ROBBAS DID YOU SPEND 30K THOUGH?

0 thoughts on “ROBBAS DID YOU SPEND 30K THOUGH?

1. Sorry me had to put my 2cent into all though me promised fe stay away . But young lady your very wealthy not to bee traveling first class 32k worth of clothes & bag ‘ u mean God don’t ugly that’s how how feel when ppl used our credit & id to scam the system . If u had worked hard by the sweat of your brow & hands u wouldn’t lost all ” the lord would have restore u back 10 times . U need to Fly back to La & start scam again your a damn thief with ppl cards shopping all over the country .

2. she’s looking for attention, first of all, she needs to use all that money and go back to school, nooo sah

3. Same knife stick sheep stick goat. U puchased some of those stuff if not all using stolen credit cards and mash up ppl credit weh cant even repair sometimes, ppl say thief from thief God laugh. Now u know how di ppl dem feel when u use dem tings. Actually they feel worse cause u just lose shoes and boot, them lose the ability to take out loans for houses, cars, medical bills and education. SO tell me now who get the shitty end of the stick? U have a heart a talk but evildoers.When u a rob up the ppl dem u think a good u a do? U shudda use the stolen credit cards invest in a grammar school. btw, it’s *losing dear.

4. Well it look like di clothes and shoes and money did more important dan di fren caz dem mention fuss..well people going to seh she going in chronological order/order of events- from 1st to last, but hey u can start from bottom to stop too, it still in order and as far as I “hearded” dis gurl here live is not in any type a order :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Shows u where some people priorities lie wid dem frens and dem material tings, things wah is not even theirs in di first place, due to how it arrive into them possession..a tell yah Jah, dis life nuh eazeh..

5. Robbas it name KRASSES. Thief thief from thief God laugh somebody else a laugh now with the name brand them . You see how it feel to take ppl things thou. Now the $5100 a must bush u send that go and it get bust. In the end nothing u do shall prosper because that’s how u live your life by taking ppl things and u love it. Stop cry both what u never work hard for . Good bye

6. hold on 30k worth to who ? she or the store . half price if u bought it hot and free if you cratch it. hot gal something a nuh simple thing.

7. A tief bawling about di injustice whey reach har…. :siul

Den smaddy can suh wikid and fool same time?? My girl pick ah struggle, u cyaa hab 2 ah flex wid same time….

8. Gm . Met & metters :peluk Robert bye I am only sorry they didn’t thief you too , you see how u feel now your bags and shoes gone plus your 5,100 me know you :mewek2 :mewek2 so imagine all the people who u scam and mash up dem credit listen to me Robert god no like . Ugly and u very ugly bad next time hope dem thief you :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

9. Robette – THIEF FROM THIEF MAKE GOD LAUGH!
    Don’t know why when oonuh so rich oonuh don’t charter a Jet……
    Try that next time to avoid such small annoying inconveniences!

10. Except the Lord builds the house, you labour in vain. Stop what you are doing and seek the Lord, otherwise your losses will increase. You all seeing these devil given material things as blessings. Always remember the devil has powers too.

1. “You all seeing these devil given material things as blessings. Always remember the devil has powers too.”

:2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup

Perfectly summed up….if ah coulda like this comment a million times..nuff people juss dowww get it..smh.

11. BITCH I am trying HARD NOT to comment … But u FAKE NO F**K !!! I cyant stand it… HOW do you CONNECT losing your luggage to the death of your ‘ beloved friend ‘ and attach a price tag to it at that ? Then u bring GOD into it to ASK for blessings?
    Unno FAKE like the breast , ass , hair and make up you bought in retail.

I CANNOT STAND BITCHES LIKE U… WHO LIVE FOR LIKES ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
    My Sunday was going just fine till I read your F**KERY. Get a life u plastic conniving dancehall HOE!!! Not even Rihanna travel wit 30,000 worth in her luggage on small trips like that. BITCH U KNOW U SCAMMING.
    Please post your educational credentials and THEN I would be impressed.
    You FAKE INSTAGRAM WHORES LIVE IN FANTASTY WORLD AND FORGET WHERE U CAME FROM AND D DAYS U USE TO SHIT IN BUCKETS IN D DUSTY TENEMENT YARD!!

Bout 30,000 worth of luggage! Big pu$$y gyal when LAST you DONATED to a charity in Jamaica or the Craibbean. When LASTu donated 30,000 JAMAICAN DOLLARS to. A poor likkle old lady or man who need it ?
    DONT ASK GOD FOR SHIT BITCH… Cuz he sees though yuh FAKE ASS WAYS jus like d dutty pharisee. U should ask for FORGIVENESS and fi bring yuh scamming fake bitch ass knack to reality.
    I am prayin American Airlines discover your scam so dem can DEPORT yuh tiefing lying fake dumb ass.

12. Bwoy dem priorities really luuu!!! All dat money and u can’t pay someone to sort u out!!! Bwoy wanty wanty cant get it and getty getty no want it

13. robbas you are really a selfish demon , how do equate loss of material things to someone’s life ????

in regards to your material things ” easy come , easy go ” how you think dem ppl feel when you robb dem credit card ??? you asking fadda god how much more you can take …bitch the other day a lady lose har whole family in a car crash! its blasphemy when you think your material items are worth a conversation with fadda god . bitch pick up a book and stop waste god time.

14. Hope she don’t think to go file a claim with AA. The can of worms she’ll open on her self……mauh.

15. Ediot Robert, go join u sista ina Hilton jail house,bout unuh rich n have petit larceny charge,gal gweh,u just don’t know half have it, the storm is coming ur way, and all ur other rich friends, remember the same god u pray to, he said ,”thou shall not steal,”ur a horrible person u have wreck so many inocent lives,with good in tensions, to have so many goals and futures for their children’s, bitch u just condem urself u selfish theifting THOT. Girl bye, good luck with ur slick ass, dam u good.