ROBBAS HOW YUH REACH LA AND YUH SISTER NEED BAIL?

Bobby you gone ah L.A. AND UNNU STILL CAN’T BAIL OUT T ZOE?? MY GOD SADE HAS A CHILD SHE GOT LOCKED UP WITH UNNUH … UNNO GUH LOOK FOR HER CHILD OR SEND COMMESERIE TO HER OMG IT SAD BAD ALL THIS FLOSSING AND YOU CANNOT HELP YOUR FRIEND

rbbas

rc

13 thoughts on “ROBBAS HOW YUH REACH LA AND YUH SISTER NEED BAIL?

1. Welp! big reward,big risk. Great-granny always said you will always find out who your true friends are in times of distress. Case and point.

2. This just goes to show how you can truly trust people to have your back, let alone someone you call friend… While you are locked away your friend is enjoying herself inna LA, sad bad… When this lady get out I would remove all those so call friends, a bunch of crosses…

3. No matter how well she dresses, designer wear and no name, it just never seem to come together. She’s always off some how.

@sender, every tub have to sit on its own bottom.

4. No matter how expensive (if that) her clothes is, she still don’t have that refined look. Sorry buy people like myself can wear a $10 tank top, no weave, and still knock her out the park.

5. I agree she never looks ” posh”. She need a new hairstylist & a new spirit tuh. Her spirit seem dark mon….

6. From wah day this girl just look sad angry miserable….guess she neva get the memo….shoes bags clothes and plastic surgeries doe gi yuh long term happiness…

7. She’s still ugly to me…brand or no brand her cousin Tricia is much better looking but both their ass jobs looks terrible