RUBBER-RIZED

26 thoughts on “RUBBER-RIZED

1. It’s to make the chain look like a choker maybe it’s too long. I do it all the time but not at the side where it’s visible and I have lone hair to cover it up. Sometime ppl can send in some foolishness u see. Send in j-con and a gyal a walk hand in hand a jamaica dat we want fi see

2. Tru , he should have enough money to buy chains in different lengths when he feel like it. These ppl have real mental problems. They really believe their own lies thinking ppl r fools.

3. Listen this here is bullshit!!!!

I’m NOT rich and from mi ah pickney mi madda used to guh ah jewleler to adjust our bracelets, chains, etc. Since dem rich… this is unacceptable… ENDOFF!!!

4. I’m the least bit surprised this dude used to sell cd’s and wear Vasco, Boss, RP55 and Twism in the new millennium. LOL

5. So why him never buy two different length silver and cubic zirconium chain??
    Pink face thatttt doeeee lookkkkk gooddddd!!!
    Yuh a wear Tom Ford Clothes that yuh friend them wet yuh up wid champagne (so it’s messed up for life) before yuh invest inna good Jewellery you a wear that shit and really gone a Jamaica with yuh rich self and a use rubber band to make yuh cheap chain look like choker??? Dwfllllllllllllllll my youth yuh loooooo !!!

I really now believe yuh run gone Jamaica to keep dance so that yuh can furnish your unfurnished duplex apartment.
    Gwehhhh man!
    Stilll a lafffffffffffffffffff…

6. suh wah suh suh hard into not wearing it at all den,dis mek histire to rass ..big big music pro-juicer at dat ,Apple yuh knw Robbaz wouldn’t have Daffnet out here look’n like dis doah

7. Because apple a gwaan like them rich and they not they can only maintain plus most of it a scamming for the brands

8. Even thou 2016 was a bad year for me there is a lot a shit that happen and this is one of them jmg a the best this take the cake these so call rich ppl lmao!!!2016

9. There have been times, over the years, that I’ve read and not comment. I must say though I really enjoy reading comments from Simplicity, LoveTrace and Quena!

“Suh wah suh suh hard into not wearing it at all?” :2thumbup

I’d actually love it if the husband or wife would respond to this cah dis nuh Mek no sense.

He should’ve just not worn it.

10. It probably was at di back of him neck, but it spin round due to flossing, dancing, moggling, and wetting
    Anyway noot acceptable for rich ppl. Get it cut, keep the piece so u can fit it back in when long chain start wear again
    Shameeeeeee

11. Every friggin time this pink face yute get send in this person ago talk bout sell cd wtf?!!! How much time mi ago read the same ole f**king story jerk chicken dis dat gtfoh

12. Happy Holidays, u can’t win with people, u mentioned him selling Cds, that is no crime. Selling drugs is a crime. This guy seems cool, it’s the wife that is Hype. A working class woman would have probably lead him in another direction. EVERYBODY RICH AND PRETTY these days. The words r used very loosely.

13. need happle comment on this one, happle comment???????????first lady where r u ????????? happle the rubber band ,rubber band rich folks??????

14. Never been seeing this YETTTTT! From I was born til now mi Neva si smaady poor or rich tek rubberband and use if fi adjust dem jewelry! Please lord help dem get even half of a clue fi 2017….this is sad lmao

1. __________________________________________________________ if u look good is not even a whole rubba band is a piece tie up..like it been a use and bus

15. D CHAIN BUSS UP AN HIM USE ELASTIC FI TIE IT UP ALL HIM RING DEM CHIP UP AN GREEN LOOKING SUM LUK BLACK A PURE RUBBISH HIM WEAR BUT PPL TINK HIM HOT CAUSE HIM HYPE DISS BOY FAKE LIKE APPLE WHOLE BODY

16. Im still laughing at the champion boxers w/the Tom Ford suit. Dude was being showered by champagne in champion boxers..lol…smh. I don’t have a problem with champion products, it was just unexpected from hypie.

17. @the comment about his wife being his down fall. I’ll agree, if you notice his party aren’t packed like they used to be. I think so many female cant stand her that they’re not showing up to support him.