SAMAR A SECOND PERSON WANTS TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR BABY FATHER

15 thoughts on “SAMAR A SECOND PERSON WANTS TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR BABY FATHER

1. Samar next time pick up a MAN that’s apart of the problem unno don’t know unno age. If u keep picking up losers take a break and look into yourself. Learn to love and honor yourself, move on hun.

2. Samar fuck you please Samar go Jamaica & Lennox don’t even look at her the girl in the red dress left him before & him beg her fe take him back Lennox never in love with Samar she can return the popcorn ring & that fake beach wedding u will learn not to mind man Samar move u deactivate page soon as hear him keep dance u reactivate true u want see the gal the gal look more of woman than u & the time when send happy go Jamaica she was baby sitting her Lennox was dead beat stop post the gal & knw u & your own with happi

3. How pleased sorry funny u quite stop mind man all that man shower boot & clothes u buy him never keep him & stop post & pinkwall to get info he don’t want u don’t care about u & happi about his new baby & the family so by boo boo the fool

4. Samar move stop find fault find fault with self learn fe stop mind man as much as how him want greencard him never the ago married you cause him
    Not in love with you think baby can hold man leave the girl alone at least voice sound like woman & when rub her face no facial Hair that why the family them hate u like poison stop with photoshop photo cause Lennox day u ugly in real life when him fuck u in the bedroom him voice last cause sound like man

5. the friend Tamara know everything she baddddd she didn’t want to say nothing because she never want samar mix her up because she Samar bad yuh fuck mix up lord god smh the girl in Jamaica is a ass believe me when I tell you big fool

6. oo wow you guys all sound angry. How many of you ladies have a man that cheated on you, lied to you, used you, had a baby on you. I’m sure. Okay Lennox have a new baby but Samara good. She has a great job with benefits, she lives somewhere, her daughter well taking care of and she don’t have to depend on a motherfucker for shit. How many of you angry birds can say the same.

7. Lennox love like bad never see boy no want nothing out life & walk get ppl pregnant & left the mother them fe care for there kids Samar when the boy come up put the duty boy pon child-support a so the duty mother broke them all them love like & no like work duty man like Lennox fe suck pussy & fuck bottom you want see how the pussy pants tight can knw him under cover batty pussy man other day them give him belly boy love eat people yard to him need fe get beating with ambition Stick big & worthless all unun wa get pregnant fe him need somebody fe beat unun with shit & piss there no future with man like this or kids to look up to give boy like him food & clothes & pocket money him think him Mek it in life all unun want to burn in fire fe bring innocent kids fe pussy like him