SALLY DUH HAR BELLY?

Apple and Kerry you are not real friends. Kerry how could you post this pic of your day #1 friend with her stomach looking like that? Sorry Sally but the belly and the wig that doesn’t match your scalp is a fail. Down to your fish fry flyer shoulda photoshop to make you look a little easier on the eyes.

22 thoughts on “SALLY DUH HAR BELLY?

1. Chooooo rasss :sup2: “frill skirt trimming?” :ngakak

Dem soon go bawl say Met fabricate har ugliness.

1. I dont think anything could have rescued her.. she just look, how she look…. you cannot fix that..leave her alone.

2. Sally or whatever your name is you would look better in long long dress and don’t wear lip gloss or glossy lipstick your lips are too full already take heed i said it nicely.

3. Is that a male or a female??? She could have tidy better than that, get some nice pcs from ashely stewart fi her Amazon look

4. Met when mi see Sally belly how it high and her breast dem one higher than one she just couldn’t wait fi come a road she don’t even let the boobs Dem settle in. This surgeon need a bullet this is a botched surgery everything bout her mommy make over is wrong she need real help

5. Her body l9ok like it meck outta cement or look like she meck out a Bronx casting she just noh l9ok refine she look dirty and untidy

6. LOW HER YOU CANT MEK PEOPLE . I DONT EVEN FIND ROBBAS UGLY NEVER UNDERSTOOD WHY YOU GUYS CALL HER UGLY. JUDGING FROM HER IG SHE DONT LOOK UGLY

1. You stay looking on IG while reality moves along. She ugly in and out. Too bad is IG you know her from :travel

Bet you think Mitzy and Suzan real :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. Unno too wicked. This is Sally’s first time under the knife as she is no veteran like har friends. Sally and kizzy are two people that needed to do a fully mommy make over, the Lille bit of werk makes the other areas stand out. Plus unno know sally nuh fraud fi fight down no body. As dem call it the 2017 body- go deh Khloe born bless.

8. this girl is so ugly she like shes trying so hard to fit in.. u neva bless eid no pretty looks so u can do all the surgeries u want u still fava a man in drag.. NEXT

9. KerryAnn a pussy hole she apple robbas all a dem a shit and dem man a shit to f**k dem prison dem a go scamming bloodclaat people