ROBBAS FLAWLESS DONT SEE YOU

ROBBAS BOTH YOU AND YOUR SISTER KNOW THAT FLAWLESS LEFT LANCE… WHEY TELL LIE FI FUN…YOU CANT SHOW LANCE BECAUSE YOU KNOW HE IS NOT DATING YOU ONLY…FLAWLESS HAS A MAN IN JAMAICA AND IM SURE LANCE HAS TOLD YOU THIS..GO AND SITDOWN AND LEAVE PEOPLE INA BETTER POSITION THAT YOU ALONE

30 thoughts on “ROBBAS FLAWLESS DONT SEE YOU

1. if yuh haffi try class a next gyal pon yuh birthday trip on a rented yatch then you’re clearly not winning or enjoying yourself…if yuh haffi keep remind a gyal seh yuh deh wid her leftovers yuh lost the fight sis…yuh sad and di girl a hot up your head she a live inna your head rent free like the section 8 check weh yh collect. yuh cya style nobody when yuh doh have a house- yuh only can travel to miami or the rest of the 51 states…ive yet to see yall take a real international trip- all rich rush unu mek a beat di whole ah unu bad even tho she is a nasty germ just like di whole ah unu. guh siddung—stay deh tink fed nah watch unu..dem have all di time in the world cause when dem come -dem come wid a heavy load…we are watching too we have unlimited popcorn a run di place— real poppyshow

2. Mi nah care wah unnu wah fi sey! But bobbette a beat every body bad! I’m not a fan of her cause she’s too much but at times I see why cause I know Scorpios! Even if shi a teef I kinda like what she’s doing with her teefing brain, let me tell u about bobbette what I like, I like that she’s independent and don’t need a men or er mom to do for her, bobbette sense of fashion is all over the place, she’s not stuck only in the naked clothes like apple, bobbette wears everything and that I like about her, bobbette sey house and good tins in a house, bobbette sey fine jewelry, bobbette sey good car, only thing mi see bobbette need fi sey yah now is fi Get her papers and mi nah too think that ago work cause of er pass, good house, something a Jamaica and a business, and mi know shi can do it if shi put her head to it, only the papers part mi nah too know bout, and bobbette good till shi tek a gal man, mi nah care If flawless Left him, a cause a bobbette why shi Left, good fi u flawless for leaving and let who every want to say bobbette win let them say so, but at least u Got ur pride, let him stay rite there with bobbette, but nuh care wah happen a bobbette win still, bobbette is a Scorpio, they love attention and they are very dry eye, bobbette knows what she got and she shows it, I don’t know what she does to get what she has and I don’t care I jus know shi a beat all a dem bad bad; apple I don’t know how u look suh from wah day but I think u need to wheel and come again, bobbette a beat u bad by er self and u have husband, mi kinda like kerryann, shi nah really show off and er skin clean but bobbette still a beat u bad to

1. BOBETTE YOU WACK AS F….K

ON PINK WALL WITH UR SELF PRAISE SHIT; W KNOW U SAD, BROKE AND LONELY INNA REAL LIFE.

SIT UR ASS DOWN SOMEWHERE HOE….

2. If you ever see them gal in a day them ugly ..me see apple a Bronx she just mawga and the batty just drop out and the face no ready without makeup then me go buck bobbet one day Jesus she never have to ugly so ,makeup does alot for these bitches them no entice me at all them shoulda glad dem can thief two little clothes ..it’s abt time them start post say them a go work

1. Tell me know robbas have on a bust down patek unuh google it !!! That shit cost over $50,000 you mean seh she couldn’t pay a good lawyer fi sort har out ??? How the fuck you have on a watch so expensive but you live in a apartment how???? APPLE JUST LOOK OUT A PLACE LIKE A FOLLOWER YET SHE A THE OLDEST ONE THERE!!!
      BOBBETTE YOU ARE A BOY!!! ONLY REASON LANCE FUCK YOU A CAUSE HIM A BATTYMAN !!! TO GO FROM FLAWLESS TO YOU IS A DOWNGRADE SO ME NO UNDERSTAN WAH THE HYPE IS ABOUT??? KEEP ON A MEK YOU SISTA BOOST you !!! SHE NO GET THE MAN BACK YET BECAUSE NOBODY WID SENSE WOULD BE CAUGHT DEAD A FUCK AFTER YOU !!!! GROW THE FUCK UP TEK PPL MAN A NO ACCOMPLISHMENT UNLESS THE MAN POST YOU AND A SHOW YOU OFF WHICH YOU NAH GET SO SIT THEEE FUCK DOWN BOY BODY BOBBETTE

3. Robbas a real real champion mi nuh business wah nuh body want sey, big up to flawless for leaving But a suh gal tek gal man, him coulda have 10 more gal, a flawless robbas neva want see him wid and dem other bitches gots to stay back, and when er man come gal fi have 2 man, yea yea a suh It fi go, u think daffy did ago Out yah and nah fuck? Good gal nah wear again! Gwan robbas!!!!!

1. THIS MUST BE APPLE………………..

BUT THEN AGAIN APPLE CANT READ AND WRITE TO SAVE HER LIFE..

THESE HOES SAD AF.

4. Wow… sad days for us ladies, to believe stepping into someone else relationship and take the man is winning.ladies with good “ MORALS “ who hold themselves to high principles would never even entertain a man in this.1. Who said flawless and lance was supposed to be together forever?. 2. Who said she not winning because she walk away from something unhealthy?
    Lost but not lest the definition of winning is self value in a situation like this flawless is ontop. I am with a married man ONLY because I am setting my goals in place and he is financially stable and help me very well just got my business and looking to buy my house and he knows how I feel about him and he respect me and knows I won’t be in it for long. I pray everyday that the wife never find out because I am in the wrong and I am without value for sleeping with the lady husband. Robbss be respectful n human because life as a way of turning!!!

5. NOBODY NO CHAMPION WHEN TAKING UP “WORTHLESS MAN”. YOU BITCHES MOST OF THE TIME BE TAKING UP THESE SPONSORSHIP MAN AND FEEL LIKE SEH UNNO PUSSY GOOD. NO! ITS YOUR THINGS THEM WANT. MOST OF THE TIME THE PREVIOUS WOMAN START PRESSURE THEM EITHER TO FIND WORK OR OTHER WOMAN DEM WANT PREY ON WHILE IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH THEM.

DONT KNOW WHO FLAWLESS IS BUT BE HAPPY ROBBERS HAVE HIM. REMEMBER, ACCORDING TO PINK WALL SHES PAPERLESS IN AMERICA. COCO AND SCAMMING AINT GOING TO LAST LONG. CROSSES ATTRACT CROSSES. BADMIND ATTRACTS BADMIND. THIEF ATTRACT THIEF.SOMETIMES WE KEEP THESE PEOPLE IN OUR LIFE AND WE CANT GET FURTHER OR PURE STRESS. AS SOON AS THEM LEAVE, YOU FLOURISH INNA LIFE.

6. Gal face come in like fuckin pothole bumpy and horrible looking…all the makeup give up. . omg saw dem on the live in miami and she looked insecure and a big ol mess. That girl flawless in her own class.

7. I am so glad I was raised on good morals and principles cause idk Wtf is there to brag about tek gal man…and who the fuck wins? What did you win a community cock, man mining trophy or impending stds…y’all dumb stupid harlots are really in denial. My sister could never! God go wid you lots…one bunch of garbage

8. When I seen Robbas story I was laughing so hard like bitch you still didn’t win, you doing too much for the gram for a nigga that’s you still sharing regardless if him and flawless leff. Bobbas go have several seats cause your corny asf. All the thieving things and no good credit in America , all yuh duh a thief ppl info and fuck up them name in a the system, your nobody all the brand you wearing plus apple and none of her frens like you, they all hypocrites with them self’s what and they hypocrites with you lol. Your sister swear she bad and she walk and fuck like dog, wait till when the rite ppl them buck unuh a road and beat all a unuh one by one cause all of y’all like fucking with ppl

9. ROBERT AND HER SISTER WATCH AND CHAINS IS PURE FAKE DIAMONDS,THATS WHAT MOST PEOPLE ARE ROCKING NOW A DAYS PLEASE DONT MAKE THESE HOES FOOL YALL !!!!THEY STRAIGHT BUMMING THEIR OLD ASS USED CARS ,THE MIAMI RR RENTAL COST LIKE $600.00 A DAY AND THE YATCH EVEN LESS AND ITS LIKE 50 OF THEM IN THE HOTEL ROOM,LMAO ROBERT PLEASE PLEASE GET A LIFE MY YOUTH UR TRULY MENTALLY ILL .UR CORNY ASS SISTER THAT RENT FROM MY FRIENDS AUNT HOUSE IN ROSEDALE NEED TO HUMBLE HER HYPENESS !!!!

10. Mi tired of these man looking bitch who so ever a send dem in stop it to bloodclat man. A unnu same one over yah seh dem a nuh nuttin but ever bloodclat time a dem unnu send in to me all affi a seh why people must wicked i never see dem yet a send in none a unnu but unnu put dem up highlight dem then a cuss when dem too hype stop send in this TS please and thanks.

11. Mi nuh know ah who ah frighten the Little Boy Robbas of lately but sis u are doing way too much for such an ugly boy. You and ur sis both are doing way too much.
    Both you and your sis are rocking matching watches but ToniKaye not even a car yuh own. Make that make sense for me please and Robbas if it wasn’t for Daffy you too would car less as well. Oonu worries bout the wrong things but I can’t expect better from dumb and dumber.
    Humble y’all selves

12. Let us speak facts, Robbas mine man. That’s how she got Daffy the teefing and scamming SO WHAT IS THE HYPE FOR. Robbas I bet if you stop giving them money and links they would all disappear, man, woman and child. Only your family would be there. Question do they like you or the things? Look what happened to Daffy and you still a floss, a suh me know seh unno a real fool. No bad mind no hate, it’s just a matter of time because unno gwan too much. We have seen this time and time again, unno NEW TO DIS. Mi respect Fowl, Flippa and a few more because they make use of dem money (I don’t agree with the lifestyle because it breeds destruction). Flawless I want to shake your hand, DONT LOOK BACK, all when you lonely DONT LOOK BACK. You have a respectable career, him and Robbas a di same cup a tea. Robbas if u neva a gwan suh much mi wouldn’t write the paragraph, big kiss teeth. Calm down unno 2 extra, Dana, Mrs.Lee, Michieeboo and many others HOT ALL WHEN DEM NUH INNA NAME BRAND

13. Robocop n her frens ugly nuh bloodclaat….. y’all are non-progressive elements…. I’m yet to see them without makeup n filters but karma is a bitch, y’all thots are gonna get wats coming to u

14. Bobbette trump too rich to be in a mess and mine man college !! Bobby what the pree ?? Suh daffy you never really love ??

15. I just want to know why 40 year old Apple so involve in people drama why age the investigating reporter that has to expose lance ? The world know lance only mess with Bobby jr for clothes and boot and cash and card cause a suh them man now a days licky licky so why the hype ?? Is like bobbette like in argument bout man to prove she really not a man girl you ugly bad yuh stay bad yuh nuh stay good only under light filter camera crew !! Flawless a go always bounce back cause one thing she nah mine man

16. Apple u fucking lance too? Seems so bcuz we know ur husband not fucking u. U shud b concern with jadon 7 year old daughter he have on u. Go play step mommy or grandma bitch. Or better yet sort out your deportation case! As for the sister u have on a AP old watch busted down with no car? Bitch go fuck a real man and get some papers. Robbas u have a case that ur facing 3-6 years. Lmao what will lance do when his meal ticket is gone. all concerned with one girl but each of ur life is very sad.

17. Bobette life is so sad. you can tell her self esteem low the way she bleach out herself and the bag of surgeries. I am so happy FLAWLESS LEFT THAT DIRTY BOY. FLAWLESS DONT LOOK BACK. EVEN IF YOUR DYING INSIDE, DONT LOOK BACK. HOLD UP YOU HEAD GIRL. YOU ARE WINNING!!!! I don’t understand when people say they are winning! Winning from stealing and scamming….. I am so puzzled. That’s not what winning is . Winning is when you have your good job, good education, good house, good money in your own name , good passport so you fly out anytime you want, good record. That’s what people with common sense call winning. People please stop looking at these stupid low class people. These things don’t last. Its only for a few seconds. Its not forever. Don’t be red eye the chanel, LV, Gucci. Just stay in your own lane and do what works for you. The best way to go is to get an education and a job!!!

18. Dirty ROBBAS U TUN DIKE NOW IT LOOK LIKE U WELL WANT TO SUCK APPLE OLE STINKING PUSSY YUKKKKKK I NEVER SEE ONE GAL FRIGHTENED OVA A NXT GAL LIKE YOU U N YOUR SISTA GO HAVE A FUCKING SEAT IN D BACK BOUT PUSSY GOOD STOP LET WORTHLESS KERRY ANN AND MAN CLOWN APPLE FOOL U WHAT A WAY U DIS DAFFY FI BROKE POCKET LANCE LANCE WALK N LICK OUT PURE GAL BATTY N PUSSY PUSSY BREATH LANCE THAT LOOK ALL THE BROWN SKIN GAL DEM IN DANCE HIM DONT WANT U ROBBAS

19. Bobbette ugly bad and fava man. All when them live she have some bump and crater in her face that full up a makeup ewwww. Only person bobbette look better than is Apple! Apple is looking old and washed out and stressed out. The best Bobbette could do for her birthday it BRT sadddd baddd!! That shit is so wack and played out most of the real ballas skipped it. Bobbette is such a wanna be in rented rolls and rented yacht that the white boys threw y’all off of.

The way dem gal gwan you woulda think they date some NBA players. You do up body and wear thousands of dollars worth of cloths to take way Lil dancehall man. Hahaha. Bobbette and friends itch up inna one hotel room pon trip with Rolls Royce sad bad. Bobbette you lil apt cute haha it lil and adorable. You live in front of mirror in corner of living room or corner of bedroom. Show up uno lil apt like you give tour of the hotel room. The hotel room Bigga. Smh

20. Feds a guh mek dem fart.u here wat Jadion said to apple everything u vedio to BBC, on her snap. He look like hes tired of her washed up ass too. Hes tired of this uneducated bum. Hes tired of caring the no status fool n her friends, he only like the hype clothes, but he want a decent girl where nobody knows her name in dance hall. He wants to let apple be side chick babymada until he push her away for good. I have been noticing little signs like that from him, hes ready to cross over with class not skettle. We all know how apple vagina look. Which man want she, but wife o please. Bobbete ur just a fucking loser with all the right credentials, tueft,tieft,theft.

21. Apple a post she and jadion, we know you tipping boo. Jadion sick a u low life ass. U been played out. Eduction with class a di real hot gal. Bitch u inna u 40’s, u are now a Golden girl, with no class. Kerryann right beside u. Joe been tired a har but wen u know u nuh straight like dem, he has know other choose but stick around. Jadion a citizen he can leave at anytime, so applebottom be carefull. Because u have nothing to offer or hold a man, and I mean nothing. Fuk bobbette because wat is more sweeter than low life lance and boy toy bobbette. Bobby u kind man we’ll and and dem too greedy that’s y u end up with them not fi love,