ROBBAS DI ONLY BOSS A DI STORE DEM WHEY YUH TEEF DEM TINGS OUTA

SENDER;-BOBETTE YOU DIDN’T LOOSE ANYTHING. THE JUDGE SAID , IF YOU COME BACK BEFORE THEM YOU ARE OUT !!!!!!!! HOW CAN YOU LOOSE THINGS THAT YOU DID’NT BUY WITH YOUR OWN COINS🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 NOW THAT YOU’RE BROKE LIKE THE DOG YOU ARE , YOU CHOOSE TO POST CAPTION LIKE YOU WERE A WORKING GIRL THAT FALL ON HARD TIMES. BISHHHHHHHHHH BYE.

44 thoughts on “ROBBAS DI ONLY BOSS A DI STORE DEM WHEY YUH TEEF DEM TINGS OUTA

1. Marie I see di likkle emoticon yuh use an I buss right out a laff. Mi a dead. Dwllll Backside man. Lmaooo

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. met how doing in Wendy voice? I meant to ask about this rich lady the other day. Rob how r u doing with those high end goodies? ..met remember we still hv to pray for this country.. Homeland Secretary a lie too and it’s sad!!

1. Booker made her feel like the piece of shit she is yesterday I hope she went home and cried. Dem people yah wicked from long time nothing dem doing shock me

2. But all the dip unnu ah talk an all now she caah get dip in 2018 y’all still holding on to a dream ??? She good though her Xmas was lit as usual if unnu nuh See her snap she shopped the same and did over her home all buy fridge so idk what broke unnu ah chat bout … her man in jail yes but she still living though that’s facts … she nah go no whereree

1. Seems like you’re the only fan around here cause you have her whole holiday shopping spree memorized. Smh…..

2. She BRUK! Born BRUK, Still BRUK and will die BRUK :ngakak The things unu use to measure happiness and wealth is comical :ngakak

:ngakak Damn shame you don’t own house and a “buy” fridge fi people place.

Time is BOSS. Learn dat :alay

3. First off yr a liarrrrrrrrrrr. Second that’s her sister house that she just bought and robbas a kotch deh. Third her snaps are prayers, unpacking house appliance and showing her Benz. No shopping in Gucci stores,no going to ATM or dining out. No come try trick no body over here

3. Hold on deh :nerd stick aneda rass pin :nerd Den a really dat boss gone tuh? A wanda if a di wrang word she spell? Mi concern mi naaa lie.. mi concern bout di wurl, they lied to us :nerd cause di dictionary weh mi have ano dat boss mean in deh….
    Bloodclaat teefing gal yah a talk bout getting back everyting you lost??? mi muss a mad… mam di tings yuh have a neva fi yuh inna di fuss place suh a yuh karma you gal… go back inna di ppl dem store nuh… dem gal yah dunce mi naaa lie..all di man wey f**k dem supposed tuh full a dunce tuh… no man.

4. bitch bye bout buy fridge , she said she have it over a year n most of the things she show on snap she said over a year Thats when daffy was out and scamming she use people money and buy them ,Bobbette flop she use to out every week n saying Gucci this Gucci that and everything just flop she shame no new bags n boots for Christmas fool she cant show off no more same thing goes for apple all they get for Christmas was Kanye old sneakers n is not their money buy them apple flop flop too show off no pay the police out there watching so humble yourself. n Bobbette how no big lavish birthday party didnt keep November rich girl ? GO LOOK IN YOURSELF N GET A LIFE darlin n try keep out a jail n you shouldnt be at your sister apartment u should have your own n your laughing on snap is very annoying n stress a show in your face look at your pic at the dance the other night n apple u cant cook

5. Gina Spectular just showed Robbas apt on snap, looks to me that she isn’t kotching with her sister. Apt seems nice to me if it her

6. The fact that y’all come on here and try to torment these ppl lol. I’m new to the site and it’s funny as hell how y’all dig into ppl personal life. Narcissistic asf. Creepy as f**k. This is dancehall. This dancehall culture. This is life. Drug dealing, thief, woman sleeping with men for money it’s Dancehall culture. Y’all really on here preaching. You think upstanding ppl and ppl of God do this? Y’all just as bad as them. Some of the shit y’all say about and to these ppl is inhumane ! Sick as f**k! Some of y’all need professional help. This shit is bad karma.

7. DISCLAIMER The views or opinions appearing on this blog are solely those of their respective authors. In no way do such posts represent the views, opinions or beliefs of “Met,” or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. “Met” and jamaicangroupiemet.com will not assume liability for the opinions or statements, nor the accuracy of such statements, posted by users utilizing this blog to express themselves.

^^^^ funny but Met comments are nasty asf! Gonna get my FBI friend to look into this site. This is crazy. Cyber Bullying at it’s best. I give this blog another month at it will be shut down. Must be a twisted psychopath that runs this site.

1. Samantha go help yu fbi friend dig out yu mumma pussc!

When you fbi friend violate I’ll get my peeps to out you and it.

Since you just reach here you should know yu no first or last…the last set that give this site a shut dung threat busy a look bail, rent or car payment money. And a help empty fridge box!

Rinse out yu mumma and gwey.

8. I know that you aren’t even a woman, I know that much and more. The the mystery “lady” is mystery NO MORE! Hahahahahahhahhahahahha. Watch yuh self youth.

9. @Sam you’re such a ding dong…lol. Education is so important when it comes to certain matters. How is this site different from Instagram, FB, Twitter, Mediatakeout or any other gossip site. Please, please tell me. The thing that hurt nuff people is Met have remained anonymous…i personally do not want to know who she is…and we know she’s a woman based on her wording on serious issues. Sam go get a life, nuff of us have F.B.I, Police and Attorney friends/family. You’re so above this site yet u on it rooting for a scammer and thief….next caseeeee @met.

P.S
    A true boss is someone who can maintain the same lifestyle before, during and after shit goes wrong. #Yandy(using her bcuz rachett Ann knows who she is). Yandy is boss because she was making money moves before, during and after her man went to jail because she’s a boss bitches.

10. Trying to scare Met huh Sam, give me a break bout FBI friend, your empty threats scare no one, if you know who Met is you would have said so already. The FBI would be more willing to keep Met site going than to shut it down, because you and your criminal friends are all on here along with your file. Yuh vex seh Robbas caah teef and hype anymore, unu and unu crew bruk like dawg, si robbas haffi guh kotch wid har sister, people can breathe a little easier now that there is one less person to steal their cc info. As Phantom seh, unu BRUK and wid unu dirty mentality unu a go dead BRUK.

11. @Lattty
    Why you so (bad). No sah me nah laugh a lie me a tell a ground me deh I cannot with these rich broke in a month after

12. Take your own advice! You should do the same when these dancehall ppl are stunning on y’all. Lol. It just burnnnnnn y’all lol when they post the bag and shoes and car and vacations don’t look. Y’all are obsessed with these ppl. Sick in the head I tell you.

13. Sam you’re story changing. You start off decent, then law abiding then you sound like a DH girl mad that ppl finding out her business The moment you used FBI Fren that’s when you lost us all… so FBI agents giving out ppls info to friend.. you better mine they find you and deal with you proppa. First time to the site…girl you feel stupid yet? 1, 2,3…… Ps you probably know something about Met yes, but you a DH person.. you gave yourself away. Anyway God bless us all. Don’t let the website drive you crazy

1. “Samantha” a de type fi mek people lose dem work fi a involve dem in a antics.

Because one agent mussy give it a card and say “call me at anytime…” it think it have a friend fi life :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Go pray fi daffy batty elasticity and lo we. Damn dead dog.

14. This is the site where all the likke health aide shit cleaner and Little CNA fake nurse gyal come on to look so their lives don’t seem as miserable! Ahhh bayyyyyy! Whoooo vex!!!!!!! Hhahahhaaa

Tell them again SAM. Da gyal ya bad !