ROBBAS TRICKED BY LANCE

Robbas in her feelings now that she see Lance a try get Alexis Sky…But Robbas, Flawless told you Lance was using you and also showed you evidence of this but because yuh waa hype yuh run up ina Lance.. Please dont be dismayed.. Alexis dont want Lance and him a tell lie pan di girl .

25 thoughts on “ROBBAS TRICKED BY LANCE

1. Lance was talking to chinesnicky, she went live on IG for her bday and someone ask what she will be doing and he commented you will be locked down with me for your bday and she replied to him my babydaddy said I will be locked down. He is a mess and ugly what do you ladies see in himshe

2. You people need to grow up, since Uno have life and careless with it, why not swap Uno life with a little baby or child that is sick n in the hospital struggling with some illness. Because clearly u dunce bat people have nothing to do or Uno nuh appreciate life to be this petty. One sickness and Uno all find Uno sober self n go give Uno life to the Lord. Uno too Damm idle n carless.

1. @YARDIELOVETHUG you claim to be a male stay out of female business.
      #1 robbas and her crew want me ,us ,everbody, sombody inna her business thats why she show up her boy self on social media.
      #2 yardi im sure you a struggle with your gender .
      Yardie mi like yuh but yuh need to have a gender reveal party to find out if you are Pam or you are Roy.

#3 you always a defend Apple so what if me always against them .you obsessed with fool like Apple and im obsessed with idiot like BOBBETTE and her crew .

#4 when Apple ,obession with bad spelling is on the run you dont say a word mr Dictionary
      peas = pease
      Steak = stake
      Which = witch
      You dont correct her suh nuh come watch my obession.
      I never put Bobette down for not having any children .i said she dont have any children suh she should have even 1 good asset [ HOUSE or CONDO ]not just going to restaurant and stealing clothes .

3. No worries Bobbette Alexis don’t want lance. But tell me you really write that about Lance or yourself. Weren’t you the same one that changed up on Daffy? Before and after he got locked up.

4. Poor robbas. Lance got what he want and now u got fucked and nothing to show. You went from mai a with daffy n to a fuck. Not even side chick. But she was sleeping a old man tha entire time and is acting like it’s about lance. Lance always say he don’t want you. Clean the wax for IG out u ear. Lance do not want u dirty mouth bobette.

1. A Good, u did a gwan too much. Granny seh showoff bring disgrace, u go inna di girl relationship and buy out di man and di a showoff. If u did humble wid it me wouldn’t seh nothing. Flawless laugh and gwan and don’t take him back. Learn fi humble unno 2 much

5. Yall so stupid she talking about a friend not careless lance smfh… its 2020 flawless you still hurt af jump off of Bob’s now fat bitch lance dont want you and I’d he moving on why u bothered if so be the case. Go study

6. Robbas you 1 dunce pickney life as taught you NOTHING of value.
    At 35 you have not gotton anything of value .
    You show off over
    1 lease truck
    1 bedroom set
    1 sofa and love seat
    1 table
    1 fire place
    2 tv
    Few glass set
    Few bathroom rugs
    Few sheet set
    Few real brands
    Lots of fake brands.

Stop talk about you rich .
    All that you own are regular stuff that everyone get when starting out in life .
    Robbas you nah lead inna real life .

You have no children and you dont have no assets.
    Suh who you a lead ???
    Robbas you need to grow up .
    Robbas ,Apple ,kerryann ,shamar ,ms lou, Sally, jaydon and , jue
    Are idlers .unno dont accomplished anything inna AMERICA.
    Unno a laughing stock and unno life is fake.

Kerryann, PLEASE TO change THAT OLD RED SOFA It Nuh Look Good and yuh have it too long now.
    Kerryann you change yuh rooton teeth to horse teeth its time now to change that Flatbush ave Sofa .

Kerryann when mr chin a send over yuh NEXT chanel body suit tell him send you a white sofa since unno love copy each other style.

You thief
    You scam
    You bogus
    You are a big boy acting like a girl .
    Robbas , you switch up pon Daffy suh how yuh want people to be loyal to you disloyal man mascot.

1. :malu2 Gm All…Nobody on here can come n say they forsee a day when I would ever defend Robbas….such is the extent of how far you’ve gone across the boundary almshouse lines with ur obsessive compulsive disorder with Robbas crew.I strongly believe the time has come for Pinkwallers to stage an intervention for you cuz it’s obvious that you are NOT well!!

Many persons like myself don’t even know what dem have in dem own house but apparently you know every item details ,dung to where the shyt stains are inna Robbas dem toilet!How dare you as a woman attack another woman for not having children…bearing children…is that the value,the sum total that makes a woman a real woman??

Are you so midnight dark and foofool that you aren’t aware of natural causes that renders a woman unable to bear children ??Oh but in your book ,Robbas is LESS than a woman cuz she nuh bear a child yet,so yuh a cuss her bout dat when there are millions of non thieving,productive and beautiful women in her position through no fault of their own!!

I’ve always said cuss Princess Apple dem to unno hearts’ desire bout whatever,cuss all me too…but I will continue to stand on my principles even if I like the smaddie doing the cussing(yes I do like u Real Chat),or can’t stand a bone inna who unno a cuss!!My integrity tells me that you were wrong for demeaning Robbas as a WOMAN,plus there are tons of real stuff u coulda cuss tell her that we can all relate to such as u mentioned, like her disloyalty to Daffy who invested his heart n whole world in Schurmda!! :hoax2

Dearest Sistagirl PP, I admit this hit a nerve and we both know why…bless up and much love for real cuz you’re MORE THAN A Woman to me enuh I swear!!!! :angel :babygirl :peluk

1. Hey Bro, de Champaign against you never ends; me sure it nah change you good heart or taint yu intelligence .

7. Antoinette Sylvester……..
    Now I finally realized you really are as dumb as u look. Why would you of all person think it was ok to one, compose the post and two post it? This is how I know you really are an attention seeker. Bobs, Daffy wasn’t gone for a full year when u decided to become Lance phuck mule bc I wouldn’t even give you a side chick title bc u were also a secret as you have all right to be bc gyal like you affi get knowings only inna Private and we know the only reason for the likkke knowings is ONLY bc of the brands he was being afforded.
    I guess ur mother didn’t teach you one important golden rule. A woman is to be taken care of by her significant other not vice versa so this should tell u that u were not Lance’s nothing. You were just what u are a trick. Like seriously the only person the EVER claimed u was Daffy and we all know the story behind that as well.
    Robbas you are trying so very hard to be something u clearly were not destined to be. You are so uncomfortable in ur own skin and that’s very apparent. Confident woman such as myself exudes confidence. No matter the amount of brands you may have you are still a wannabe. Try taking a page out of Tricia’s book. Tricia exudes confidence, she dances to her own beat, she cares not about the superficial stuff. Try to aspire to be half the woman she is. The problem with you and you’re crew is you guys are all the same, there is no balance among none of you. You all aspire to be the same, designer clothing is not it honey. As you get older in life does it not scare you to know that at the end of the day you have nothing of real value? Girl if I was in any of you guys shoes I would be scared shitless, but that’s the difference with people of substance and people like you guys.

8. Someone said flaw is fat. Smh where. Stop being a hater Robert. She gained wait but u on the other hand looks like a coked out little man.

9. @YARDIELOVETHUG when i said Bobbette have no children and no asset i didnt meant it the way you talking .

i meant she have no children so she have less responsibility so she should have more to show out of her 35 years on this EARTH than clothes and booth. She should own a HOUSE or CONDO.
    When mi a diss gal mi nuh talk bout their children or if they or unable to have children because she didn’t make herself and i dont know if bobette actually can have children .

I have morals .mi love cuss but mi have limits.
    Mi still like yuh and want some ENGLISH lesson from yuh.

1. Alrighty then, I get yuh now …big up your bloodclaat self straight!!Kindly accept my sincerest apologies…One love ,bless up n gwaan through Real Chat :2thumbup :babygirl :mahongintip

10. Her friends say she can’t breed and it a grieve her. STD fuck her up. When u work obeah u sacrifice something. I don’t feel sorry for her.

11. the irony, she was so hype on the boat for her party, like where is the hype, where is her loud ass mouth sister, talking about patek and necklaces, as ladies we need to know aint no pussy or bedroom tactics keeping no relationship together, so stop with the embarrassing talks of how good our pussy is, we are all women but u gloated about a man disrespecting the woman he was with before you openly you took to social media to let the world know how much he loved you, how he worshiped the ground you walked on, what would make you different, now u want it to be a concern, girl grow up, u got dupped, u not different ur pussy the same.

12. Bobette chasing lance all over Fl right now. She think Lance was Daffy, no hun. The dm same thing he do to flawless with you, you are going to get ten times worst. He had a relationship with her and diss her. What you think you are going to get. He love the hype you have to buy and scam for your hype.
    Please to meet him at the Bal Harbour Shop but careful they have your pics from the last scamming spree. Be vewy careful!

13. lance has a few dollars now look how quick he dumped bob. Ur pussy has zero value if it wasn’t for free clothes and links. Ur pussy has zero value. U undocumented in America. Since he worship the ground u walk on why has he not married u to keep u here. Dumb dumb dumb. Rest assure u will never have him the way u portray. It will be a cold day in hell before i hear that him claim u. He said u nice to him but u have little options. No man with actual head would wife u. Lance is stupid to let his girl walk away but he isn’t fool to wife u. Ur quiet as mouse this weekend in Florida while he shops with that white gurl. U get zero knowin. He even claim Alexis sky before u. U harass that poor girl till she left. Same u dis to daffy babymother. It’s ur pattern when u become obsessed with eating out these men ass. Bob please to jump into the ocean.

14. Bobette was very sad and quiet in FL. Sad she has feelings. Sometime you shouldn’t hype over man you take from a gal. He was very easy to get huh. Well easy come easy go I’m sure you was expecting it! Hope you stacked some of the money and goodies he provided. And you have your memories, trips and things. He will be back. Men don’t leave we run them. Try draw back for Daffy he look like he did genuinely like you. At least he claim you unlike the rest.

15. Bobette confused Lance with Daffy… Not every man is going to wife you off of stolen goods and cheap dancehall parties..

She really jumped out the window when taking that girl man.. Just because daffy was loving the hype life and the Gucci tings them doesn’t mean Lance would..

unno fi learn from mistake with man… stop repeating the same cycle.. Robbas you’re desperate.. any women that would take somebody man and be so proud of is desperate fi man. she see kerry+apple with fi dem man she was feeling the pressure chile

16. These boys talk to no female with substance no female with them head on them body’s. All they love is the do body females that have some brand clothes some weave and tattoos that cover all the ass shots. These drug dealer BOYS ain’t like back in the days MEN. Them man have businesses and houses and more businesses all these boys now a days have to show is a car, clothes and a do body girl they fucked or fucking. Nothing of substance. I doubt lance taking care of his kids, all I hear is that he buy Front for the hype. Never hear none of his so call brother talk nothing good bout him its always he playing himself, borrow money, owe money or lying on someone’s front. The same niggas drinking with him be talking. He is still a child he clearly don’t understand life at all.

17. Bobbette it don’t look good. Girl all I’m waiting for is a pic with ur man u did so much hyping for. Good pussy gal cah get show up all now wid di man. WHAT HAPPEN ….wey badgyal who was hyping u up. Mi seh give mi one pic nuh. Weh u n him love up. Bo better go buy u a 2 bedroom condo, buy a cash car and open a business and live out u lonely won’t leave me alone life. Bye and thank you…