ROBBAS VS ONE WISH

24 thoughts on “ROBBAS VS ONE WISH

1. sender which man is that, why onewish doing that, does she an robbas dating the same guy or what? anyhow who is onewish? because she seems cool she just came on the dancehall scene and trying to make a name for her self.
    whats the beef about?

2. Whoever they’re beefing about is a low life scum bag because that’s all these dancehall chicks attract and fight over. This is 2018, who in their right mind is trying to make a name in dancehall? Dancehall is FINISHED, DONE, OVER and there is no money in it. I pity these fools who think dressing up every night for these “big” events is the wave, it’s not. It’s time to get ourselves in order and start doing what’s right for our future. All that name brand and I can bet Onewish or Robbas don’t have $10,000 in the bank to fall back on if things get rough smh

1. Do you have $10,000 in the bank to fall back on? Why you so mad? When unno look too mashup to go back a dance all of a sudden that lifestyle DONE. So it was only good for y’all but no one else? Go stock ur pile live ur life and stop worry bout others

1. Robbas a you this?
        or a Onewish??

DWRL gal unuh nuh easy a rass.

Anonymous #7 answer and let them know if you have $10k inna u account or nah.

mi wah know 2?

2. You know that was my first thought- who in this day and age aspires to make a name in dancehall???!! Well, which big woman at least.

I honestly thought it was just me that was left bemused by that comment.

3. These 2 hoes are washed up and tired af.

Bout they competing for dance hall recognition; you aint an artist, you aint a singer why should ppl rate and recognize unuh no talent ass??????????????

Why?

cause you both wear some fake, thiefing clothes now an then?

4. This onewish girl was friends with Javanna.
    What ever happen to their friendship?

Onewish is a basic looking girl; have no real sense of fashion . She just wear a few low key name brand outfits now and then. She f…g a drugman inna California.

Robbas she now is a fashion killer;most her pieces hit big!! she just too nuff more time. Always doing the most to be seen.

5. These comments full a joke today.
    LOL @fashion killer #WishfulThinking…more like killt the fashion.
    And did someone really write “make a name on the DH scene”, so ambitious
    If this is really over a man, Bobs need fi bow out gracefully because this like the 3rd chick in 1mth. Bad as things may be the dude that got locked up was your man. A gal probably hide and wuk him yes but he was yours.

6. although robbas ugly yuh know the onewish girl nuh reach 30 years old yet. she have a old woman face wasnt she the one and ksweets aka rickeisha was throwing shade about a guy in LA.dem was tekking the same man. but somebody please spill the tea because why robbas a dun her.
    and yea she is friend with javana until javana tek her man because she is known for that, i think they are still friends

1. ALL WAH GWAN ROBBAS NOT UGLY…SHE JUST TOO NUFF AND BODY LOOK LIKE MAN.

SHE WAY BETTER LOOKING THAT ONEWISH FOR SURE…

ONEWISH HAVE A OLD WOMAN FACE FI REAL; IF THIS IS A FASHION COMPETITION ROBBAS WIN… OTHER THAN THAT THEY BE NOBODY; BRAND WEARING, NO AMBITION, LOOKING EVERY HYPE DANCEHALL MAN, NAH HAVE NO REAL GOALS INNA LIFE FOOLS…..

THEY BOTH WACK AND BROKE..

7. WE ALREADY HEAR ROBBAS DIRTY STORY OVER AND OVER AGIAN…

WE WAH KNOW WHY THESE 2 BEEFING …..WAH THE PROBLEM WITH THESE 2?

WHY OLD FACE ONEWISH A CUSS OUT EVERYBODY PUM PUM ROBBAS?

A DAT WE WAH KNOW…

8. Robbers make trouble hence why she always in things !! Come on man one wish girl not ugly come on you’ll seen Robert in person like i saw her in Miami listen instagram is a fraud she looks terrible the foot look like to match stick full of wound and war scar her but is huge and stiff and her mouth look Terrible her breast still like two Apple throw and latch on pon glue no man i could not believe that this was the hot girl who always a look down on people on her stolen clothes she stay bad she ugly yes sometimes after the filter she look ok but in reL life bobbette look like she used to wash pot in country in the back of the house the way she strong looking on the eyes …. her sister is way better in person but bobbette is only 30 and looks terrible terrible in person fuck that

9. Robbas took her man. Well I wouldn’t use the word took completely. But she was fucking her man. Which makes it questionable to me. Does Daffy your “husband” know you fucking on him? Or you don’t care? Bobbette is VENOM. You linked daffy into crime and now he have to do time for trying to keep up with you. And when he come out straight to his dick you going. I hope he has someone keeping him up on your hoeish ways. Leave that girl man alone. Go bleach your skin all one color and go find a S I N G L E man.

10. Here’s what went down.
    One wish follow robbas on snapchat. One wish was forwarding 1 of robbas snap post to a friend slandering robbas. Instead the message went to robbas by mistake. That y robbas following post said “be careful when chatting me on SChat. The message may end up going to the person your chatting rather than your friend”.