ROBBAS YUH MEAN YUH DECIDE FI STOP PLAY HYPOCRITE?

12 thoughts on “ROBBAS YUH MEAN YUH DECIDE FI STOP PLAY HYPOCRITE?

1. Sender you’re obsessed andshe bern here for years all when them cuss criticize done her she not goingno where so please and thanks to move on …. is this Sade Because I see you stop following her and everytime unnuh stop talk you send a story to be relevant your big black sour ass go take care of the baby in your belly

2. Tonikay must have do different father cause age look good in picture and in person . Bobby Brown look like a man and twin with her brother in college and tony just be chilling me like she bobby just ugly and rude and think she better than people and stay so bad in person

3. Real big woman ting…sender, you and met a real robbas trolls. Me nuh own half the brand weh robbas own, but me own me house, me car, and don’t depend on no man. I think robbas is a poor excuse…morals, values, self respect and lady wise! Ppl whom I deemed to be of no value to me, is not on my radar. I say that to say this~~~for the past few days there are 2-3 posts about robbas and her careless life, and senda always a class how wutless she is….my thoughts are: why smady so worthless a bother you senda? Met, me know you want full up ur page a content, but let it be something w/ substance…why robbas careless a bother unuh suh?…me tiad a you, met, a flood yuh page w/ carelessness. Write sum’n bout Botham Jean! Robbas nuh have substance!!!

1. Ease off my page then n let all the trolls roll. You can’t troll a troll that means u are a tail that help keep flies away n can be axed off / chopped off at any time

4. Tanks fi do karrekshan Marie, cause mi think she find a nex filter. No, mi memba Robert sista did nice looking but nuh suh nice looking like that pic dere. Anyway a Jailbird Champion to mi ting. Dat pretty plus GCT.