ROBBAS GET HOLD FI TRUE

123 thoughts on “ROBBAS GET HOLD FI TRUE

1. ME NAH REJOICE , BUT NASTY PUXXY APPLE AN D REST WHO D FK UNO CAN BRAG PON NOW? A SOH UNO LIVE , JUST FI CUM A PARTY FI SHOW AFF SEEIT DAH BOBBETTE MIGHT A GET DEPORT , BOUT GRUDGE AN BANDMIND FI WAH FI LIVE SOH UNO STINK LIKE SHIT , WHO COUKD A GRUDGE UNO FI DISS LIFE STYLE??

2. Saddest part is ….. If Robbas see back road ina America, she will go back to the same thing. She knows no other way of survival or living. Sadly the rest will also continue to do the same thing, they will just be more careful. All dem deh so …. caan wuk no where or hold dung a regular job. A dis dem go do till the day dem die.

3. A true Mamacita just like Doris Payne stealing jewelry since the age 15 and now at age 86 just plead guilty to another theft she committed in December 2016. They will never stop, they get a high from it and choose to live and die that way. Sad!

4. If them let har go a now mi believe she involve inna Obeah she is not a puss she has 25 lives how much she gone out a di 25 ? one person can’t be so daring nope!!!!!!

5. All because of vanity. We as a people really need to stop worrying about clothes and shoes. Because at the end of the day none of these designers are contributing to our communities or helping our youths. Just fi seh wah, mi have di latest and you don’t. Sad man.

6. As a HARD working Jamaican, 2 jobs and all, They NEED to make and example out of her, ICE! Please send this illiterate duncebat back to Jamaica, This showing off on Instagram and telling hard working people that they are badmind of their illegal doings is beyond me, NO Sympathy for this Bad drag, I hope they run every single info on this Man/Gal finger prints and all, some of you should be lucky NY is a sanctuary state, The ELASTICS you are next, Ghetto hood rich celebs wanna be. Teef fi go party and show off, May Jah have mercy on some of you, GO LOOK WORK.

7. Sad but ears hard . Everybody warning Ms Sylvester but she would not take heed and caution. Jamaica groupie post it over and ice not playing. A hope Robbas make a plea deal .

8. If Robbas as envious and evil as dem seh I would be fretting if I am one of her partners in crime. Cuz Robbas alone nah touch yard,she a a go name names. Member there is no loyalty among thieves.

1. New York is a sanctuary city so maybe on that she may will come out. With the record she has Im not sure how it a go work out n it look like she did a fight the people dem

1. but i thought ROBBAS was a scammer ? credit cards and such

or is she also a snatch and grab booster ?

wonder is what Bad Drag was trying to teif this time

she need to teif some Estrogen

she have court today it says , one of the METTERS cant go and give us a LIVE coverage ??????????

mnl smh LMAO

2. If bad drag get deported she will be back. Memba one time me read pan ya say apple did get deported when she did pregnant with the likkle girl and jayicon go for her, and bring her back. So maybe daffy will go back for his bad drag. So all who a wonder if apple a go get papers good luck to ooun. Apple me membaa weh mi read pan yaa

9. Me SHAME and it’s not me, The pinkwall warn, beat and teach, give example of people who get lock up all the time for illegal ish, BUT YET UNUH NAAAH LAAWN :ngakak Met? You go need some bandwidth tiday tiday, cause this funny to rass Iyah, How can people be so brave in this time when Trump a try deport all a we? Beat and teach, yes, Beat and teach, Unuh nastyness unuh, Teniesha Image, Kerry Ann, Miss duncebat Apple all a you need to put in a one bag and dash way, Who badmind who now? Let me stay with my 9-5. Worthless set a KURUKURU.

10. Leave ppl tings alone!!!!!! tooo damn teeef man weh yuh nuh have do widout…yuh nuh have clothes fi wear go pawty stay home…luck a run out mi gal…. but yuh tooo brave tuh an feel tooo invincible look who inna powa an yuh still a gwan suh fi wah… fi go pawty fi one night an post pic fi di gram….a joke ting she deh pan….yuh know how much ppl mi know weh close tuh weh get deport fi less an yah go hawd or go home…di way dem serious dem not even mek dem badda do no time inna jail dem just put dem pan di next ready flight..a suh yuh know dem naw play… a wah hunnu tink prison bill a jamdung fah lol a dis dem did a prepare fah..

11. PLUS SHE HAVE ANOTHER CASE PENDING , never kn d gal wah shi did lick a d party lock her up , mi just check it sah 2017 dat case is pending

12. GO LOOK WORK????? WHERE who goin to employ dem plus thief cant/not working nowhere that them cant get something to thief I see that first hand back home in the government system a it mek?? anyweh dem cant eat a food dem don’t want the wuk, time fi pussy bun ketching man hardly put u a jail, well if u go home a bak road police wi thief u money or u grind him too and get no pay, facts or… go town go run up and wid u tapauling when dem a come

13. OPAL, APPLE, MICHELLE AND THE REST , HOW THE BADMIND TING GOH NOW ?? WEY BOBETTE PPL DEM DAH HOW D BADMIND TING GOH NOW?

14. Sanctuary State but feds can always run in on you like always Trump or no trump. Wat make it wickeda for robbas is she no have papers. Or so they say. One gal can so stupid?

15. I never like to rejoice on the downfall of others, but this man body gal too bareface and vicious, bout she have fans, she’s too daring with her thefts, mascot Apple wid the mad muma Christine boost her daughter ina every f**kery, she next bout u a show off and drive Porsche, when them pull over you will realize seh nuh baddi never grudge u, we beat and try teach uno pan site every single day seh honestly is the best policy, uno don’t have a pen much more papers in America an no citizen nuh hype like uno, then to make matter worse uno a internet guru and social media elites, like uno housewives of NY and uno a get pay fi post up uno illegal business, is uno the talk about when it say, put a fool in a motar and beat him, and him come out as the same fool, dam set of clueless idiots. Kerryann stay pan the job my girl don’t you dare come off, you see weh agwaan.

16. When will these people learn! Their priorities are f***ed up. They put importance on the wrong stuff. They’re chasing material things, but what they don’t understand is, it’s an illusion…not real. They can never get enough, and will never feel complete. Therefore, they’re going to continue to chase these things. Apple, Kerry, Brent, Tricia, Zuleaka, Teneisha etc. You guys should try to love yourselves then start loving other people. That’s the only way you’ll feel fulfilled…chase love and not the bag.

17. Apple don’t rejoice too soon both you and yanke Michelle in the system database. Yankee Michelle wanted in England and Atlanta Georgia she kept under the radar . You all will eventually get caught one by one like me say Apple and Michelle your day coming children can’t give you status in America hope y’all know that .

18. Grand Larceny in the 4th Degree Penalties
    Up to 4 Years in State Prison
    Permanent felony conviction
    Significant consequences for future employment, immigration, and travel

that one charge alone, despite the other 4 put her up in ICE face. WHY WHY WHY I don’t get it. ALL fi a bag or a piece of clothes? is it worth it? i will be praying for her. Prayer move mountains and bobette needs prayer. Somewhere on her path she is blinded.

19. The wickest thing she thief guh a dem people them party, only fi dem cut her out of the picture, mi nuh know why anyone would bad mind them, just fi guh a prison fi clothes and boot, a wah duh dem waste people yere mon, kmt.

20. Met what the tings dem say Violation up top is tht probation violate?all the stealing she not even on probation God saves monkeys but drm
    Did Khalief so bad over some Mexican bag Lock this monkey up and throw her in solitary confinement

21. With all the money she have..because them sey she RICH, why cant she open a business like salon and rent chairs r restaurant and stop scam. Wouldn’t she still be able to buy high end shit.bouy she brave because i am scared to come to my front door in times like dis.

22. Where are her FANS to pray and go to court to show good grace. Look how she wild out on the girl yesterday who was giving her a compliment I wonder if she wild out at the precinct or the judge. dumb bat. Daffette stand strong and please do not start a yard sale yet but then again bail money gonna be needed.

23. Met this don’t have nothing to do with store what would Bobbette be stealing in Brooklyn? ah nasty pussy tricia and her wicked re-entry mother claudette aka violet harding dem seh Bobbette rob Tricia a chruch ave and took her pocket book But ah nuh everything good fi eat good fi talk i hope when tricia was digging her hole she dig two ✌one for Bobbette and one for her mother

1. That’s the same thing I said too boo… hence your someone who sound like you know them both…. trica should remember her mom not str8… her waste man baby father sell weed! And she steal from stores and still have at&t! Although I don’t like bobette trica will always be a f**king hater.. stay so f**king bad

24. I wonder if they gave her a Gucci jumper and a Versace cot to sleep on and a Hermes blanket ? Ijs saying bobby brown kim k will never be in jail to wear Gucci bag I’m just saying

1. lmao

ikr , she better be fly in Jail too :thumbup

make sure we see your designer cell Robbas

Gucci downnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

1. Mek me know what really gran bc bobbette drives a vehicle registered in Tricia’s name. So if she is not paying and gave a wrong name like Brenton said it was only a matter of time. But these girls are so into thirst and obeah I’m surprised it reach to police level. Going to court and then getting rearrested? According to robbers for all she has done few days in jail comes like nothing bc a deh so she get had link dem. Moreover, rikers offers a program upstate for people who suffer cleptomania ask the public defender about it robbers. For the life of me, I never quite grasp how th senhit gorls cant afford a decent lawyer. Lawyers take cash, same how you like brag she you get this and that money from O’Neil after him dance.

1. How you can look work when you are a career criminal without even a certificate or general education diploma?

2. Jus like how them find dem way ina di people dem store dem can find dem way around a job …dem have all ride o so di time dem a get car ina people name dem can work ina people name tuh

25. lol I do home she goes to DHS/ICE it has to stop somewhere man but she a probably one a d southie weh come a foreignn pon US citizen birth papers. IDK still cuz wid so much felony n she still in the country. Just a mek it bad for us Jamaicans all the rass time.

26. I do know why all sympathy is for all the do is walk and thief. I can remember the bible says Thou shall not steal.

27. Tricia is a wicked bitch because bobette don’t want any fried from you smh you and that half dead batty boy made false charges against her at the 67 precinct but Tricia remember your day coming soon keep in mind you work at the phone store and steal all the customers info give to Brenton to take out credit card in the ppl name. An eye for an eye bitch

1. What did Bobbette do to Tricia? All these years they have been at odds Tricia would not jus get up one day and call police on her for nothing. Come with the story mek we decide who right and who wrong

1. We need more details for this session of kangaroo court. Rather than say every dog has his day them blame the other scammer who used to be them friend. This is what I mean, the audacity of them. They are too good to work them say the scamming is their 9-5. Sickening. I don’t believe it bc Brenton himself fraud police.

1. ______________________________________________________________________________
          We need more dan 2 witness oo

28. Tricia mad cause she deformed looking no surgeon can help your down syndrome looking ass.remember you use to bring shawty pic to Obeah man too bitch? Remember is you first start call shawty baby monkey? Tricia who work Obeah like you? Bitch the first time bobette bin to those place it was you that took her for samara facts.bitch remember you can’t go back to Jamaica either so make sure is 3 hole you dig yours self and you child

29. Tricia blame everyone for her child being born slow but really and truly all that candle you use to burn while being pregnant back fire on you old looking bitch,you always bin jealous of bobette you and you yuck mouth mother.you have batty man a babysit your son so you can do credit card scam,batty man grow your son that’s why you so bitter.if bobette go to Jamaica because of you bitch you could never step foot on Jamaica’s soil family or no family.

30. JMG is global. Everyday people from all parts of the world log on. Robert almost everyday your name call for scamming theft fraud assault vandalization and just plain being ugly. You don’t think the people in the stores know who you are? I have family that work in retail and they love JMG. You should have moved in silence. Now you get catch and the world know. People get catch everyday and nobody knows them. You want to think of yourself as a celebrity. Well enjoy the price of fame.

31. Robbas did get locked up just before ICON party and them run and bail her out and then TreciaClaudette lock her up when she went back to Court yesterday. Facts from Brent. She owe TreciaClaudette money for car payments and refuse to pay and call and threaten her and so she got locked up back. But dem bail her quick so she could come ICON party to pop style. This bitch stay getting locked up and bond out. As she go Court the detective them grab her because the threats occurred in the 67th precinct against TreciaClaudette who live in that area. She crash the Range Rover and owe 11,000 dollars and refuse to pay and acting like she bad. Remember everything was in TreciaClaudette name. Robbas don’t have nothing in her real name. But dem is family and I don’t Business.

1. Anon, you is a liar. Tricia nor Claudette do not live in the 67th precinct area. Because Claudette live on the same block with me for over 15 years and I do not live in that area. Please stop talking LIES

1. JUST SEARch her name in the box above mi love. Plenty pics of her former days and the black bobbet should pop up

32. Tricia you do batty and is waist you waist you money.you shape like a egg plant. Mad you mad cause you can no longer borrow bobette stuff.you need to concentrate on Stewart little,stop worry about everyone that looks better than you.anytime you realize that you can’t step to somebody you call police on den. Tricia your new name should be 911.police 4 eye shape bad boy clown. You pay shotta to be seen with you the boy don’t want you stop buying his time. Undercover f**k box talk how you f**king junior p, bitch your child is a raffle.i challenge you to give junior p and shotta the DNA

1. Boy zuleka surgeon fi get a big up. REMEber when kizzy did done har fi the loose belly skin. Tricia I remember when you did a post up pics of your snap back a few days after the baby was born saying all your swelling nuh gone down yet. Few years later me nah believe them when they say you had surgery because your body looks regular to me.

1. A dem encourage Robbas in the things. Tricia naturally pretty so they can talk all they want mi not looking

33. People don’t get charge 3rd degree felony-robbery for car payments. There’s more to this story, but I don’t feel sorry that man looking gal.

34. Hold on @ 12:49, did you say if bobette go home tricia cannot set foot on Jamaica soil?..suh how uno suh bad a love bully people and bobette aunty dead like dog a Jamaica and u all didn’t do ntn?

35. From me hear how Brenton a lay out and warn her last week mi know something was coming. How u mek the girl tek out car fi u and a drive it but dont want to pay and a send threat? And now she call police she wicked? Hell no

1. According to the truthful Brenton….. calling alll beauties! Here is my problem. When you have vehicle loans isn’t full insurance coverage required ? How 11 grand Still owing and what robbers a drive now? Didn’t they tek back here sister x6 too?

1. She not paying means Tricia has to pay. Bobbette that say she pay over 100k fi brands. Why she neva a pay that $500? Then send threat? Di madda better go mek every obeah stop in America. We haffi go call Brenton swifter because him mek a clean sweep

1. Some of us still have the mentality from back home, Imagine, If someone take out a Range at that in their name on their credit, why you think you don’t need to pay back the Girl? and then a send treat on top of it? IS SO SHE BAD? And the Girl Tricia who took out the car for ROBBAS need a beaten! Credit is HARD to get in America, She well fool fool to take a car note for someone who is illegal and make their money through teef and scamming. None of my family members can get my credit to use, GO BUILD YOUR OWN.

1. They will rob you blind 9 day and di one day you decide fi recover your item or tek control you wicked. Tricia did her a favor and that is more than favor

2. BUt if the car mash then the insurance was supposed to have dealth with the balance unless of course fraud did go on. Did she crash it on purpose? Brent’y come out of Zara and explain what happened please boo.

2. If the driver is not on the insurance the insurance company might not want to pay out. Worse if the accident is the fault of the range driver.

1. Based on my experience it is the car that is insured not the driver. Unless the car has been report d stolen, again fraud

36. Good Day Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Other’s

mi a play ketch up gimmie a min deh …suh Robbas really gone out deh gone get hold wid Trump as her daddy as de sista seh

37. I really believe say Tricia is badmind gal and don’t think no other woman look good except her . The Tricia send me a request on my social media account account and tun round a asked me if me really stright in America i delete she one time & block she . She’s a little badmind gal fe true with her ants nose self .

38. Met shi have more case pending , go look d sah d gal wah shi did lick inna face teck out warrant pon her

39. weh she get lock up up new York or New Jersey cuz dem law dem diff enuh..away a mini vacation she gone pon agen just cuden carry daffney like how she did for Puerto Rico as support for the case over there.

Mi nuh sorry for her nd I am not rejoicing edah but they dont care suh mi nuh see why mi need fi care

40. Smaddy caan guh check nd see if Brenda she done sell de glasses dem fi cum wi de break down a wah gwaan yah suh, smaddy snap him deh fi wi cuz him needed a wonder if de car insurance inna ppl name mek de judge seh call him back nd cuff har

41. suh wait deh after the bail and lock up todeh again dem nuh set a next bail fi har? or a immigration hold she deh pon now?

42. Sick nuh care, suh me dr.Sketel nuh care either, them gal yere rich them seh mi love, them have book deals, movie contracts, record labels, lipstick and perfume and clothing lines, them a star, tings a gwaan fi them, uno nuh see them pan sitcoms all the time, we know them, feds and the cia well acquainted with them, big movie star them mon, a weh dem last movie did name again? O yes! Stars R us, big deal them get, suh till Bobbi get a leading role name Ice Grab Mi,Cause Mi Too Thief and Boasy. Lwax mi siddung steady fi watch this yah show, co stars Apple, Twinny, Dice Pineapple, Yankee Michelle, and all the rest of stars weh nuh have a pen much less a piece of paper in America. Show start, the soap opera nice essi

43. This morning me a drive inna di people dem drive way with a heavy heart. Mi say Lord, me need the money but yuh see me waa go a mi yawd,& this 5day/24hr case ago beat me bad, but this story suppose to hold me til Monday morninggggg.And nobody don’t come talk bout rejoice,she make ar choice & I make mine to sit here & read & comment.A weh day mi comment & was warning her fi teck it eezy.Come unnuh run di story, & me nah guh falla Chump up & say a fake news.

1. which one of the homes cuz Rikers is har yawd as well which phone deh deh fi use till certain hrs a the day n night

1. :ngakak Simply, you no see one of Bob friends a say she out and eating Lobster and the database take a minute to update say she come out? lol.

2. Well hello Race, :ngakak So you going in every post to type Bobette is home and you spoke with her to prove what? to pinkwall? You all hate this place so much but feel the need to come and validate everything, You is Robbas PR manager? WE NO CARE either way she still a teef who needs one one ticket to Jamaica.

44. so nuh the boot that weh Robbaz wear go JIcon party wid socks Tricia have on in the pic that Met posted?

45. jesus Christ what a duppy bickle dis, fair is faire u get car in ur name for illegal ppl drive and she no want pay the bill, no sankey no sing so, and judge how she beg for her to do it, wrang is wrang cant .do that…. brent come out

46. whole heap a dem tan so go dung pon dem knees an beg u trust pon u card, gwennie big broad brown matie did mek di girl trust curio cabinet and don’t gi the gal a cent, them malice the woman, drive high end cars so dem fly high pon ppl tings, then gwennie babydaddy thief her blind she end up a report him a the precinct say him teef

47. Daffy is posting old videos of Bobette using one phone to record another bcuz with the new Snapchat feature it tells how long ago a video was recorded or how long ago a pic was taken…or he prolly sent the videos from Bobette phone to his phone and signed in on his phone to repost the old videos without the time frame on it!! …cuz that pancake and egg and bacon video was 2 days ago!

48. The world fi open up and swallow nuff a unno because unno nuh serve nuh purpose. On a lighter note (a honest day work didn’t kill me today). Mi foot cockup and mi well cozy under mi nice comforter, bills paid√, food√, peace of mind√, health and strength√ and mi a guh back pon di job tomorrow (god willing). Tricia u c seh dem bawl out seh u a tek people info pan the job, Mama u better pray seh dem don’t call AT&T

49. Tricia give Brent and Zuleka peoples information to use. They use the AT & T customers information to do scams. In addition she steals cell phone and sell. The same thing Bobette does they do it too but they are low key. They hate Bobette because her thieving is turnt up. Tricia, Brent and Zuleka just remember you guys can go down also. So when you’re digging a hole, please did 2.