ROBBAS LATHERED AND RINSED THOROUGHLY ON HER PAGE

21 thoughts on “ROBBAS LATHERED AND RINSED THOROUGHLY ON HER PAGE

1. Yes dun harr!! Dem too nuff they think scamming credit card adds to their net worth!! You broke and undocumented Better you try start a little biz. Would think you would ride with Remy bobbette true you was jailed too! You make people credit card and labels fool you, you not rich! Delusional and misguided but certainly not rich! Let me see you savings, assists, your 401k and mutual funds! Smh scammas kill me!

2. Heheheheheh..fran I wen born I never sawed anythong loike dus…aaiiii sah..Robot seh shi wi slap har wid a few mil…oh dear Lords

3. Lawd she get a proper read!! Robbas thieving Gucci and Louis don’t make you rich. And while everybody counting Remy pockets. We don’t know what she has. That’s y a lot of unno problem. You feel like if a person flaunt expensive things they have money. We all know Robbas brĂ»k but stay flaunting expensive things that she scam and thief for girl bye talk to we when you can flaunt the lawyer money fi di papers

4. Prettyquban step all up in a bitch :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. You go girl! Keep it on all levels of truth and give that ugly gal something else to struggle on :ngakak .

Toyyen shut yu phuck! You bitches love watch t.v. and repeat things. Mariah Huq you’re NOT! :alay

5. @met Bobbette really loosing her mind. How did Bobbette get into such public debate about nicki and Remy ?? Bobbette really think she a celebrity.this girl is digging a big hole for herself to fall into. This is really sad and crazy she is worst than apple. Where Robbas going to get 5 million to slap Remy with. Robbas yuh can’t even offered to buy yuh his and her dream Benz truck and Benz car Wey combine value $210000 us.girl get back to reality u are a broke bitch .Robbas you are a nobody and an attention seeker grow the phuck up. Robbas get back into yuh lane with wannabe apple , wannabe tenesha obeah working image. Wannabe Opal star aka twinny. Wannabe KerryAnn and wannabe Bobbette this is your lane bitch.I can’t believe this fool posted something like this on her page u taking the piss bitch. You really needs prays.

6. Only salvation last forever. You think you can do wrong and good follow? No nnot while God a God. Repent you ladies, stealing and ruining your name for the sake a clothes and shoes. Your family ought to tell you the truth before it’s to late. IJN!!!!!

7. I did it. .I said I would n I did.

Bless up n have a lovely Sunday evening all.Rain bout to start buss now it set up ya now.

Robbas go siddung.

8. This scum tho!!!! I swear these dancehall cameras and instagram got these bitches thinking they’re somebody. Smh……what a sad way to live!

9. Me say it sweet me so till how the woman done har like a Mack ten :ngakak :ngakak :malu me . Nearly dead cause how she reach inna rich people business :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

10. Boy everything Bobs say y’all take on.she is entitled to her own opinion like others. Wtf y’all problem be yo everyday she say so.ething these plp got something to say if she get deport she not begin none of y’all anything. Y’all corny as f**k. Y’all make her a celebrity y’all keep her relevant y’all watch her page daily. One thing with bobs she hustle too so f**k y’all

11. Remy fire about 10 million rounds in Nicki! Bobbette have several seats! Nicki is fake just like all y’all love and hip hop want to bes. Bitch is soo scripted. Remy brought back the bars that was missing in hip hop! Done her Yass my girl cause a Nicki like Remy say the whole them went and got “dumb ass” and look like fools.

12. If you had to be wealthier than your opponent to beat them then Buster Douglas wouldn’t have beaten Tyson and Nas wouldn’t have beaten Jayz years ago. What does skill have to do with wealth in this respect? Not a damn thing. Why did you remove the post Robbas? You love gwan like you a bad gyal so why yuh neva mek a video as usual and embarrass yourself one more time? Remy brought up how Nicki’s brother is pedophile (FACTS) and all this knucklehead could draw pon was Remy’s bank account (sumn she will never see legally) or slapping Remy ( sumn she could neva do inna real life) DWL.

13. A bit of the topic but what happened to robbas sisters white x6 that she was showing off with back in the summer?

14. TK,X6 got revoked couldn’t make the payment she & robas living in a fantasy world..fake just like Nicki,they idolize Nicki so they gonna be team Nicki.remy str8 murder nicki.lyrically. That’s what’s beefs about,stop talking about who’s net worth is bigger.its irrelevant.btw.robbas you ain’t got shit.you don’t hv a net worth.stop scamming.and find a real talent & a profession.smfh.

15. Parker the way she was hyping with it every min showing off to the fullest mi tink ah cash pay fi it lol…. I see robbas posing on sc a few times in a Maserati I guess that’s revoked as well dwl mi Cyaan bother