SAMAR DEM SEH NUH BADDA BUY NO MORE MAN JUS PLACE YOUR BET PLEASE

Samar X run come ova yaso.What away samar baby father and him new baby mother look good together. Oh now I know why you went missing on IG on FB . don’t stress too much his filing come thru , so you “MIGHT ” just win him back because he loves women money. Don’t buy no more winning ticket off these men just place your bet please. A yasso noicee. Come here samar. Come talk to wi nice ova yaso.

14 thoughts on “SAMAR DEM SEH NUH BADDA BUY NO MORE MAN JUS PLACE YOUR BET PLEASE

1. samar not stressing herself she knows exactly how to get back her babydaddy. she same way she get him in the first place

2. Samar u won’t be the first or the last to get left. My only issue is wid the man mining, dem bwoy yah fi luck wuk. Children, elderly parents and family fi get mine. Another thing I don’t understand, how unno nuh have dem under mannas. Unno a mine dem and dem suh disrespectful. Check yourself before you reck yourself

3. You guys don’t even know the half this one we ago leave it alone believe me Santana wish you all the best because belive me the way that boy do you with Samar omg mi could a never have a child fi him remember him hide you to Samar and you know about her and Except her like wtf how the fuck you do this my nigga smh you good son

4. if he is talking about samantha he is also talking about samar. dont fool yourself. him just love likes. a so him mother raise him and him sister. them dont like work. but samar knows how to deal with him
    he will be right back here with her

5. How please he will be right back to Samar lol only the reason he will be right back is to use the idoit so him the get her pregnant when him the with pat same thing him do back her nasty rass cause him tell Samantha Samar see him & picture & look him Samar stop worry if he going to come back cause him plan fe come up & work & send fe both she & the baby

6. It’s doesn’t matter how you want to put this baby mother down Samar point of the matter he doesn’t value you so stop with back forth he do she bad you bad the big facts of it he doesn’t want to live family life with you so leave the girl & her unborn baby alone Lennox never hide who he be he just lucky fe run in idoit females like you to take care of him every one knew Lennox knw he don’t like work he the not hide who he be & number one fact again u the knew getting pregnant for man like him you will be taken care of your daughter alone so stop dragging the girl you talking about he will be running right back I will be ashamed to take back man like him cause being around just to here he talking about the kid he have & me girl your stomach strong

7. @Family AKA Facts, I think Samar’s business is the last thing you should be minding. Yuh dunce BAAAADDDDDDD!!!!! You need fi guh stuck your head in a dictionary and a First Aid In English and DON’T EVER remove it! Now, I am well aware that everyone couldn’t fall at the highest level on the scale of intelligence, but good God; Almighty! You ah di FIIIIIIIIIIRST PERSON MI EVER SEE nuh know how di use or spell quite a few basic words, suh yuh just dash een di word “the”! And “idoit”, what’s an “idoit”?????….Is that an idiot trying to call someone an idiot, but don’t know where to correctly place their ‘i’s????? This is appalling! You used “the” for ‘did’, multiple times! You used “the” for ‘deh/dey’! You used “taken” for ‘taking’, “here” for ‘hear’……And it seems like punctuations ah PNP and you ah Labourite!?! Yuh just BIG AND DAMN DUNCE!!!!! Stop worrying about Samar or that which concerns anyone, for that matter! Go read a friggin’ BOOK!!!!! Mi waahn thump yuh inna yuh head side, because yuh just big and dumb and yuh deh ova yah and on the other post, wid yuh run on sentences, ah mek mi short ah breath and ah gi mi headache and on top of it all, yuh cannot write properly, but yuh bore yuhself inna ppl story! Go sit in a damn corner with a dictionary, a First Aid In English and a Student’s Companion and DON’T GET UP UNTIL I TELL YOU to do so!!!!!

8. How he’s going to be back when the girl don’t want him son she do that nigga soooo fucking bad and deal with him like shit and all beat the shit out a samthta fi sarama when she call samara x phone she tell me how she done with him because him beat her fi him babymother I fuck with Samantha but the girl fool fool yuh fuck it’s no way I’m with a man so long and him get a baby on me and him and him women on ig all over and shit I don’t give a fuck you crazy