walk and tell everybody say him move out and leave her

5. Big deal didn’t he say he never love this women he just married her to give her papers. She was the one saying he loved and wanted her. Gyal tek u papers and leave the ppl man alone and stop being a bitter Bitch and sign the divorce papers and thanks

6. Does she work at the jerk chicken place in Canarsie. If a she ah want unno lef di gyal alone, mi like har. Senda yuh sad and attention seekin. I can bet Richie is no rass catch. She looks nice here and age appropriate.

7. Dutty too much a wha chicken u a beg or look. Go sit dung look nice and age nice wey move u nastiness. Gyal favor one old hamster. Michelle me nah inna no long talking sign the divorce paper and keep it moving. Richie did done tell u say help him a help u through u son u get the paper so move on like come on what u holding on to the man don’t love you or want you. U too much

1. Ahhh, so its you have the man fi real. Well he aint no catch if him pick up you up, just thirsty and sad as the lady said above. I gonna be extra nice to di lady when mi go buy mi weekend chicken since mi now know is this kinda stress shhe unda. I hope she bun up the divorce paper just cauz it affecting you so much. No divorce fi unoo