ROBBAS WE KNOW ITS NOT YOU ON SNAP CHAT

110 thoughts on “ROBBAS WE KNOW ITS NOT YOU ON SNAP CHAT

1. :ngakak :ngakak I just cannot badda, So they know the puss get let out the bag that WE all know she in Jail so now they trying to play dandy shandy as if we a idiot? What a life. Daffette, You is a fool to think that you going on Robbas snap going to deter the fact that she sit down waiting in Jail. They over Pinkwall like white on rice reading.

2. Look here what uno try hide..she is in JAIL uno fool like bout uno a post lobster.didn’t bobette go on SM daily n sey she RICH n r bags did n dat? And jus suh u all know FEDS, US MARSHAll, ICE etc r all on SM too.

3. look if it post in white around it it has the date and time take screenshot dat dont just watch de video and run wid shit

4. Poor man Bobby, mi a cry god know, u blouse and skirt u, I Think u will play this role very well, u wretch u, life hard, I hope u have a mansion pan the hill a wait for your arrival, grand house opening when u ketch a yaad, cause, u stinking full a shit rich, nedda movie on the snap, “Where is man Bobby” mystery solved, we already know weh u deh, u deh a jail

1. Well, its 4pm now, day court done and its not her first offense where she have to wait for her prints to go to Albany….she’s a seasoned vet
      Did she tell you when her next court appearance is?

2. so since you on speaking terms with the ROBBER

tell her to STOP TEIF

tell her to STOP HYPE

tell her to STOP FOLLOW TSTYLES

tell her to STOP FOLLOW APPLE

tell her to STOP SAYING SHE HAS FANS

tell her to STOP GOING TO JAIL

BE A REAL FRIENDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

3. Tell the Man Gal I said HI, The need for you to prove she is out I don’t get it, We no care if she Out, In or Over the Jail sell, It is rather embarrassing to brag about her Teefing Riches on Instagram and her constant lock up.

4. If she was out you can bet the farm that she would be on her snap showing her face and talking about people badmine her. When I see her face on camera then I will believe. You need to tell your friend to change her life and stop thief.

1. Why you all don’t go over the IT fb the one that name Chin and go post how she wicked? She have up big big article say Robbas in Jail for Felony Robbery. You all just love come over pinkwall bout wicked, When the Database get updated then we will wish her luck because she WILL be in jail again. Move unuh rass and gwey.

2. we wicked ?????????????

when yuh fren a TEIF AND SCAM ???

BUT IS WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WICKED

NAH B, YUH A WICKED !!!

a we a mek innocent people suffa so that we can buy bran fi go stan up ina dutty club for hype pon we fans ??

5. Yes obeah well strong f**k all of you hating add bitches, can’t keep a good woman down. Ice weh ? We freez up that

6. When yall gonna realize lol no prison in America can hold bobette pls ppl get over it. Money good round here turn a DA lawyer and judge into fool ha ha ha life sweet yes.freez up a case any day keep coming we ready

1. She get lock up going to the same party last year and get it agen dis year so a dat uno di work pan di freezing wid

2. A bitch from a house wid no toilet, migrate fi years wid out documents, thief fi a f**king living and nah candy inna you own name can’t corrupt NO judge or D.A.!

Bum bitch go kill you self! A dem speech yah mek disgrace a follow unu worthless fukers and why we ago laugh afta unu when the clock strike!

7. Uhm so she went from posting lobster to posting pancakes and eggs…SEND IN PROOF…UNNO TOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LIE…anybody can post up vids on her behalf…that proves ZERO

8. She will be back very soon she can’t help it dwl . What a way to lived and come a road & pon social media to say your the baddest bitch bout ya ‘ you meant your the bitch with no shame about theft and scamming pree your records and your age it’s a damn shame about your life . By 50 your a full time prisoner in some jail .

9. we wish the feds dem could be over here an read wah dat asshole @4:13 a write omg , wat a stupid ediat

10. Met and metters unu no see say she OBEYA trump!!! Bobby OBEYA so strong all trump law a get block that ring she have is fully loaded

11. Daffy is posting old videos of Bobette using one phone to record another bcuz with the new Snapchat feature it tells how long ago a video was recorded or how long ago a pic was taken…or he prolly sent the videos from Bobette phone to his phone and signed in on his phone to repost the old videos without the time frame on it!! …cuz that pancake and egg and bacon video was 2 days ago!

12. Since she home tell har seh Khole Robbastian needs tuh be home tuh she waan help har nyaam lobster tail and not new york city finest gutter rat tail.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Khole Robbastian_________________________________________________

Mi Chest tuh rasssssssss, I kaint!

Quena-

13. Met a can’t believe 4:13 comments them obeah strong no wonder the poor dog on the run from that home .

14. Shut up no life bad mind suck pussy gal. Go look a life hun life shouldn’t be your life, lawd hun need fi closed pink walk down and let people stay in dem miserable world.

15. Yea fight against dem who fight against we yes,this girl well solid thief what we want yes, yall still mad or nah america dont belong to yall most of you selling drugs pussy and batty.to each its own f**k off and mind yall business badmine gonna kill yall.nah stop thief you hear nah stop bloodclat thief OK.carry on bitches

1. Yuh si how dem brazen? Bout we mad, she need fi go mek di payment pan di car and stop bright up harself. A real teef ooo..No loyalty she teef from people , teef from har own and teef fram harself. How u nuh waa pay pan di cyar u a drive rat bat?

16. @4:07pm, teach and preach to these idiots who a bloodclot idolized bobbette and her puppet crew the icons,Jue icon get tekkk weyyy and the dranco demmm still a act like dem untouchable, tief fi guhh hype is not a good combination, Demmm need fi lock up all a di so called wanna be celebrities, the whole a demm soon catch cancer inna demmm rass, bcuz all the bleaching and surgery dem a gwaan wid, will soon ketch up to dem nastiness, you’ll will rot in jail bitches

17. And another ting stop worry about my ring this bitch well protected alot of yall got rings that aint mounted good 2 years my ring soak for so i dont got no worries, no gal or boy got any secrets for me we all do the same shit just that mines is better f**k off

18. Met that Satan looking attention what religion go read your bible little pissing tale gal with your ice truck pussy . Me say you will be in Jamaica by Christmas watch and see .

19. She’s not out, keep banking on that judge to give her another chance at bond. Maybe if you tell them that her child Khloe ran away the judge might find some sympathy.

20. Daffy is posting old videos of Bobette using one phone to record another bcuz with the new Snapchat feature it tells how long ago a video was recorded or how long ago a pic was taken…or he prolly sent the videos from Bobette phone to his phone and signed in on his phone to repost the old videos without the time frame on it!! …cuz that pancake and egg and bacon video was 2 days ago!

1. Thanksssssss youuuuuuuuu mi luv….proof mi say…who the hell eats lobster followed by pancakes and eggs. These people are professional fraudsters. :thumbup

21. unrelated ,,,,,,,,can somebody shed some light on Shawn Sharp famous dancehall pum-pum eater?? I was on a IG, page a faassss,,, and the person a big up him dance a ENGLAND, did he move there from Philly?

22. @met me just watch har snap an is a video of herself this time and it seh 23 minutes ago me think she come out

23. Unu over yah a get mad or wah???? Dutty foot robbas no need no luck wishing, well wishing, nuttun she fi go run some f**king time and get deport.. this Bitch is a thief, credit card scamma with no remorse and hype at the fact she does that. Miss beat and teach if me did have time like you me personally call as a law abiding US citizen and protest for your ass to stay in jail and do few mnths to Years well. She sick stomach wid har man looking self everyday a brag bout thieving yow. Simply that name deh kill me…” kloe robdashian”. I’m deadddddddd!!!

Bubblelikesoup

1. Mad how? U think we really business if robbas out or in? We nuh name mosquito net so we nuh catch and release zika maskitta

1. Bun who? We wish good fi di people dem tings ina dem store whey she have a problem leaving alone. Di tings dem value more dan she so we wish she would leave dem alone. Bobbette dont even wish harself good because if she did she would never be walking and scraping I guess she did tired a share di $6 food wid ”Doffy” according to Brent.

1. No but uno a mad because we get di news as di bangle go pan di hand. Go pay the girl di car payment dem and stop size up wid tricia. U will never have her looks

24. Hay met how dem so illiterate????? Robbas you ago do time! How long can you thief and scam for?? Non ambition Bitch. Somebody can brag bout stealing? Gal go get your priorities, is like this bitch glorify the wrong doing. Whey yuh mumma???? Yuh mumma can’t even guide you. Real dutty dregs.

Bubblelikesoup

1. Dem eye ina dem head backwards.If she did have a bag a kids and a teef fi feed dem one could say she have a reason. But a teef fi come a dance? Zika net fi zika maskita

25. Lol yea well if she out she naw out too long den a when a di next court day…. mi seh all if dah gal yah deh round mi.. all mi piss mi hide cause she we teef it.. mi naw teef an suh proud a swear send har bloodclaat go Africa fi a day mek she see how dem deal wid teef ova deh.

26. Met it’s called evil, mi fraid a dem (when somebody can seh dem use guard and proud of it). the ground fi open up and swallow u all (in due time).Y di ring never keep u sister truck from get reapo and keep your mother from get evicted. U r cursing people like anybody tell a lie pon u, the mugshot is public knowledge. Keep playing with God him will know what to do with u

1. No guard oo..dem think a guard when is the God of second chances a carry dem through. When dat door lock she gone know seh it was no ring

27. Gal yaw looooooou!!!!!! Str888888 why she tink ppl mad lol poor ting….look like she nervous yuh f**k!…. yea man dis time di cut deep a wah yuh ago do now…desparate yah now anything fi mek di worry nuh tek ova… come on mi see seh yuh nuh book smart but yuh muss coulda have some street smart an know seh dem days yah a come my girl.

28. Met u really have time a toe to toe wid, long run short ketch, she must guh back again, she good yah now, so dog have shine teeth him laugh offa butcher, So man Bobby weh u seh, a u obeah ring save u my girl,? Alright nuh watch nuh face, weh u seh u freeze ICE, ok, nuh worry uself mi luv, just gwaan get very comfortable in America, nuh watch nutten my girl, continue star ina u movie, mum is the word, an perapeeta a the game, watch u self, caan seh mi never warn u.

29. Opened eyes come yah yuh dutty bombo yuh!! How you mean repo??? Say it ain’t so… de wha get repo opened eyes??? You too bad and lie. The rich ppl dem good hex syx whey den couldn’t even move di plaskit sake a frighten????di way dem rich one would think it was fully paid for. Duttyman royal robbas yuh live Ina luuuuu doah yuhnuh used to nuttun at allll, not even a bokkle a Poland spring it look like unu used to ketch rain water and drink sass crise ppl fi frighten but no so.

Bubblelikesoup

30. Abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy abayyyyyyyyyyyyy abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy guarded by the spirits freedom we seh.good house good clothes good shoes abayyyyyyy good ID abayyyyyyyyy money good abayyyyyyyyyy yall continue to keep yall credit clean and credit score high ok get to your good credit shortly just wait pon it.star girl round here abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

31. Me nuh know how one girl a mad unu suh unu go rest and get some sleep bobette alright and a live her life

32. WRITE THE NAME OF THE ONE WHO HAS HARM YOU ON PARCHMENT PAPER.ENCIRCLE THE NAME BY COPYING AROUND IT,USING THE DRAGON BLOOD INK,SELECT THE APPROPRIATE CURSE TO FIT THE CRIME DONE TO YOU let there be none to extend mercy on tricia neither let there be any to favor her motherless child. (We gonna see bout the last laugh)

1. So Ms. Met, yuh naw go highlight da comment ya? Dis nuh nawmal she really a involve d woman pickini n a chat bout obeah?

1. Saw the comment but it never register. Took some time off today..Tomorrow mi draw it up and suh. Dem wickeddddddddddddddddd

33. All a dem bbc luck soon run out instead of scamming and stealing how about trying to find a damn job, God don’t like ugly alot of you are messing up ppl lives and their credit just becuz u wanna b ballers let me tell u something u may get away a couple times but u won’t b out for long becuz feds don’t play trust me no matter what u do their gonna get u and your going upstate with the big girls next time f@$^&=& criminals.

34. Tun back blow shall reach your ass soon just like LA Dione . Robbas your family cursed you going to die young just like La Dione your mother sister you see how your uncles very ugly and loud ‘ you uncles look like rats with them little face and braid up hair death unto you Bobbette you harming ppl and using iniquity death unto you Bobbette .

35. A may all de dog leg dem dress like lobster and a nhame :D. These ole rux can’t be trusted 😀 😀

36. Why they continue to mix God in them stealing do the realize getting a bond or beating a criminal case does not mean god in the midst of it !! There is no half way in or out with god you can steal and say thank you Jesus you can’t sell drugs and poison your same community and think because your making money buying designer items that you are blessed ‼️‼️ Robert god does not bless mess god is no where around when his commandments are ignored !! How can you steal scam rob and say thank you Jesus ? Jesus don’t know you he does not

Lucifer can do all things but blow breathe into man the devil will allow you to get away with crimes because he know he has won your soul over you do not serve god you serve the devil and human ‼️‼️

I feel very bad for you as a person I don’t think anyone here grudge you I was a criminal once I believed how you believed until one day I violated my probation and stuck in prison that is where I had all the time in the world to read the Bible (bible in s hotel and jail always ) I had time to look into myself nobody never have designer like me if me have to go Texas me gone fi a bad dress but I was Empty Empty ‼️‼️ Thieving lifestyle nuh easy scamming worst cause in the back of your head you are always nervous when you might get pick up .

I also used to look at my bank account my bag and boot my rent well pay money a run clothes a sell and I was thanking god but being in jail I realize god never in the midst of criminal act never .

All the thieving things over the years all gone cause it was not honest earned income . God will bless hard work and honesty but he does not protect or mix up with mess you have to pick a side ……

37. Omggggg y’all obsessed with herrrrrr big up Bobs to the world ah you them envy. Met you care cause if you. Didn’tcare . You wouldn’t. Post so. Much about her. She is good in America stop praying for others downfall when y’all. Digging holes dig one for yourselves. Y’all. So stupid too y’all hate Her so bad yall call down. Obeah and all her Dead aunt unnu bring up. For what?! god ah God. Y’all. Not God just. Some. Blatantly. Badmine envious plp. I never see so much set of wicked leave her she not robbing yall

1. Tell har go pay fi di gyal car u a call people wicked when she more dan wicked. Three more robbas post today..only 3 so drop dead from now

38. Met is she your daughter or sister or something cause you going hard for a person who is so not important as you say. Yes post her. Unnu. Ago tired fi see her face. Why you don’t pay Tricia Tricia mother is a 2 time deportee she fi remember that

39. I don’t get it at all – if a one person say stop the f**kery living is that hate? Mi just no get it – stop put light pon Jamaican wid this f**kery life style keep it up n mek Donnie put wi pon the map fi start focus pon – this fool will go home so all the talk bout she covered – let’s see when n if she returns to court who will be saying them obeah a boss – all dancehall celebrity who say them a beat n teach y’all need to relax give social media a break stop loud up y’all life style fi the rest of the year more pending to happen – no paper work means relax – but most a dem a informants just saying so all who know them and have bad busy watch out cause them a talk!

40. Joe claudette who Tricia. Thief her mada 20,000. Go give man Joe nasty jjohncrow Claudette. Who thief. Like Tricia you vex true Bobs put. U. On. Brenton. Must be. F**king you look how much Bobs has done for you . And your mother my. Gosh

1. Bobbette do so much di Tricia she did vex seh Tricia sell Kaci har mate credit fi buy shoes? I dont think so

41. I saw her snaps,but those were downloaded from her gallery,they were pictures of her and a mawga gal,not live like she usually does.Stop taking people for fool.

42. Leave si bloodcloth gyal man she nah beg unu nothing thiefing & scamming is wrong but stop wish bad for the girl she don’t know u guys my god do u really think God is pleased with the daily bashing of this girl and her frenz wen is not apple is Bobette yes we all know she is a criminal pray say she Turn her life around and stop before it’s too late nuh black women do not empower each other a fi har life dat she choose to live like that is she your relative nobody is perfect everybody have some criminal in Dem family f**king cyber badmind bullies and I don’t mean badmind like jealous over material tings me mean badmind cause unu heart dirty a wish bad fi people