ROBBAS SISTA

Met this is robbas sister from her dad. The girl in the white is from robbas mother best friend. Bobette is not for bobby, notice she look different from all the other Sylvester. Bobette father is Boo from 81 who died years ago.

Screenshot_2016-01-21-17-45-28-1-Optimized

24 thoughts on “ROBBAS SISTA

1. Lol.

Is the sister a bleacher? From toes to knees she black and from tits to face she brown.

Robbas catch de shrek from de mumma and ugly from family sins.

Good morning :coffee Met and all worldwide readers and bloggers. All who no like me me a tell onu “mourning” too. :p

1. But Robb White yuh half sista gone an lead….nice looking girl…and her body looks natural….the complexion looks like get touch with bleach still but she look Bette Dan bobby & TK by FAR..

SENDA….do these sisters speak at all?

2. Lmfao @itsme it’s too early to be killing me . The girl look better than bobette tho I here bobette mother stay wiring obeah on this gir and her mother all when the man dead bobette mother still a dash obeah

3. Bobette nuh stop bring ppl name and picture from dancehall go obeah man, I here she burning candle for Jodi because she here Jodi sleeping with daffy and is daft pay for hid butt injection other day. Bobette all panning to call children’s services on Jodi

1. Damn I just realize how tuff Robbas n her side of the clan is!!hot damn!! I have nutten bad fi say still cuz 2days ago I say sumting n all now me have a splitting headache but Thank God is nuh foot u gimme Robbas!!

4. A bobby bag a surgery and work she do pon her face mek she look so. Before all that bobby looked liked them. The mother cheat AFTER her man sleep wid and breed her best fren which was after bobby born. Think that sister younger than even TK. But them say him neva pay the next one and her mother no mind.

5. The life of south ppl…remember when LA DIONNE fly in pon the helicopter? The ROCK days. I heard Bobby got shot when she attended Tilden anyone heard that story?

1. LARCENY….HA!!!! den Bobbi a come chat bout who can afford 1500+ shoes….disgusting bunch…Toni Kay you and you sista is a damn teef and any time unnu reach PW I will be dropping my two cents…patiently awaiting your arrests and deportation.

6. It’s a lie. As close as it was, their dad still use to jump the fence and go be with damiond and her mother. He never neglected them. However, when he died everything stopped. Damiond is the youngest. Bobby was always involved in damiond’s life, even if he had to hide. Up to this day robbas mom still saying that the child is not his but that’s a lie because none of her four children look like him. Diamond is the one who look like him. Tonikay used to communicate with her but stop because her mom told her to stop. Bobette never ever speak to her because of her mom. But they know in their hearts that the girl is their sister. Take away all the labels and silicone , diamond look better than them.

7. Lmfaooooooo Toni-Kay was caught stealing underwear from target no sah hot girl like you stealing draws from target

8. F**kery uno a talk say diamond is jacket bobby is not har dad diamond muma f**k too bobbeth and toni kay ina dem own class diamond want a DNA bobby did hate Finey diamond muma

9. A lie you a tell. Bobby always own diamond. Diamond don’t need no DNA because Bobby own her. Claudia can talk all She wants, diamond was and still is recognized as a Sylvester. Before Bobby died, finey use to get her money and goodies from Bobby. The whole south knows that.