ROBBAS YOU HAVE NERVE

32 thoughts on “ROBBAS YOU HAVE NERVE

1. Anon 9:05 lets hope all your papers and family and friends papers are good. Every year unnuh wish and nothing .. go sit the fuck down even if she go tl jamaica he gonna still want her and youre gonna still be mad bitch..foh.. yall carry feelings for a person living they life not bothering anyone..

2. Idiot Robbas, so what if you wear the dress first .you wearing the dress first dont mean that you bought it first.

Robbas, a pure fake ,bags ,shoes, belt and clothes you and yuh” BALEMAIN” crew friend them wear.

Robbas you yet to show the receipt for any of those expensive stuff u claim to be wearing .$12000 ysl shoes .$7000 CHANNEL, $3000 BALMAIN and $25000 berkin bags .

Robbas the only receipt unno show a the $1000 and change receipts. a wa the rest of receipt them too heavy fi unno lift up.

Robbas ,a unno self unno a fool. Robbas all u take trips to do is to go and shop lift from state to state .

Bitch remember u got no papers.
    Remember where Daffy BLACK yuh man at for being a red eye ,greedy thief.

SHOW OFF BRING DISGRACE ROBBAS.
    THE GIRL DADH SHIT AND PISS PON YUH .

KEEP YUH BACK BENCH ROBBAS .YOU WANT THE GIRL AND HER MAN FI LEFT BECAUSE YUH A LOOK POSITION.

ROBBAS YOU SO HYPE AND YOUR PUSS NUH GOOD FI TECK WEY A BASIC GIRL MAN .

GIRL BYE.

3. Flawless a mad her bloodclaat! Robert aka Bobbett the obeah weh ya fling pon lance still nah go make him leff flawless, you sick fucking stomach and full a mouth like!

4. All the big top clothes and shoes she wearing lance still not leaving the next gal ..you no hear the gal say him tattoo all har name ‍♀️ Robbas lance just a use you and give you some fuc Robbas you crawny bad and you thiefin fren dem a hype you ..miss thief if you wear the dress last year it no matter it still a wear this year to . You not stop mine the gal and har man you no see robbas a big idiot gal .so you give lance the things a so him give him woman ..the gal need to buss you ass and leave careless you and lance alone

5. This girl Eva get ah public beaten b4.. ? she well brazen. How daffy feel KNOWING ppl warned him for years that she wasn’t genuine or loyal? How jail feel? especially knowing you there bc ya try clothe this ugly ducking turn frighten fowl?

6. IM JUST CONFUSED ON HOW SHE WAS SO IN LOVE WITH DAFFY AND AS HIM GONE JAIL, SHE COME RIGHT OUT WITH LANCE?

7. Flawless need to be very carefull of this girl. She is obsessed with you flawless. You cant even weara simple dress. She.act.like it.was.made.for her only
    Robbas your a sad sad individual. And you have so much open case and you still wont humble yourself. Your trying to go hard for someone else man, and I hope.lance.is legit, because he continues to b around this girl hes going down too. So if he choose likes over is freedom well stay right there and b that fool. And I hope flawless find someone in her profession and live happy. Because I treasure those same nursing liscence and neither he or she is worth it. So to u flawless be careful wat u choose to do being around low life scammers. Man bobbette is not worth anybody time, this girl has been picked at all her life,nobody ever picked her first in anything, up to di time always second so she have to buy dem

8. Apple deh pon markie live bout she a wife yes you a wife but jicon no stop clown you out ..apple you no stop fuc pon icon that’s y you tolerate the bun dem you getting , bossy dolly fuc man and gal and the husband a the samething , all of unu life want sort out ..from dolly go straight down the ladder one bag a idiot wife, bobbet a man thief fr morning and mine man like dog . Kerry fuc pon juicon one bag of time me hear say him all page man that was sleeping with Kerry and the man talk it back and a dead with laugh …all of the not living life wife them under Markie .

1. Bobby why you throwing shade at those whom you are trying to emulate? You feel they are talking about you because you a side cock?

2. U RIGHT ALL THESE HOES SAD AF.

APPLE AND THE CREW BROKE AND MISERABLE INNA REAL LIFE, DONT LET SOCIAL MEDIA FOOL UNUH.

THESE HOES HAVE NO PAPERS, NO ASSETS, NO MORALS, NO TRUE GOALS INNA LIFE EXCEPT TO HYPE WITH FAKE ASS CLOTHES N BOOT.

BOBBETTE SHE A JOKE, CANT TEK HER SERIOUS INNA THIS LIFE….. SHE A HUNT FI A GOOD MAN SINCE 1999.

BIG FACE DOLLY AND BIG HOLE SWEETS A TRY TOO HARD FI KEEP UP WITH THE HYPE.

9. She was never in love with him, she was just proving to the public that she could have him. Scorpion gal, vindictive bad

1. That’s why dem love obeah so much but dem always end up lose the man to prison or death so dem can never win

10. I’m not gonna lie I was on Lance page and he look very fuckable… gyal man fi get tek yuh mad??

secondly, you can tell Lance is in to tings & so is robbas the other girl looks plain Jane

1. What page? IG or FB? What is his name n those??? I want to see how fuckable him look too lol

1. U RIGHT ALL THESE HOES SAD AF.

APPLE AND THE CREW BROKE AND MISERABLE INNA REAL LIFE, DONT LET SOCIAL MEDIA FOOL UNUH.

THESE HOES HAVE NO PAPERS, NO ASSETS, NO MORALS, NO TRUE GOALS INNA LIFE EXCEPT TO HYPE WITH FAKE ASS CLOTHES N BOOT.

BOBBETTE SHE A JOKE, CANT TEK HER SERIOUS INNA THIS LIFE….. SHE A HUNT FI A GOOD MAN SINCE 1999.

BIG FACE DOLLY AND BIG HOLE SWEETS A TRY TOO HARD FI KEEP UP WITH THE HYPE.

2. WHATS HIS IG NAME ?

ME WELL WAH SEE WAH LANCE LOOK LIKE WHY THESE GAL A FUSS OVER HIS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD MUCH.

11. Why would she wait on Daffy. It’s not like he wasn’t with anyone else when he was out. She can take any man she want for now when he comes out then they can figure what’s next. He should not have a problem with that. BTW she rocked the dress better. Also, no I don’t know her or Daffy.

12. Robbas but shape it still don’t look as good as the other girls shape. Robbas you comparing and you lost.

13. Dirty Bobette go and sit at the back of the class and hide your man face. How can you compare yourself to flawless? Are you crazy. Flawless leave this piece of garbage alone and let the dirty tranny have him. Girl this tranny is not worth your time and energy. Flawless remember that this girl love obeah , just be careful good gal.

14. Maan, both these chicks are dumb asf. The owner should let the borrower keep the loser man. The undocumented should be saving that shoe money for a house back home cause she will need it. Its sad people are so stupid in 2019.

15. Robbas she need to have some type of goals and something to fall back on… That flossing and hype gets old just like you will, it won’t last for long… why would any woman think taking or having relations with someone’s man is a big accomplishment, news flash it’s not you will always be that second choice not the first choice remember that, so you giving him things to keep him around won’t last, you were something to do at the moment and he loves the gift… poor Daffy in jail like look at this hoe… wow the things woman do to stay relevant….

16. It wasn’t a custom made dress. More than one was made. LANCE NEED TO STOP. Flawless not desperate. Yoli ex nuh stop in a Flawless DM

17. The dress not custom made. Nuff out deh a wear. Lance be careful. Dizzy cess nuh stop inns Flawless DM

18. Bobette . Look at cia fox from Miami …..she thought say she was unstoppable and untouchable , if you don’t humble …you’re gonna be the next one the feds hold ….sorry it’s toooooo late ! They already onto you and THEY COMING !

They watch CIA FOX for years and when they got all the evidence they needed , they went for the whole crew . They will not miss you and your dutty stay bad crew . All ah unno going DOWN !!!!!

CIA Fox was toooooooo hype !

Don’t worry you and daffy will be neighbors Look like you happier with daffy in prison . You’re one fake ugly bitch

1. I CANT STAND THE GAL BOBBETTE EITHER BUT WHY THE F….K YOU WANT THE GAL DEPORTED SO BADLY?????????????????

THIS BEYOND HER BEING HYPE AND A TEK GAL MAN NOW, THIS SOUNDS VERY PERSONAL A COULD A WAH U HATE THE GAL SO FAH?

19. The girl a nurse and a run long island hospital she is a goodie lance a pussy hole and she need fi left him how u fi go home wid rob as after party and a tek of shoes all him…robbas too bright and outta order if she neva a give lance money and links him wouldn’t want har lance licky licky man face bobette you no look good and flawless run him wey..